Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Of Cameroon Govt Official Sets Looted Funds On Fire .......

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Wife Of Cameroon Govt Official Sets Looted Funds On Fire .......

According to the viral story....A Cameroon government official stacked his house with public funds of 60million Euros which he embezzled. When the police visited his house to investigate, his wife set the cash on fire in order to get rid of evidence.....

32 comments:

1. She better rots in jail. Do you know how many people that burnt money can feed? She should get X2 of the punishment her husband gets

1. She panicked. Reminds me of Goodfeller d πŸŽ₯, hw d wife wasted there drugs

2. Money that will benefit the masses. She is wicked

1. It will be good if the money would get to the masses as you said if not been looted back by those in authority.

3. So finally decided to get my blog Id after years of being a silent BV. Hello everyone.

1. No welcome to this old ID of years.
      North Dakota Siobhan you got tired of hiding then appearedπŸ˜‚

2. Just got a blog ID recently too. After 5 years here

3. April child and Siobhan are 2 crooks..pls forget the welcome.
      Siobhan ID created July 2017
      April child ID is April 2017
      As una here giveaway.u throw up IDs fast fast.stealing is a crime

4. Wicked politicians they love seeing the masses suffer, she should just rot in jail jor.

5. This is pure wickedness if the news is true.
    So many people would have benefitted from this money.

6. πŸ˜²πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜­πŸ˜”

7. Corruption is an African epidemic, eating deeper and deeper into our soul.

8. Ooooh my goodness😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😰😰😰😰😰

9. Wooow!!people are really mean!! The level of corruption in Africa is alarming

10. Gosh, only one person? Can it be compared with what some politician embezzle in Nigeria. Not to talk about d ones in banks and foreign lands. God help us.

11. God this is such fake news. Go online it was a bank vault that caught fire.

12. May God deliver Africa from wickedness.

13. May God deliver Africa from wickedness.

14. It's not true joor.

15. See money and people are suffering.