Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY In House NEWS

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

WEDNESDAY In House NEWS

I am crushing on myself this Wednesday and I wanna take out time to tell me that i love me to bits..Please oh,I am not bipolar..LOL

A little Sunlight can be seen and I am really excited...May the rest of your day be Blessed!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BV ABIKE

Soo ecstatic...I am +1 today and i am now a certified public relations practitioner..*dancing*

Let me copy olawealth ...Stella connect me to a single oyinbo man for *lip sealed*

This blog is like a home and bvs are like family. Some of them make hilarious comments that light up your mood when you are down , and other comments resets your brain from a state to dormancy to mental alertness, and the almighty "dramarians" fadalord *eyes rolling*

Whichever group you belong to in this category, biko don't stop, you keep me entertained and informed.lol.

Stella, thanks for giving us a platform where we share ideas, advertise our products&services, meet business partners, get employed and connect with soulmate. You deserve alot of accolades.

Bvs please manage this small "Mr Richard"

MTN: 50666815752378865

MTN: 40934183201857986

AIRTEL: 5911769961029360

AIRTEL: 5469628224967780

Thank you for the cards and happy birthday to you sweetie!!!!
I too that part that you will look for out cos it was somehow....

...........................................................................................................................................................

comment section

I am in love with one big APC Lagos politician, he is very young in his 30's people are just saying I should collect my own share and go now he is all over me,but I don't know how to collect money from men ,I really like him and I want a rship but I know it won't work cos he has some many girls come around him and he is successful. 

All I ask him to do for me is give me a job and I am not even putting pressure on him.In fact eh I don't know how to follow him, let me not be the one to loose at the end. I have met top politicians through him,always following him to the state house and they always ask him for my number but he will refuse.

Hmmmmm continue to behave like mumu until your tenure expires....Tell him you need a job na.....

................................................................................................................................................................

CHURCH PALAVA GIST CONCLUDED

I was the lady who posted about church palava. My hubby already concluded that we are not going to the church again, he said he needs to curbs his father controlling habit before it gets bad, could you believe my hubby will keep beards and barb nice style his dad will tell him to barb it off, a married man for that matter. 

The most annoying thing is that my hubby has step siblings who are living wayward lifestyle which I know of , the girl among them tinted her hair to gold, a guy among them is smoking skonk I have seen him doing that times without number, this are children under 25 ooooo ,it my hubby that is old, who doesn't smoke or drink that he will be shouting on just because my hubby is from a different mother. 

I noticed the man is doing this because hubby works with him, i pray God give my hubby a good job, am from a nice background, I just got a federal job, I know if am from a poor family this people will want to intimidate me but they know what my parents are capable of doing. My father inlaw will insult people especially my Hubby's mum, he will say he has money blablabla do I care.., One other thing is my hubby step mom , have never heard people saying good things about her, you don't like me and you want me to be famzing you mtcheeew , so I didn't move close to her, I think she is the one controlling the man but that is not my business, she has lied against me like twice , if i move close to her i know she might put me into trouble , they should divert their bad energy to their kids who are misbehaving up and down, they should let me be before I take their case to mountain of fire, any enemy that doesn't want me to enjoy my marriage or give birth to my babies holy fire consume them, let somebody say a loud amen.

AMENNNNNNNNNNN

.............................................................................................................

RE SISTER-IN-LAW ISSH... 

I read all your comments, thanks guys, we stay in a 2bedroom flat, me and hubby shared one while we use the other as a visitor's room whenever we have guests who sleep over, do you know madam hasn't swept that room since December she came in, Hubby talks sometimes, I told him not to interfere the day I will be cautioning her, she will eat and waste the reminder, even my husband knows I hate wastage with passion.....

She dresses like a confirm prostitute when she goes out to buy things nearby, I am seriously sick and tired, I do my housework myself, I don't like people working for me right from time, but this girl can never sweep her room let's alone cleaning the house, there was a time she barge into our bedroom and even sleep on our bed, I told her to stop it and warned hubby to stop sending message inside our bedroom. There are so many things she has been doing that I can't put into writing, I was only condoning her because we got married not too long, and I don't want any body to start gossiping me to families. Thanks all for your contributions, I appreciate.

You are welcome oh...

