Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VP Osinbajo Says Buhari Is Now Poorer Than He Was In 2015

Saturday, March 16, 2019

VP Osinbajo Says Buhari Is Now Poorer Than He Was In 2015

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo on Thursday night said that President Muhammadu Buhari was probably poorer than when he was elected in 2015.

Osinbajo spoke during a dinner in honour of volunteers who canvassed for votes for the APC during the campaigns for this year’s general election, at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

He said “When I looked at his assets declaration form, I was checking it in 2015, I said to him, “Mr President, I am so much richer than you, it is an embarrassment.”

“He said, “I am only a soldier, you are a big lawyer so you should have more money than me.”

“I can tell you that he is perhaps; even poorer than he was in 2015 when I saw his declaration of assets form.”
From the nation

48 comments:

1. And this man is a pastor how?

1. There is no REAL Yoruba pastor. They're all motivational speakers and con men.

2. Some words are better left "unsaid"

3. If he likes let him be poor na. How does that concern me,that doesn't mean d rest of d country shld be poor with him.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah... Buhari the poorer president, I hail thee.. unto the next post

3. Lol..you've been reelected, can you let the campaign words rest? Thank you.

4. Na so. Tales by moonlight. Bia Pastor Osinbanjo, goan plan how to move this country to greater heights and stop yarning dust. Thank you.

5. Please shut up. Most people are poorer than they were since you and your buhari came in power.

6. Let me don't tell you poorer kee you there this morning😏😏😏😏

7. Majority of the masses are Also poorer than they were in 2015.

8. ANTY STELLA HMMM

9. Stella u r a case i swear πŸ˜‚this pix u used is making me laff like mumu ...anyway to d story lets gv him d benefit of d doubt naw,we dnt even link him to any asset yet

10. What kind of lie is this kwanu? This man fear God na! Mtcheew.

11. Mr Osibanjo!!!!Sir, please dont make me vex.
    Did Buhari use his money for Nigeria'sdevelopment ? or what are you insinuating? Do we look like people who believe the asset declaration by our Nigeria politician's? or we should go and fish out their hidden properties ourselves?
    I don't know when you became his spokesman or account officer.
    our eye's dey shine very well.

12. Triple Yimu πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

13. Mr Osibanjo!!!!Sir, please dont make me vex.
    Did Buhari use his money for Nigeria'sdevelopment ? or what are you insinuating? Do we look like people who believe the asset declaration by our Nigeria politician's? or we should go and fish out their hidden properties ourselves?
    I don't know when you became his spokesman or account officer?
    our eye's dey shine very well.

14. The world should just end already. How can a pastor be telling somuch lies like this day by day?

15. These people must think we are fools
    Lol @ your yinmu Stella of life, enjoy the weekend.

16. Chai, please how do we help the poor old man? Is there any account number where we can pay in money to support our dear President? This is so sad!

Yeye dey smell.

17. Osibanjo why ?? It was glaring you ain't born again but the badge of Pastor was given to you cos you attend Tuesday and Thursday services wella (nah so Una church dey do ����)

The way you lie with reckless abandon eehhh. So Buhari is running the affairs of this great nation from his pocket ?

Abacha wasn't linked to anything until he chop apple ��. We are waiting.

18. Poorer indeed...una see us all as mumu abi🀨

19. Stellakoko, I follow you do yimu. To think that this man is a pastor.

20. Who send this one talk?? Every time he opens his mouth now nonsense falls out. No be only poorer. Msheww

21. Dear VP, your lesson is complete; You are now a true Nigerian politician.

22. Is this man still a 'pasta'????
    Chai.....

23. This man is shameless. Just linking ass, telling lies upandan for a plate of porridge. How can buhari be poorer than he was in 2015? Abeg na who ask him?

24. Fat lie sir.
    I proof it with these few examples.
    The presidents son could not afford a power bike when his father was not the
    President.He had access to money when his father came in

The wife of the president was only managing her spa before the husband became president but today we here stories of billions belonging to her missing

So many other examples

25. aburo lai Muhammed, e ka re(well-done sir),na 4yrs I give una... sebi na you buy yusuf power bike

26. Lying Mohammad taught you well sir, the lies you tell re far better than his

27. Osy my man you too much.two gboza for you infact i increase to five.you are are mouthed