Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Posts Cryptic Message

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Posts Cryptic Message

Actress Juliet Ibrahim posted this on her IG handle....

29 comments:

1. All I see there are side vultures of same feathers doing meeting meeting.

1. She leant the hardway huh? Nice.
      A boy will always be a boy .

Ask fashion designer how far.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Goodluck babes

4. Cryptic how? Stellz abeg free these peeps joor, nothing spectacular in thier lives to be honest! We make them! We r ti-red abeg!

1. I swear....
      We need to stop giving them the oxygen of attention. Same with Tonto and her likes.

5. Tonto's cousin,
    I see her distant cousin dabota as well ,
    Ngwa grown men over to you ,
    Ice cube abi na ice begger come and carry your shade o 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

6. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... Mr Lizard hair really did you dirty Sis!!!

It's well!!

7. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ so ladies who aint single mothers are for????

1. They are for small,ass grabbing, chicken hair styled,tip of the iceberg boys......🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Yaba left escapee28 April 2019 at 22:38

Single mothers shouldnt let the internet remind their kids of how one small boy pressed their ass like hamburger.

9. When she was playing with kids didn’t she know that they will plaster yama yama for her body?

10. first they allow kids impregnate them, then they realize they are for grown men, they try wella. yeye dey smellπŸ˜‚

11. Oriegwu!! Okwu nkasi obi..Anaemenu

12. Suger daddy loading

13. ALL I CAN DECODE FROM THIS MESSAGE IS ALERTING ABUJA MEN THAT SHE IS IN TOWN AND ANYBODY WITH MONEY CAN HAVE HER FOR THE NIGHT.
    RUNZ GIRLS ARE BECOMING VERY BOLD NOW

14. Regina Daniels has made girls eyes clear . Now she can see well that it’s men she needs not boys anymore