................................................................................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
SOMETHING WORSE THAN BEING SINGLE.

When it comes to issues relating to marriage, I often choose my words carefully or keep away from much argument being that I am not married as to get a first hand experience of what people who went into marriage are going through. But does that mean I am a novice to happenings in marriage? Absolutely NO.

Marriage, is an institution ordained by God for the sole aim of companionship and procreation. No doubt about the beauty of marriage unto divine fulfillment of God's wish for mankind but how far can people go about it?

We live in a society where marriage has been misconstrued to be a high level of achievement. This has further put a strong pressure to those who see it as the greatest achievement life can offer when they get to certain age and are yet to find Mr Right.

So often I have said to people during discussion, that desperation paves way or leads to manipulation. When you become desperate over a thing, there is this likelihood and possibilities that you will fall prey into the hands of manipulators.

The quest for marriage as a means of fulfillment has led many women into wrong homes. So many today don't care what a man does for a living, all they want is a ring.

Do you see the rate of domestic violence in most homes lately? Some In the hope of getting married at all course, fell into scam and in most cases loses money as well. Some have gone to secret places and have done despicable things just to hook up a man. Does it even worth it?

There is something worse, I mean very worse than being single, and desperation is one among them.

Marriage doesn't equate to success in life or a yardstick to measure a fulfilled life. Don't be deceived that marriage changes people, it does not. If he cheats on you during courtship or beats you, definitely he will do that in marriage. But desperation won't let you take a walk when the signs are glaring enough to do so.

You don't make excuses for a man who doesn't respect or value you because of desperation. Neither do you beg a man whose mind is made up to leave, not even sex can keep such a man. It's better to be alive single than end up in a messy situation or even death.

Marriage doesn't fail, rather it's the individual inordinate ambitions that fails. A broken engagement is far better of than a broken marriage

I disagree with you my dear Tejay,sometimes Marriage changes people in more ways than you can imagine...
And i ask you sef,must a Marriage end because a spouse cheated?

...............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN IKOYI

Please do you have a spare room or bq to sublet at a giveaway price in Ikoyi, Lekki or VI, please send me a text message on 08099928796

I’m a working class female, you will almost not notice I’m ever around because I mind my business a lot and don’t have loads of friends come to my place. We won’t have any issue at all.

.............................................................................................................

You can't repeat clothes twice in a day or week, but you have only one bedsheet for the past 2 years? You just do wash and dry?
Oh that's unbelievable.
It's time to be a proper slay queen/king.

Contact us for your high quality, non shredding cotton bedsheets and duvets, both single duvet and set, and thank us later.

Instagram: hf.cotton.Bedsheets
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391

Actymara Pastries Enugu

Please Blog visitors, come patronize us for your finger licking small chops and yummy cakes, please visit: Actymara pastries @ 54 Federal Government College Road, Independence Layout, Enugu or call : 08064563600.

Come and get the best cakes and small chops at an affordable price too.

............................................................................................................

CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

Dear Stella,

Thank you for posting my contraceptive pill giveaway.
I was able to bless two TTC women.
Please, I have a couple of office and casual wears to give away sizes 12-14.
Please anyone interested should call 07055544443.
The pickup location is Shomolu and preferably on a weekend.

Thanks and God bless you...

.......................................................................................................

Delivery nation wide

Anytime I tell people my business name they always asked why book and cake ,how do they relate. Me I just turned my passion to business. I love books and also love baking.

So if you are in Abeokuta kindly call or WhatsApp me for all your cakes ..08037758532

As a parent/school owner we all want our children to be the best. Also call or WhatsApp .

Follow us on our Instagram page at Precix Children's books_cakes to see more or visit at our shop address

..............................................................................................................

FOR SALE

1. A used like new Samsung S9+ 256GB phone.
Accessories : Charger, pouch, wireless charger and earpiece.

2. Brand new Nikon d5300 dslr camera with WiFi.

Comes with complete accessories and a 18-55mm lens.

I can be reached on 07061831352.
Can be waybilled to any location.
Attached are pictures of the items.

.........................................................................................................

158 comments:

1. Dear Lady Bug,

Come and give me 150k let me invest in my business.

