Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Maureen Solomon Shares Testimony Of Pregnancy After 12 Years...

Monday, April 08, 2019

Actress Maureen Solomon Shares Testimony Of Pregnancy After 12 Years...

Nollywood actress Maureen Solomon- Okereke is pregnant again after almost 12 years of trying to conceive.....

62 comments:

1. Awww I can’t forget the movie she acted alongside Genevieve and one other girl I can’t remember,title is the rich also cry,it was this movie that made me fall in love with acting and also fall in love with Genevieve Nnaji,I was a kid then tho,how time flies

2. Lovely Lord be praised! Wishing you a safe delivery.

3. Nne u get mind o. I born begin give testimony of how God did mine,come and see HATE, competition even one quick carry belle. You shd have waited o! But nothing will happen to ur baby IJN

1. I thought so too. It is well with her and her baby in Jesus name.

2. Why do you people always do this? What's wrong in writing IN JESUS NAME? What is IJN?
      Please lets put respect to that name, it won't take more than 10 seconds to write it in full.

Congratulations to Maureen and her family. God be praised.

3. * In Jesus Name*. Thanks

4. Madam Jesus Christ PA. Did Jesus complain to you? or wrote you a memo to pass along to the world? una go just dey give unaselves unnecessary headache unto Jesus matter. He is more than capable to handle anything, you can't fight for Jesus. my dear you no reach! I love you Lord!

5. Madam Jesus Christ PA. Did Jesus complain to you? or wrote you a memo to pass along to the world? una go just dey give unaselves unnecessary headache unto Jesus matter. He is more than capable to handle anything, you can't fight for Jesus. my dear you no reach! I love you Lord!

6. I agree with bv mkpuru. It is disrespectful of the mighty name. Writing out Jesus in full wouldn't take much. Let's be careful not to take lightly the things of God. Thanks.

7. Anon 16:26, I expected such response and thanks for the title. Not everyone can be Jesus Christ PA. You shouldn't have bothered writing Jesus in full.

8. U shouldve also asked her to stay indoors and put to bed first b4 stepping out. That tummy is already announcing itself. Pikin wey wan live go live.

Congrats girl.

4. Congratulations.... Safe delivery in Jesus name

5. Baba God, remember me o. Was hoping my period won't come this month but it did. I'm sad but will keep trying!

1. Try carrot top product dey are on Facebook + prayers it worked for me

2. same here my sis, may God bless our womb.......

3. Stay strong in faith, for it shall end in praise for you in Jesus mighty name... Amen

4. We that that they say we don't have womb nkor🤷🤷

My dear, I bless God

5. prayers did it for me, been ttc for almost 5 yrs but i got a positive result last weekend, Gods grace is sufficient and he will find u

6. Thank God... But it would have been better waiting to put to bed first before announcing

7. I loved this lady so much during her nollywood days,with her ajebo way of crying. Congratulations Maureen, God is still in the business of performing miracles

8. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss. I love the way you smile

9. She would have waited till after delivery..
    Congts.
    I just can not imagine that trauma.
    Yet so many women .One they have sense during ovulation
    Boom a baby.
    It is well o

1. Chai
      Big Madam what did you type?

How many seconds will it take you to cross check before publishing your comment?
      Oh chineke

10. Waoh,congrats dear,God be praised.I cover that pregnancy with the blood of Jesus, no evil eyes will see it.Amen

11. She looks so beautiful!!!! Congratulations Maureen. Amazing actress all round!

12. Wow I remember her,where has she been tho,I remember I used to mistake her for uche jumbo that year

13. Nigerians read to not comprehend. She was NEVER trying to conceive, she has 2 kids and after 12 years, she fell pregnant again, so she is amazed. Happens to many couples who had children after a long time.

1. So you don't know someone can become TTC even after having babies? TTC means trying to conceive. From her post, she's been trying to conceive after her last child twelve years ago.

2. Not in her case, it was an unexpected pregnancy, you are the one reading meaning to her post. It's a problem of comprehension for many Nigerians. She was not TTCing, she is tanking God that it happens when they least expected it.

14. I don't think she has been TTC per se. From her post, she already has 2 kids; a teenager and a preteenager. She is about to have another baby after 12yrs she had her last baby. Probably one of those situations Igbo people call "eyiuche" (unplanned pregnancy)

15. Hallelujah!
    I love Maureen Solomon.

16. Can someone explain why Nigerians are superstitious when it comes to annoucing pregnancy? I mean no offense, I genuinely want to understand why so many people are saying she should have waited until she delivered the baby. Thanks in advance!

1. Lol
      It's because of village people aka Enemies of progress.
      God pass them sha.

2. Thank you!! I thank my stars everyday I don’t think like an average Nigerian!! Too much wahala, too much drama.. post pregnancy pictures.. wahala, you hide pregnancy wahala, you succeed wahala, you fail wahala, you get an award wahala, you have friends wahala, you are dont have friends wahala, you claim small girl big god wahala, you claim radical for Christ wahala, you do surgery wahala, you let go and get fat wahala, you portray happy marriage wahala, you share marital drama wahala..

Infact you mere existence is wahala, just don’t breathe and that is the only guarantee that people will love you. ask Goldie

Point is: There is no point bringing up a topic when most Nigerians don’t think for themselves.. when it comes to superstitions and religion just look away. Hopefully in 10years, people will gradually progress in their thinking. I just pray I can be able to tell my grandchildren, oh we used to think like this, and look at us now, forward thinking people. I am very hopeful!!

3. Lol, anon 18:55 has vexed.

17. Congratulations Maureen. God is wonderful

18. Wow! Congratulations Maureen!

One of my best! I miss you so much on screen. I'm happy for you and your family.

19. Chai, this woman chop belle full o, come dey beautiful. Sisi you fine. You don dey make pregnancy dey hungry me the more.
    Make I prepare ambush my oga on top for my heat make im score goal oooooo!
    Papa God, I wan chop more belle full ooo. Amiiiiiiiiiii ooooo! 😁😁😁😁
    Madam, make you deliver sound and safe -Amiiiio
    Madam, make you dey give oga his legitimate work more and more -Amiiiiiiiio

1. ANG
      Who hacked your 'account'?
      No advice for shoot off girls and suffocators today? No aturess today too?

Kwakwakwajwakwakwakwa

2. @17:50
      So where ya brain dey.
      Aturesses no dey dey marriage 12 years dey look for pikin,
      mbanu, she for don offload horseband tey tey.
      Persin wey dey wait for belle for 12 years come get am, how
      she go shoot off?
      Na Naija girls wey dey collect illegitimate fork dey shoot off; married or not.
      The thing wey me I no go do, na the social mmebi display wey this madam display her belle before
      she come born.

20. congrats. may you deliver safely in Jesus name.

21. Congratulations to her, safely shall she deliver in Jesus mighty name... Amen

22. I love Maureen Solomon. Congratulations!!

23. Why do Nigerians like birthing so many children? 2 is more than enough biko!

1. What is your business?

2. What is your business?;

24. Congratulations And Safe Delivering

25. Congratulations Maureen and peaceful delivery.

26. Congratulations Maureen.
    Safe Delivery to you