Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anjorin Sends Memo To Unnamed Celeb ''Stay On Your Lane With Your Egboki Tohtoh Business''

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Actress Anjorin Sends Memo To Unnamed Celeb ''Stay On Your Lane With Your Egboki Tohtoh Business''

Actress Liz Anjorin,known to be very controversial ad daring with her choice of words,posted a video of her Dinning room where she was eating Amala with her hands and the warning memo accompanies the video....It is a stern warning and I am sure the person it is meant for will behave once they read it..LOL

She posted on Instagram

‘’My food , My dinning ,My house ..no matter how small it may be , It is located on an island where the money to sandfill a plot of land can build 2 storied building in some area and can help some fools buy rented apartment they claimed they bought ...Someone is about to see the demon in me if you play dirty with any of my MOHAD family with your fake lies and deceit, I will gladly eat you raw ..No shame in living real life, no wahala in staying my lane but trying to diss me with your useless fake life will make me crush you to death ...you better stay on your lane with your egboki pussy business before I will destroy your yeye table. I am not a table breaker but a satified table burner and blow the ashes into the air ....When you see any of my MOHAD family, treat them with care and respect or else !....’’

58 comments:

1. Let her shut up pls, always making noise n unnecessary threats, you ll kill someone and go free abi, last last you people will come to social media and disgrace yourself, we are used to it already. Nuisance.

1. If your husband is Idoma by tribe, based in Minna, on the big side, works with one of the banks that claim to be the "first" in Nigeria, he is in charge of IT in the whole of Niger state....then you have to put a leash on your man. He has a mistress in my compound (a student) that he fucks at least 3 times in a week. Writing on the wall has it that aunty mistress is pregnant and it seems uncle banker wants to bail out owing from the arguments on phone (aunty may have forgotten that the walls have Ears) I am sipping my Sobo looking forward to the end of this story. Meanwhile, aunty has not left her room in 2 days. I hope she is fine.

2. Anon mind your calm business

3. Amibo neighbourπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Pls keep us updated

4. Shooter gyal is one of them. She is defending one of ther members.

5. so for 2days you have done nothing than to monitor her? wonderment! please go find work oh

6. She seems to be seated in the Lavatory having her meal. Kati Kati!

7. Find ur own Happiness neighbor, pple r dying of depression daily. Abi she collect ya own? Allow pple find there peace of mind in whom ever they choose. Who told u this wives r loyal? Mind ur 4king biz

8. Lol @ kati kati πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, been a while I heard such. Omg

9. Does this one still act sha, the name I know but face: can't place anymore πŸ˜”. Razz thing, lo wa bi koko si lizzi. Ti e ti wa fe poju, kilode?
      On se omo oduwa oooo, lo tun ara re bi 🀷🏾‍♂️

2. This lady is so lousy...damn
    Na this kind person dey make dem insult Yoruba people.

And please what does MOHAD family means?

1. Not far from the truth, as it runs in odua dna.

2. my dear this is the typical Yoruba attitude,the curse too much, it's a tradition, go to the market and you must leave with a curse from a Yoruba woman, I made up my mind last week never to buy anything from them except I have no choice.

3. Talk to me, is it how they behave.

4. Anonymous 12:06pm who cares if you buy or not? Your buying or not buying doesn’t affect anything. Oja oyingbo o mo bi eyan kan wa abi ti eyan kan oo wa si aarin oja! Shior!!

5. Anon you guys are so judgemental. What do you mean that is how we all behave . Why generalize like that. May God cleanse you of your bile. That was how I was minding my business this igbo guy came from nowhere and started shouting that just by looking at me, he is so sure I must have given birth to three kids. Mind you I haven't even kissed a man nor had sex. He said that is how yorubas are always giving birth outside wedlock. Funny enough two of my non married igbo friends were th kids then and living in r parents house. I was hurt but didn't insult him
      I warned him to stop generalizing. Can we say the way ceec c and Alex behaved in the big brother house was representative enough of the whole igbo clan. While bam bam, teddy a and lolu and anto were calmer. Please you guys respect yourselves your tribalism is getting out of hand.

6. Anon 15:33, what makes you think the person is igbo?. There are so many tribes in Nigeria, yet, once any one attacks yoruba they just assume the attacker is igbo. If u like no kiss man, whose business? See your mouth like your tribalism is getting out of hand.