I don't want to apply for SDK giveaway cos a lot of BV's would have applied and also because you will troll me for the rest of my SDK life.(If you give me 150k and troll me,I won't feel bad becos it's your money.)

I have used my profit to rent shop and its empty at the moment.I need 150k to renovate and stock it asap.

Dear Lady bug, if you can't afford to give anyone that needs 150k the money pls stop trolling them.Its means that you are on the same financial level with them.The only difference is that they are bold to ask with their ID.

Nonscence and Ladybug

😎😎😎🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. We must fear GOD
      HE is a consuming FIRE

2. @ Don’t be intimidated by what’s against you. The battle is not yours; it’s the Lords. God didn’t bring you this far to leave you. He allowed that situation so He can display His awesome power.
    JoelOsteen

1. Martins please help a sister. I bought a new Samsung J7Pro last month. The fone had a humpty-dumpty kind of fall from the top of the stairs to the last. It was badly cracked. Please do you have an idea of how much it would cost me to change the screen? As I'm too scared to go find out for myself πŸ˜”

2. @Anon 14:34,Samsung J7pro?? Chai,I'm even feeling bad on your behalf..

I don't know the actual price now cos it varies daily,but it's not a small amount you can spend and be smiling..

"Common" Galaxy S4 that I helped a friend changed its screen was around 15k and the phone na better old model oo and I even told the person to let go of the phone but them no gree.

I don't even know if I should encourage you to go and check the price out,but do it nevertheless cos it could be cheap at your own end(if you know someone or a dealer).

E ma binu,pele! God is your muscle.

@MARTINS ABOY

3. In samsung office,it's around 26k.Inside market,you can get it for about 21k

4. @Anon 14:34 with Samsung J7 pro, I had similar issue... went to Samsung office and the lady told me its 48k to change the screen.

5. The maximum to get it fixed is 30k and ensure you go to a Samsung approved care centre pls eg fintrack or rayacare.

6. I changed it for 25k on Saturday..you can even price lower..its like 50k in Samsung office..send me a WhatsApp message.I can link you up

7. i repaired my j7 pro last week monday at saka tinubu samsung repair store for 27,000. it takes just 2-3 working days.

3. Those of you that snatch other women's husbands, how do you sleep?
    Someone just did it and nobody knew all along till the latest turn of events.
    She told her mama that she was going to spend the weekend in her friend's house.
    He told his wife that the girl is his cousin's fiancee and he was helping them with
    shopping for their weddings.
    The girl had tummy ache that no one knew the cause for weeks until she collapsed
    in the market and was rushed to the hospital. The doctor that did the abortion did a bad job;
    he just put the probe in her vagina, perforated the womb and drew all the intestines into the womb
    and told them that he had aborted the baby.
    Now the girl is wombless after the corrective surgery. The man is wifeless after his bubble was burst. The kids are fatherless possibly when the matter is settled in court.

1. that must be an end time doctor. Na wa

2. Fake doctor.. .
      Na wah ooo

Too bad

3. @Makarista
      The only thing you saw there was the "end time doctor". You did not see the greedy girl who could not close her legs?
      YOu did not see the married man who played away game and the hurting wife. And the kids caught in the crossfire.
      Your jaundiced view is appalling.
      So in your mind, if the doctor did a "good job" aborting the kid, there would have been no problem; really?

4. Stella sign out suits this situation..... Fear KARMA

5. Anon 14:46. I have noticed you, run along. Appalling being like you.

4. Happy birthday @ Abike
    You are beautiful..
    Age gracefully dear

1. Happy birthday pretty
      God bless your new age

5. Happy Birthday Abike. You're beautiful.

Hi IHN.

6. Happy birthday Abike, you're so beautiful... Wish I have this kind of beauty... God bless your new age...

Good afternoon all

7. Lovely cakes πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

God bless the givers in da house and receivers...

I am fearing God not Karma...
    I dey fear ooooo

8. Yeaaaaah. Stella, thanks so much.
    Kissssssssses.
    BVs you can count on my bedsheets and duvets.
    Kindly holla.

Happy birthday Abike. Many more years.

