Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nadia Buari Urges Women To Know Their Worth

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Actress Nadia Buari Urges Women To Know Their Worth

Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari has become a motivational speaker on the gram.....

31 comments:

1. If you dated someone like JimIyke then you didnt know worth...maybe youve learnt, but thing is, its hard to know your worth when u have little or no choice and hunger is in the land.

1. God bless u for this. They shd leave pple and there choices

2. She is saying the truth... how do u learn if not from people who experience it. Knowledge you have is it not from wat you read. TABULA RASA like you. Na your type men dey deceive till you turn 80yrs

2. I hope her marriage hasn't crashed, this one she suddenly became a motivational speaker. Hmmm

1. Shut up! Must you vomit every nonsense in your gutter mouth??

3. Na wa for me osazone ......

4. Even if you rush in or not if he is going to be an asshole nothing will stop him.
    The main issue here is realising you are with the wrong guy & taking the next available flight out of such toxic relationship. That is how you show you know your worth.
    Hmmm all these advice wey them dey give after them finally meet the right one. Na wa O.
    Anyway we pray we learn from other's mistakes....
    But reality shows a higher % learning from their own mistakes.

5. Osazone gbagaun no be here
    Afi 'tressure'
    But he has a point
    Many girls would rather date a guy who's already showing traits of being a Player than the honest one who truly loves them

1. What of the one who wants you and you don't like me based on some personal reason...I.e he might be much older, not have a well to do source of income. Maybe u like a not too slim kind of guy and this one is in the big side already battling with chronic BP...Etc

2. Lmao @BP๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Which honest guy. Honest broke guys who pretend and fool ladies wasting their time till dem old. God of thunder will deal with all of you.. I wish I have spiritual powers all the guy that played me I will punish them one by one. Their daughters wont know peace. Men will use and play her like ball.

4. God forgive me. That was one of the reasons i left my ex. He was fat and already on diabtics and BP medications, meanwhile his father died of stroke and b4 my very eye his mum fell and had stoke too. Coupled with other things i was sure i wouldn't love him enough to go through that with him if it happens.

6. Okey.. women go de alright

7. Men are scum and i totally agree with her that women should know their worth. My marriage is not up to 6 months and it has ended. In the third month of my marriage, i went to see my MIL just for me to come back on Sunday morning and see a girl strolling out of my house and my husband trying to escort her. We beefed, after awhile we settled.
    This morning after cleaning the house i just picked up his phone again and boom another shocker. He was chatting with a girl telling her how he was going to suck her pussy and how extremely horny he was, I'm like WTF is wrong with you can't you just fuck me? Long story short, I've kicked him out of the house and I'm pregnant. This is somebody i quit my job for, so we could be in the same town. MEN ARE SCUM!!!

1. i agree but your man is the bigest scum. like who does that? lace his pudding with enough laxatives let him keep stooling for days, he wont have a single energy to be chatting gehs up.

2. Wawu. Just 6 months smh. But sis the signs were there though or nah? He's going to cont so be ready to be burdened emotionally and mentally

3. Well, I can't tell you to go back being with him even though I'm a pastors wife .If he loves you so much and wants to make it work then he must repent and turn away from his evil deeds. It's your life madam. With a cheat as husband, you can't fulfil your destiny in sound mind. Please enjoy your life, be fruitful and multiply, replenish the earth madam. Have fun doing life.

4. Finny of life i don laugh tire. I don't even have energy to do pudding talk more of lacing it with laxative. I threw him and his things out of the house.
      P.s he's your Jos brother

5. Anon maybe i didn't pay attention to the signs and this was because it was a long distance relationship. I don't have strength to be carrying that kind of burden biko

6. Madam pastor thank you. I want to fulfill my destiny and enjoy life with my child by God's grace. I think with time I'll forgive him but i won't take him back. The annoying part was that he wasn't sorry all here talking about him not having anywhere to go to. God help us

7. Please how did you throw him out? Did you rent the apartment? I'm asking cos I'm also on this table.. Snooped and found out he's been patronising hookers and paying for sex. Still trying to decide how to confront him

8. If all CHEATS are treated as nicely as this there brain/long John cells will be reformatted very quickly

8. I think she is talking to Yvonne Nelson indirectly

9. This is so me.. I dnt know why I keep meeting stupid men. Players.... all my mates are married and happy. But I still thank God. I have a job now and I pray that God give me a good man. Today I just woke up and deleted many contacts out of my phone. I need to make amend with God and refresh myself. The mistake most of our girls make is following foolish guys, fucked boys who have no plan or anything. Girls have priorities set wen u go into a relationship....does the guy love you!!??? is he financially able???.does he know God?? These are the tins you look out for.
    I wont want my little kid sister to make same mistakes I did... date chew gum boys in school!! Date guys wey no get job. Thinking is LOVE.. were are they today???
    Last week a guy in my office asked me out!! Am new.. I told him I cnt.. he was like let's be friends!! Fucking and by God grace something fit lead to something we cnt tell๐Ÿ˜Ž. I was like so you go sleep with me till you decide??? I say nigga sorry I dnt do those shit anymore... at the company party on Friday he brought his babe and specially came to call me to see his babe.. imagine.. I wanted to call him aside and bash him but I allow it slide.. my point is many guys will ask you out and the next tin your legs are wide open. Many already have gf but just wanna fuck you and move ahead.... am no longer foolish.. d last one I dated... I know how I stole my mom atm to bail him wen company arrested him with his friends!! I steal garri from my mom kitchen to give him. Cook for his broke ass. Loved him dearly. But were is he today??? Moved on to another girl fast fast... uploaded another babe pics block my watsapp and forget to block my other watsap line... a guy I did all for.. am not saying good men are not around but shine your eyes.

WHEN SEX US NOT INVOLVED IN A RELATIONSHIP YOU SEE CLEARLY
    THE GOOD YOU DO FOR MEN IS LIKE RUBBING VASLINE ON YOUR LEG... IF YOU WAKA REACH FRONT DUST GO COVER AM.
    BE SMART ABOUT MEN. SOME MEN ARE SCUM.HV A NICE DAY..

10. Well Anon 18:56, the house is rented. And to answer your question i just told him to pack his things and get out infact i packed them for him. Just be smart and use wisdom sha as what worked for me may not work for you. Be strong