Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Rocks Pink Hair

Friday, April 19, 2019

Actress Mercy Aigbe Rocks Pink Hair

Actress Mercy Aigbe spotted rocking pink wig which suits her like a second skin................

Only a few people can wear pink wig and rock the look

21 comments:

1. Pink hair is Cuppy's signature. It looks good on Mercy, but i personally dont like short bob wigs.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I love Mercy's fashion choices. she's books and confident.i can't rack pink wig, but it looks so good on her

4. I'm even rocking my braids now and it suits me m

5. Pink ATUress
    😊😊😊😊

6. I like short bob like this but fuller. It suits her

7. Is there anything that mercy wears that it doesn't fit her? even 100 naira okirika go fit her

1. Even other people's husbands fit her too.

8. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164919 April 2019 at 12:03

NiceπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

9. She is very beautiful
    but
    face complexion different from shoulder complexion different from complexion in the hands.

Mercy you too fine already...you dont need all that

10. Mercy when she open her mouth, you go fear . The grammar no be here