9. Stella, I don't agree with this your sign out meme oh! Fear God and only God.

10. Bv Married chick
    please I saw your post on how you started your business with 5k capital, please I will like you to share what and how you went about it with me .

thank you

1. Well I Started with nails and lashes.. I remember I went to mass one day and father talked about utilizing the treasures in our hands and not waiting for millions to start. Prior to this time, I wanted to start selling food stuffs and provisions but my loud mouth gave me away and my Neigbour started selling them(a blessing in disguise).
      So after mass that day we(hubby and I) went to visit my sisterinlaw and while we were at the bustop, I saw some ladies fixing their nails and lashes and I told hubby that he should give me some cash, he asked to wait for him and he went and brought 5k. So I bought a few nails, nails polish, buffer, nails file, lashes and hair glue.. Came back home called my aunty and asked how she fixes lashes and she explained. So I started telling the big babes in my area that I fix lashes and nails. The first day i got a customer that came in for lashes I remember I was very nervous and I just silently prayed to God to please help me, suprisely when I finished, she loved it and even said I was better than where where has been fixing(I knew that was just God) and gradually people started coming in and then I decided to add affordable jewelries and I will take it to my neighbours and talk to people about what I sell.. When they ask for what I don't have, I will tell them its finished and that I will have new ones in two days..Before the promised day I will run to the market to get their new demands and that was I managed..within months I was able to raise enough cash for umbrella stand that I now use outside my house, hubby would download gele tutorial videos which I learned and started making little cash off it.. I knew how to do makeup,I bought affordable makeup products and started making up for those that wants to go for an owambe. There are so many days that my little business have saved us and hubby never fails to appreciate the little I can offer. wow!! Thank you so much for this question, it made me remember where I am coming from, though I am far from where I am going but I'm far better than where I used to be... if you have any business you want to venture into, I will recommend you start small and grow a customer base before expending. Hope this was helpful.

2. Smart you.
      Clap for yourself married chick.

3. I pray God opens more doors for you marriedchick

4. Thank you bv married chick and Stella
      God bless you
      May your source of wisdom never go dry

5. This is touching and inspiring may God uplift your business. Amen

6. Very inspiring.May God bless you and the work that you do.Grow in the Lord.

7. @marriedchick. This is so encouraging, I salute you and may God continue to bless he work of your hands.

Olusweets

8. Married chick, we have kinda the same story
      I started with 10k
      Will share my story soon

9. Married chick,I am inspired. May God continue to bless the works of your hands. I love you already.

10. @marriedchick, May God uplift you.

11. I must commend you for your smartness.

12. Thank you all so much... May God keep us safe and bless the labors of our hands...Amen

13. Marriedchick, may God continue to bless your hustle, may He enlarge and enrich you greatly.

11. Replies
    1. Seriously why will you fear God.... He created you in his image and likeness.
      What they made us believe that our God is a consuming fire its not exactly what God is.
      Fear God?maka why

2. @Bigbanty,how is God not a consuming fire?? Please explain

3. @ bigbanty: to fear God does not mean to be scared of him that you can't even relate with him properly or have a deep relationship with him. To fear God means to put Him first in all you do, obey his commands and try as much as possible to please Him always.

4. Bigbanty: The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. To fear God means to have regard and reverence to God.

12. The girl following the politheifcian to the slaughter house.
    Since you aren't going to marry him, don't date him.
    mmmmhhh, be careful o. All those girls wey dey rugharia like flies around him; all of you might be the plus card for his "success". Ha na ejikwa atu utu; them dey use girls sow seeds for Satan's temple to win and steal undetected.

1. Abeg date him. Not every rich guy is bad and not every poor guy has good morals. Investigate, date, enjoy. Stop being so scared of everything

13. Good afternoon lovelies

What a rainy day

Happy birthday beautiful Abike Ade, who is paying for the name.May God bless your new age and Grant you all your heart desires in Jesus name 😘😘😘

Karma is the real deal...... It has all address.

1. I dont know why I just love you olori,I just always look forward to your comment every time,I just had to summon the courage to let you know today.....I'm a secret admirer....no strings attached ma I just sense you have a fascinating personality.

