Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WICKED Doctor!!!

Friday, March 22, 2019

WICKED Doctor!!!

This story broke my heart!!!!!..what manner of wickedness is this?

A medical doctor at a public hospital in Sokoto State, Tijjani Faruk, has thrown the Sokoto medical community into grief after confessing to raping a married woman after administering sedative injection on her.

Mr Faruk took both the code of medical ethics in Nigeria and the Hippocratic Oath to the cleaners when he invited his patient on the pretext of further medical examination but ended up raping her.

In an interview with DAILY NIGERIAN, the husband of the patient, simply identified as Alhaji Shehu, said he was referred to the doctor by a family friend when his wife was diagnosed of fibroids late last year.

A couple of months after the operation, he said the doctor called him on phone, requesting that he send his wife for “further medical examination” the next day.

“He called me one Friday afternoon requesting me to send my wife to him for further medical examination on Saturday 10am. Unknown to me that the doctor had evil plan to rape my wife, I did as requested,” he said.

“When she woke up at 7pm on that Saturday, she discovered that Dr Tijjani Ahmad Faruq (TJ) had s#xual intercourse with her while she was unconscious.

“When she asked him why he did that that to her, he gave no reason, but only apologized and pleaded with her to forgive him.

“When she asked Dr Tijjani about the family planning pills she was supposed to use in order to prevent immediate conception after the fibroid operation, he said she won’t be able to conceive again.

“A series of womb ultrasounds carried out at Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital (UDUTH) and Zafafi Hospital of Bello Way Sokoto showed that Dr Tijjani has instead of only removing the fibroid complained of, negligently sewed and blocked my wife’s womb, thereby rendering her permanently sterile.

“But since that fateful day, I noticed that my wife had refused to visit his hospital whenever I directed her to do so.

“When she finally revealed the shocking news to me that her doctor raped her and everything that transpired on that day, I instructed her to go once again in order to have his confessions on tape.

“During the sting operation I arranged with my wife to get a proof, my wife confronted him again on why he raped her, the doctor was heard on tape saying ‘this will be the end of your marriage if you tell your husband’.

“Even on that very day she went to secretly have his confessions on tape, he struggled to rape her but she refused,” Mr Shehu said.

In a petition written to the Commissioner for Health, Sokoto State, the lawyer of the victim, Muhammad Mansur-Aliyu, demanded justice for his client, saying the doctor should appropriately sanctioned.

It was gathered that the doctor had initially denied the allegations, but when the tape of his conversation with his patient was played to him by the investigative panel, he confessed to having s#x with her.

But the state commissioner of Health, Ali Inname, on Thursday confirmed the incident, saying the ministry had constituted a panel to investigate the matter.

Daily Nigerian

Imagine how he was trying to black mail by saying it would end her marriage if she talked...And then he tied her womb?what kind of wicked person is this?

52 comments:

1. He is indeed a wicked Doctor. See his face like HIV patient.

1. I know you are just joking but that's insensitive. Statement like this is the reason HIV patients don't disclose their status. HIV is just like any other disease.

2. We are humans first before doctors.
      This one was raised to think sex is his right.
      Even medical school no straighten am.
      Tueh.
      Of course he won't practise again.
      I hope he will be jailed as well.
      Im sure northern men wont let their wives be seen by male doctors now.
      Just because of this fool

3. Don't insult HIV patients. This is why they hide it... Its not a death sentence

2. See how this fine man ended his promising career just cos of sex. Smh

3. This one is doctor from the pit of hell. If Nigeria was to be a working system, he should be jailed for life. He will rot in prison.

4. Wicked and heartless man.Kiss your license goodbye

5. I don't know what the world is turning into. A doctor you are supposed to trust, turned out to be a rapist. What a pity

6. All because of a five minutes of pleasure. God punish you oo

7. OMG! This man is heartless and evil. This can of case deserves jungle justice. No time to waste in court cos he might end up a free man. How will this woman cope with the fact that she can't give birth as well as the trauma of being raped.

8. So many things usually happened at hospital but only few we get to know. This man should be imprisoned and stripped off his medical licence. He isn't fit to be called a doctor.

9. Doctor from the pit of hell... Almost all the male doctors are the same, they are womanizer... Wicked soul

10. Mad people everywhere

11. It's about the time we start to orient our women to see beyond marriage.Things like this drives me crazy,This woman should have reported this immediately and I'm very sure she didn't because she was scared that her husband 'll leave her just as the useless doctor threatened .Our Men needs to respect women and this can only be acheived when we the women start to respect ourselves then we can earn the respect that we deserve.This is so heart wrenching. ..

