Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge Okoye Tells Us 3 Things We Should Keep Private....

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Actress Oge Okoye Tells Us 3 Things We Should Keep Private....

Nollywood actress Oge Okoye who has been in the news for her visit to an alleged fake South African prophet shared these new photos and talks about the three things we should keep private...........*She should know better*

38 comments:

1. She is looking good oh. Pepper don rest after the money paid to her by the prophet. Source of income indeed.

2. 4. Stolen properties and dogs

3. Frankly, I am one of the people that keep almost everything private and intentionally reveal the ones I want to, not because, Enemies,Witches etc. This is how I know how to live.
    Its been a struggle in friendships and all, and I am putting in the work to do better. This is how I was raised.

Now, Not everyone will be like me. If people are moved to share these things, there is absolutely nothing wrong in it.
    Its the celebrities who obviously know that their news matter to bloggers and readers alike that might need to keep their businesses close to their chests for the sake of sane minds. Be INTENTIONAL in your revelations.

1. Hello, Iphie, my precious Peach! Do have a pleasant weekend. Hugs and kisses to the little angels.

2. Me too, my dearest Phie.

I go out to receive family calls,not because we're discussing anything secret but because I don't want anyone to know anything about my family.

I hide them and never discuss them, I am not ashamed of them and I love them very much, but I don't see the point of showing them or talking about them to people who don't know them.

So my roommate once asked me why I never told her I had a brother abroad and I asked her if it was important. Lol. She look at me strangely and kept quiet 😂

Its how we were all brought up. To be very very private.

3. Two of my favorite people ! Iphie and Ronalda !

I am going to be intentional in my revelations.

4. Ronalda the precious one😍😍😍
      Thanks so much. Happy weekend to you too
      Uuugghhh☹️I am late to this party, hopefully you see my comment.

Lol, Anon I can soooo relate. People say I can work in the CIA the way I hide things. Funny how they think things aren't working out for you just cos you not revealing them, but we move😁

Olivia my baby🙌 You are my fave anytime, anyday😘 You should be hun, It feels good to know whatever is out there got there cos you revealed it on your own terms.

Castle. Igara worry wa?🤣🤣🤣 Daalu😘😘😘

4. I totally agree with the next move point

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. The problem with this generation is the spirit of 'pepper dem'. Most people want to pepper their peers, most are in constant competition with their friends. It's sick and disgusting. They brag about everything and end up exposing themselves to evil forces, when it bounces back they start to ask God why and blame village witches.

7. You have no good story rather than stealing dogs and attending and sleeping with fake pastors . Stop your lies pls

1. Dont be a sad individual, she has way more people who loves her and suppot her than you can ever have. Everybody has a past including you. You no holy past.

2. Anon 19:12, I'm not even an Oge Okoye fan but you know what you wrote isn't true... Don't assasinate an innocent person's character...

8. @Anon 19:12,May bile keep you Dia 🖐

9. A word is enough for the wise.

10. I think she had a nose job done, suits her

11. I learnt this the hard way.

For income, You go realise say people dey help you calculate your expenses and savings. some will even tell you how much you ought to have saved up in your bank account.

Love life, hmmmmm... I pity those wey dey show off their happiness...

and as for next move, No be lie o. There are people you tell your next move and all they need to think is 'I wish e no go pull through' and bam! e don block..

Oge no lie at all

12. Facebook will not allow #2 love life to remain a secret.

13. When all is going well; travelling with big gods,being delivered by pastors or buying swag they will be posting- when one small demon or scandal burst, they will turn motivational advisors. Abeg park and on ya inner light joor