2. Sweetlurlacollections Lagos(shoes,bags,cloths,jewelries and more)070897214496 March 2019 at 15:22

So true@bigbanty,I so much love her blog personality,she has this free spirit and I so much love that about her😍😍😍

Abike ade why so foine😘😘😘

3. My dear leave dis olori wen no sabi behave. V nonsense geh. I still pray fr u olori dat God shud bless u wit twins bfor d yr run out bt u be nonsense geh

4. Awww,You people be making me blush ehn😍

Bigbanty and Sweetlurlar,thanks so much
      I love you too... No be me oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anonymous 15:35
      Nonsense girl ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Amen to your prayers and I love you 😍😍

5. Me too! From far away SE Nigeria. Such a lovely e-personality.

God bless you my lovely.

6. Nice mum.....thanks so much 😘😘😘

14. This is me seeing karma head for the first time
    @Blessed princess

15. Good afternoon all.

Happy birthday Abike.

16. @S9t that phone is calling my name ooo. So, I can have excellent pix to do my business.
    But let me be planning first. Maybe it will be my Christmas gift to me.
    Right now, we go manage.

1. My phone is Huawei mate SE, the picture quality is the best ever seen so far, people can't stop asking for the brand after seeing my pic, I don't filter or edit and it'll give you perfect pictures, you don't have to empty your bank account on ordinary phone, check that phone out and you'll be surprised.

2. @Lizzy Joseph, what's the price please

3. Huawei's are top quality Android phones

4. Please what is the price lizzy

Martin's, I will need your help oo
      Lemme mail you.

17. Happy birthday Bv Abike

You better shine your eyes and ask for the job before you turn mugu for your destiny matterπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

18. Lots of people have been talking about getting federal government jobs but no one has even tried giving hints on what to do or how to go about it. it's not fair o.

1. Am interested in the job what is all about

2. I paid 200k to get mine, forget any testimony, its hush hush, they won't tell u they paid to get it...except u extremely lucky n its 1%.

3. Yes oh. You will pay Good money to get it. Is not as easy as it is written

19. whether you're rich or poor is nobody's fault

#GOAT™

1. Danny my friend how are you? I'm still waiting for "Fine"pls dont fall my hand

20. Etiosa peoole, whatsup with Banky? Did he win or lose?
    Forget all this consolation of him being proud of himself. There's no difference between him amd other politicians. They have money, he has fame. Money = fame = influence depending on how you use it. when a regular Nigerian comes out and gain folllwership then we can talk of pride.
    If etiosa people ddn't vote for him, he should take his L in peace and stop disturbing us. Try again.

1. Banky is a greedy man that likes to make money off every thing including his wedding. RHI that he is stingy too. Lagosians cant trust him with their reresources he cant win

2. Music wasn't selling again he went into acting. Acting isnt selling he wants politics. Hustler πŸ‘Œ

3. he lost it to Obanikoros's son.
      sure he will try again in the next 4yrs and its time for young pple to start their luck.

4. Jeez u people can gloat o.

5. But he tried oo
      I didn't even know mochedda hubby's is the founder of his party......Great minds

6. Since Mr. actor built toilet maybe Mr. musician will build community bathroom..#smh

7. Big time hustler,music no dey pay am again, he jumped into acting who sai, then politics is now the new hustle for him. He's the same with all these politician no difference o, his aim is to grap his own share of the national cake.
      Well struggle continues.....

21. Good afternoon Stella, I just read Spontaneous post now. Please I applied for the business giveaway.
    Please whatever decision you take, do consider those of us that just want to start a business.
    Thank you

22. Happy birthday,Abike. May God bless your new age.
    Madam with the sister in law ish, don't worry,she won't stay forever but you can let her know when she passes her boundary but most times,keep silent,I mean no gist or laughing together. I pray God gives you wisdom to handle her till she leaves.
    Stella,marriage doesn't really change people o ooo,most times,whatever negative thing they do gets worse,maybe only VERY FEW who are ready to change with God's grace.
    It's a rainy day!

23. Those of you who has gotten government jobs, come and line up here and tell us how you got it. Because we plenty here wey dey look for job especially government job.

1. My dear, its not a free slot.

2. I'm willing to pay as long as it's authentic. Please any reliable contact?

3. I didn't pay a dime. I had a connect at the Senate.

24. Happy Birthday Abike. You look cute!
    So,no show for we single NAija guys?

25. IHN Gbam!!!

Congrats & HBD Bv Abike

26. The woman that posted the cotraceptive pill giveaway, please send the name of the pill here or of any bv have an idea regarding that or any trusted contraceptive should reply. I will be at the comments section... Thank you!