7. Thank you Khaleesi!

Anon, what that man told you is nothing but the truth. You will come now and say I'm igbo. Hiss

8. Khaleesi, no mind them. Igbos dey give them sleepless nights, it's quite sad tbh

9. anon 14:15 response is their usual response.

10. It got to a point a friend in class called me and told me I needed to caution that guy that he told her he is 110% sure I mist have had 2 or 3 kids before coming to the university. I was hurt because he was slandering my name everywhere and I hated him. If it is not your business that i didnt kiss a man till i got married then it shouldn't be the business of any one of your clan whether Yoruba s have kids out of whether or not. If you really want to mind your business mind it to the fullest okay?..
      If you like see my mouth, if you like see my nose, that's your business. The truth remains your guys can have biases your problem but keep it to yourselves not to the point where it starts to malign others reputation. And as for you shooter gyal, hiss right back at you. Nonsense.

11. Anon 19.28. No it's quite sad that your hate for the Yoruba s has blinded your eyes from the truth. I don't know if you are in school but I hope you will feel good if a coursemate you have no rapport with attack your integrity based on his preconceived prejudiced for your tribe both in your absence and presence. Sleepless night my foot.

12. Anon 15:33 I am sorry if I hurt you by my words, it's ok.

1. Mtcheeeeeeew and Robinson.

4. Shut the hell up Liz Anjorin you talk too much!!!!

5. Btw Liz and Toyin, I dont know who is the greatest ranter.

1. Toyin ke.....Toyin doesn't rant o.Goan check Wunmi Toriola,u will know what they call rant

6. boy she has got a very very bad mouth.

7. She is too lousy and quarrelsome. An illiterate. This is the reason why a lot of yoruba actors avoid her.

8. All of them do the tohtoh business
    All of them kill like she wrote there
    All of them live fake lives like she wrote there
    All of them eat people raw like she wrote there
    No new story here.

1. Really!! They do all these.

2. No they don't...
      They do some and act the rest

9. The one that got me “ I am a satisfied table burner and I will blow the ashes in the air”.
    Kimon!!! Gii dem

1. You now corrected to satisfied meanwhile she meant certified.

2. It wont even cost her more than 50k to better her grammar

3. Kimon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Oh I remb one Michael Jackson song, Kimon utonkom,come let’s get it on πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Replies
    1. Association of nollywood evil doers I guess.

2. I guess it is Mohammed family. Don't come for me o it is a guess work.

11. This lady’s phone should be taken away from her, she’s too razz and doesn’t hesitate to show it, either she’s fighting her imaginary enemies or swearing away at every given opportunity.gosh! She’s giving yorubas a very ugly image out here on social media with her uncouth and classless posts....can’t even spell wellπŸ™„...Aunti ‘sartified’ and what if she lives on the island? Money miss road

1. She no b Yoruba. She b Egun girl. I blame her. She can vex and fret like dog wey dem never f**k for months. Nonsensical nonsense ghel

2. Anon 14:09, you said she is not Yoruba but Egun. And they said Na Egun own Lagos state. Lagos Egun people so why yoruba dey drag Lagos state.

3. Anon 14:47 if you’re not Egun or Yoruba mind your bloody business.

4. How egun go own Lagos? Abeg lo wa bi koko si. Rada rada, rede rede 😏😏😏.

12. What's Mohad Family???

Now I see why she is not friends with most of her fellow actress. Aunty Lizzy ijogbon πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

13. She just want to overthrow Charity Tonto Dike.

Ride on

14. WTF is Mohad family?😩😩😩

15. It's funny how I know this womans name very well but I have refused to know her face. Always yarning dust. Get over yourself madam Islander

16. Her PA must have typed this, the woman is a complete illiterate with her pungent choice of words. Her error riddled rants have been posted in this blog before and she is clearly raised in the gutter, utter trash

Makes riskybob look classy

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️
      Make I run dey go , this one too deep πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️

17. She’s referring to bobo to risky on the fake Cheque heshe gave to the imam on her coronation abi na turbaning ceremony

18. I fear who no fear this madam! Seems she's taking the white stuff she deals in. Very deadly, diabolical and dangerous!

O ti n bawon agba rin!