1. You've never been in her situation so you can't know her state of mind when the abominable act happened. If she was scared of that, she wouldn't have told her husband.
      All's well that ends well. She married a sensible man.

12. Kudos Alhaji Shehu. You are a good husband.

13. This one worse pass devilmo,he needs to be executed

14. As if this man does not have how own wife to fuck. this is appalling, the world shud just end.The wickedness is too much.

15. Wicked soul.Devil punish u.

16. I always wonder why some doctors do this, women literally throw themselves at them everyday, they have the pick of the litter and still some need to resort to this.

1. They want to play god.
      Its d same reason a man will marry a career woman and turn her to a housewife.
      Tufia for nigerian men

17. I went to a clinic for d&c and I was given sleeping injection, the Dr normally performs it alone, I noticed he had sex with me, I was weak but awake, don't know if he used protection as I tested positive later

1. 😯😯😯😯 so what are you doing about it? Don't tel me you won't get that bastard arrested and prosecuted for his misconduct.

2. Omg! From frying. Pan to Fires

3. wat...you mean he test-ran you with his dick like a mechanic would test-run a car they newly fixed? what is wrong with these nigerians?

4. OMG this is so sad and purely wickedness on the side on the doctor. Only God knows how many people he has infected. You should have reported him anonymously. Last i checked, abortion is still illegal in Nigeria.

5. Jeeez Positive for what abeg? This is what happens when there are no consequences for actions in a lawless country. I don't get it cos we have lawyers everywhere. Human beings are capable of much evil. It is only the law that holds mankind accountable. The only reason usa is the way it is is cos of law. Be you celeb or civilian, jail awaits you if you break a bit of the law. Felicity huffman, Olivia jade them are being stripped of their endorsements for what Nigerians do everyday. This doc needs a life term abeg.

6. YOU TESTED POSITIVE TO WHAT PLS?YOU SHOULD HAVE REPORTED HIM IMMEDIATELY TO THE POLICE.

7. Such wickedness!
      Trust me, this happens often. Heard it through the grapevine at the culprit's wedding.
      He rapes the girls before doing the D&C.
      So many warped beings practising medicine.

8. But why should girls be rushing to do d&c is it not killing of babies?

18. Evil doctor look at his face like Toyin Abraham ex.

19. Evil doctor, I hope he is jailed!

20. This is definitely a doctor from hell, he is still young in the profession and should have had a more experienced doctor to supervise his work, he has ruined the woman's life and thrown away his practicing licence all because of sex. A totally immoral creature with no conscience.

21. This one has a special place in hell fire .

22. Ideally, a nurse should always be with a doctor while seeing a patient .

Why wasn't this enforced ?????

She didn't tell the husband out of shame and sadness.

Poor lady . Wonder the number of women he has violated .

23. This one is not normal, he's into necrophilia because why would a normal person enjoy sex with a body that was as good as dead during the act. Stupid godforsaken man.

24. Hmmmmmmm,So this story has made it here at last because my wife just told me about it yesterday, that the said doc has been telling his friends and who cares to listen that he was being roped and he denied that nothing of such ever happened.....imagine he just married his second wife about 3 weeks ago. Now I understand why the hausa men prefer female docs to attend to their wives instead of the male docs.

25. Hmmmmmmm,So this story has made it here at last because my wife just told me about it yesterday, that the said doc has been telling his friends and who cares to listen that he was being roped and he denied that nothing of such ever happened.....imagine he just married his second wife about 3 weeks ago. Now I understand why the hausa men prefer female docs to attend to their wives instead of the male docs.

26. I put it to you that thanks not his first victim. Othets might have fallen for his treath. They should further investigate on him.

27. obviously he tied her womb so she will coming back for solution, and he will keep raping her. this guy would have been giving life imprisonment in the USA. I won't be suprise if he bribe police and 'settle out of court'

28. Experience similar situation in my 2os .bring bad memory back

29. This is the height of Wickedness

30. Most gynecologist in Nigeria are devils

31. No need for court case, should be given jungle justices immediatelu.

32. Stella there's more to this story o. You should have waited for the real gist before this post. #sigh#. The lady in question is his scorned lover that's treating his fuckup by concocting this story. He (promised to marry her but then married another) The real gist will be out soon