1. There are different types of contraceptive pills.. I was using one and it messed up my body clock then i went back to my doctors and i was prescribed the combined one which was better but be aware according to some it messes with your hormones.

27. Blog visitors who uses electric cooker, does it burn fast and cook well like a normal cooker? how much and what brand is the best.

1. Buy the tokunbo type. It's almost as fast as using a gas cooker

28. Beautiful Abike, happy birthday to you.

29. Good afternoon to us all.
    May good customers locate all the sellers.
    May God bless all our hustles, Amen.

30. Karma,some will say it exist,some will it does not,all I kno is dt in everything we do,we shld mk our conciense clear.

31. When you fear God, you will live an upright life, there will be no need for karma.

32. Happy Birthday Abike

BV with troublesome father in law, be careful with him and his wife.
    Be prayerful also.

33. Good afternoon...
    Thanks to everyone that celebrated Good in the life of my son, we shall never bury our young ones. Amen.

Happy birthday beautiful Abike, long life in good health.

34. Jobless at 37,don't have shishi in my account,no babe,no levels,still staying with my sister and husband with 3kids,my second name is shame,travelled abroad got deported,who do me....
    See me see depressed..
    See me see suicide..
    See me see see finish...
    God why..

1. Kindly read the testimony in IHN of yesterday.
      I believe your story is way better than hers.
      You even have who is accomodating and feeding you.
      Do you know how much that cost now?
      You don't even pay any form of service charge, neither did you indicate that they want to kick you out.
      From time to time, small small change will be landing in your hand from your sister and her hubby.
      I am sure you also have nice clothes to wear courtsey of them.

Also, you were deported while many are still reprmanded in prison. You came back alive. One careless Oyinbo did not "just" shoot you.
      Oh, you are even a graduate. Meaning definitely someday, your CV will be picked.
      Sir, I have ran out of counting your blessings. Kindly continue pls.
      So, what were you saying?
      Suicide, depression, don't be an ingrate.
      Leave see finish mata until you make am. You can't want to be forming big boy, "do you know who I am, do you know my age or background'?
      E no follow for who no get money ooo. Be humble and let God change your story.

Pls apply what she did. If you think your life is worthless, just know you mean the whole world to God. And if it were just you in the whole world, He would have come down to die for you.
      If you have not given your life to Him yet, pls do.
      See, He is knocking on your door.
      He is waiting with outstretched arms.

2. Please don't commit suicide. This is just a phase in your life. It will pass. In the meantime, try to get something doing to keep you busy. Look inwards, there's a gift/talent you have. Package it well and see how you can use it to make money. Start small and watch God turn things around for your good.

3. Please commit your entire being to the ministry of God. Find a very good Christian church and dedicate your free time and services to the ministry. It will speak for you. My brother married at the age of 40 or 41. he didn't have a good job and many other things just like you. But when God was ready to pick his call,he did it all at once. So don't panick at all. God wants you in his ministry. That is all you should do now.

4. Depressed poster,don't let the devil win,take it to God in prayers,as long as there is life there is hope,gather your acts together,try to get a small job,acquire soft skills or learn a rrade,it is never too late to start all over

35. Happy birthday Abike. Long life and prosperity.

36. Happy Birthday beautiful Abike. My elder sister's birthday is on Friday. I wish all march born,Hpd n Llnp.

37. Happy birthday to you beautiful Abike! God bless you now and always.πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜

Good you and your husband are leaving the church. Nobody should force their church opinion on others.

If you are married and anyone, I mean, anyone come to live with you, do not forget to call to order immediately the person starts misbehaving. Call them to order. If you want them to join in helping with the house chores, be open about it, instead of keeping grudges when they do not help.
    I thought they said, women are now more empowered and confident! Why is it difficult for some women to talk to people they are hosting in their homes....

Anyways, I wish you peace in this Lenten season.

1. Your 3rd paragraph is apt! No need stressing myself with anger when I can use my mouth.

2. thank you ms.A. I don't know why some people find it hard to talk. They'd rather keep things to themselves and die in silence. Can't deal mehn... poster pls call the girl to order or let her be! How do you expect her to know what's on your mind? Is she a witch? So you mean you cant express yourself in your house. Instead of you to talk to her and tell her the things you don't like, you brought the matter to sdk. So you've been keeping quiet and dying in silence??? you can kill. I just pity the gurl sha

3. Modella when will you stop being stupid? you talk anyhow....do u do a brain check at all?

38. Good afternoon house

Happy birthday Abike, you are so beautiful.

39. Its a rainy day!! Hello great people Please how do people apply for Fed govt jobs? Alot of people have been testifying, pls help a sister

1. Bubul,tenth and co please answer this. I need it badly now

40. Cheating isn't enough ground to break a marriage but again it is one condition a man is given for divorce according to the Bible. I don't support quick dissolution of marriages but when it becomes life threatening, then one can take a walk.

Marriage changes people Stella but of what percentage of people does it change?

1. Teejay can u shussh your mouth pls, this isn't even an argument meant for pple like you, until you are married for yrs then you can start this kind of debate.

YES marriage changes a lot of people in every way you can think of.

walk in pples shoe to know how it hurts before you conclude about them .

2. you are the stupid one.. what kind of changes are we talking here? I have been married 16 years and I can tell you most people don't change their character. yes minor changes but those minor changes are not the one that causes problems...how many men change from being abusive, cheats, stingy or emotionally abusive in marriage? 90 percent of women will tell you they saw signs so what the hell are you saying.. how many years have you been married? tell me the kinds of changes most people make so we continue from there. if teejay no get experience me I get...fools will just come on here and be insulting people anyhow

41. In house news is here, I just got my hsg test , the report reads distal bilateral fallopian tubal block, please help me, am kinda confused on the result , the gynae said I will go for hydrotubal stuff which is not up to 20k here, he told me to do normal profile too , what can I do ...i trust in God who can do all things

1. It means that both your fallopian tubes are blocked so sperm can't meet egg. I guess they will try to 'flush' it with the 'hydrotubal stuff'. And then you will do hormonal profile to check that your hormones are at normal level

2. Adabekee said it all! It is well with you

42. In house news is here, I just got my hsg test , the report reads distal bilateral fallopian tubal block, please help me, am kinda confused on the result , the gynae said I will go for hydrotubal stuff which is not up to 20k here, he told me to do normal profile too , what can I do ...i trust in God who can do all things

43. @Teejay, if you are married I must commend you, if not all what you wrote up there is just an "idea" which I do not think you qualify enough to give. Marriage is about experience not ideas. When you marry you can start churning out stuffs like this.

1. Dont mind him, marriage counseling is far from singles mouth.
      Teejay dont ever make mistake of putting mouth in marriage matters again.
      dont ever repeat that mistake, you are forgiven for this one.

2. There are lots trained therapists and counsellors that are single, and doing well in their careers, does it mean that they are not qualified to do that job? Since they are not married? Or is it only in Nigeria that marriage comes with wisdom?

3. @reasonable doubt.... I guess in Nigeria, marriage = wisdom yet a lot of people are in terrible marriages and can't leave. I wonder if they tell unmarried reverend fathers not to counsel them concerning marriage.
      Marriage, like any other relationship is an issue of common sense. Being married does not bestow any special sense on you. It however is not a one size fits all, what works for marriage A might not work for B

4. @resonable doubt, oyinbo wey say EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER knows and sees it all before saying so.
      @Adabekee, marriage isnt wisdom oooo, dont get it twisted but there are some issues that singles can not give concrete meaningful tips to.
      Y should i go and meet unmarried person to tell me/advice me about how marriages work?

5. @Reasonable doubt and Adabekee thanks for those inputs.

@Ever bubbling initially I had wanted to ignore you and refuse to go into silly argument with you but since you are sounding personal let me respond to you. Is it not here that we have seen people talked and blamed others that they saw the signs earlier enough and still went into marriage when the man or woman starts misbehaving. What do they mean by that comment????

Does marriage impact wisdom that a single person can't have?

Where is it stated that only married persons can talk about marriage?. Can't one they learn from the mistake of others and gain knowledge from it?

I quite accept and agree that marriage can change a habit but again I am asking what percentage of people does it change? If you claim so many, then where are all the cheating and domestic violence coming from? Did it just start after the wedding?

I repeat again I don't like arguing on marriage issues but you made me just do so.

6. teejay don't mind the frustrated bitches..what was it he said that was wrong? bring it on lets iron them out

7. ada beeke thank you....what wisdom does a single married rev father has that teejaydoes not have? lol..some people lack common sense which they extend to marriage. you date a single guy who is always asking you for money but cos you want to be married at all cost you use all yoiur savings to sponsor wedding and then you come and shout your husband is lazy and doesn't bring money for the home...when you were picking all the bills as a single girl were u expecting him to change after marriage...then a single person who sees your stupidity in marriage and tells you to stop picking all the bills for him to sit up will now be termed not qualified to advise you cos she no marry? rubbish. teejay has not said anything wrong

44. Thanks Stella for the cake advert. Actymara Pastries.

1. I have tasted it firsthand. Very yum.

45. Happy birthday Abike, lovely name with a beautiful you, i hope you are also beautiful to the heart.
    You share same date with my aunt who i see as sister.

46. Happy birthday pretty Abike, wullnp.

That sign out meme, don't know if I should agree with it or not.

47. Anyone know the best place to buy ribbons?
    Just checked Shoprite, nil.
    Ribbons for gifts not hair.
    Please advise me.

1. Anon check people who sell tailoring materials. You'll get ribbons from them.

2. On Allen...after the round about on the left side...there's a big Gift shop. I've forgotten the name as I hv relocated from naija for some years now. The entire building is the gift shop & loads of cards, ribbons & gift on every floor of the building. Stop centre I think it's called!!!

3. Stop centre on Allen Avenue

4. Go to Tom Jones morning in Balogun Market. Ask for the bridal section.

48. Happy birthday dear, love u all

49. Happy birthday Abike. Good luck in your search for Oyinbo man.

50. Sign out quote is one of the most senseless ice seen in recent years.

51. A resounding Amen to your prayer blog visitor..

Blog visitor having issue with the father in law,Please dear becareful with him and the wife...

Beautiful things πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

52. Lots of Bvs have testified of landing a federal job. Would you be nice enough to inform us of the steps you took to achieve this, even if it's through IM(Ima Mmadu aka connection aka long legs)?

I do have a good private job by all standards but we know it can't be compared to Fed. Job in respect to job security and retirement benefits.

Please do help a sister, in addition to a life partner, my greatest wish now is a fed/ UN job.

Bvs that can render help on this should kindly reach out.

Good bless SDK and her BVs.

1. I'm with you on this. BV been keeping it hush hush.
      Pls share the story and yes, we know money has to exchange hands.

Thank you.

53. Happy birthday beautiful Abike. My. Una well done

54. Please what can somebody used to be cleaning his or phone.i just learnt that mobile phones contains so much bacteria today and you know that is the only thing people carry up and down from morning to night.#Business idea if you know you know#

55. Happy birthday Abike.
    Everywhere is so cool because of the rain.

56. Just coming from yesterday's IHN where I read about that lady and her miracle worth boasting about. I'm amazed and strengthened by it. Dunno why Stella didn't post my comment that first day she dropped the comment sha, maybe because it was more of a prayer than a normal response to the comment the lady typed, lol. May testimonies that sound like lies visit us all oh.

57. Abike you are beautiful. ..this is the kind of face I wanna be seeing on IHN not some funny faces like......Happy birthday darling and may God bless you with your heart desires

1. Funny you@MarriedChick.We've not seen your face here before nah, so why re you hiding itπŸ˜†

58. Abike,happy birthday to you.

59. Marriage truely changes people, that's how my very quiet and gentle sister turned into a quick temper and a bitter person. The last time we met I was just looking at her with side eyes,infact!she has changed totally from who I used to know

60. The woman with the contraceptive can you tell me the name, my implant is messing me up.

61. E kale gbogbo ile o...hope you all had a great day?

62. sit your sister in law down and talk to her...am guessing you are older so you have that right. don't leave it till you boil over cos then you might say regretful nasty stuff to her. sit her down and tell her what you don't like. if possible record the conversation and don't coat your words...na your house, if your hubby cant call his sister to order then you should.