Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Dedicates Her Birthday To Atiku Abubakar And Prays He Reclaims His Mandate...

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Actress Rita Edochie Dedicates Her Birthday To Atiku Abubakar And Prays He Reclaims His Mandate...

Veteran Nollywood actress Rita Edochie was born on April 16th but she is not celebrating and has dedicated her birthday to Atiku Abubakar.......

35 comments:

1. This woman has not spoken like a wise woman o. Choice between the devil and the deep sea was what we had between Buhari and Atiku. Yes the election was ugly but it is grossly unwise to say you have nothing to celebrate because politicians were politicking? Not even you life, good health and those of your grandchildren you are privileged to see?

Atiku your boss? This goes beyound your love for Nigeria as a coyntry then. Their is something deeply personal about that expression "Atiku, my boss".
      So in the deep sincerity of your heart you blv Atiku truly deserve to be that God ordained president to would have led Nigerians out of these evil times. You are wrong ma. Atiku was a choise we made because we just needed Buhari out of office hoping that we will still get Atiku out after 4years if he too does not perform till we eventually a leader who can get us out of this mess, we would have kept changing.

But this write up is not intelligent at all.

2. Sapphire you are soooooo slow! Jesus, can't you people reason well again? We are still in change oh, we never enter next level

2. I just have that believe he will but again the way they are frustrating him is not funny.
    If he does win his mandate back it will be a ground breaking history

1. They know Atiku is coming so the reason for the panic. Don't you see they started making defence for their principal for not having Waec result already by Fetus Keyamo latest display of ignorance.

Someone challenged your winning and all you come up with is that the person isn't a Nigeria. Oh dear me, this is the height of it all we have seen from this people. The tribunal should do fast and pave way for the appeal in order for the Supreme to take over and restore Atiku's mandate.

3. Good thing celebrities are beginning to voice out politically...irrespective of whosoever is manning d affairs of the nation.

#BeBold
    #SpeakOut
    #CallASpadeASpade

4. This woman is seeing very far what some shallow minds can't see. An official position awaits you after supreme court must have restored our mandate.

Happy~Birthday to you Rita.

1. Noisemakers! Deceiving themselves. Four years of more noisemaking. We are used to it. May your tears never dry ranting over nothing. πŸ˜‚ She can’t even spell ABUBAKAR correctly. Several times error.

2. See as this small boy dey call her Rita like say she be your mate. Shallow mind.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The Camerounian?

1. no buhariw the sudanes we are still waiting for the dna

6. Na wa o! Madam, please leave politics and face your nollywood o! Or are you hoping Atiku will compensate you for this?

7. Oh Rita just stop it. Say the truth, you are not happy because you stood to gain a lot from Atiku’s government. Mine and your sister is Atiku’s wife. It wouldn’t have been hard for you to penetrate the government. What am I saying, you were an active part of the campaigns. Happy birthday anyway. Those brows 🀦🏾‍♀️ Please pay good money for makeup or don’t call a makeup artist. You are a beautiful woman.

1. Pay for her makeup dear, just a token. God loves a cheerful giver.

Mao Akuh

8. That eyebrow is hideous na.madam don't be stingy,buy us cakes jor,if you like dedicate 100 Birthdays to Atiku,baba will not allow him reclaim anything o

1. the eyebrows looks like a spread out wings of a bird

9. Actresses are different from ATUresses.
    QED!

1. @Pharisee TeeJay,

Anytime I yarn wetin you think say e support ya polithieves, you go hail am
      Anytime I yarn other true yarns, you go attack me come say I be man, I been dey sick okwa ya?
      Ibukwa nnukwu Pharisee/sadducee/Herodian ooo

10. Happy birthday ma

11. Happy birthday Rita. It is our wish for it to happen so let God decides

12. Issokay

Man. U what happened
    Barça has finished you people
    DeGea kiloshele gangan
    Goodnight oo

13. So many educated illiterates. Hope you name your son after Atiku or maybe you make him Mandate.

14. Those brows are scary. I hope you didn't pass near any child before you give the innocent souls everlasting nightmares.

15. Atiku is not giving up and i like that about him, it is so annoying to be cheated,first they shift an election on the day of election,then announce results two days after the election day with fake numbers,it was too too obvious.

16. madam with due respect you are wrong.yes you have the right to support atiku but please allow the court decides.i feel pdp folks are the cause of these insecurities on a serious note..it is like they should handover government to them that way there will be peace.This election was free and fair to a CI of 85%.The choice of the people prevailed.there is no way atiku coupd have won after so many bad allegations and damaged age on him from his own boss..so imagine! rita is saying all these because of what she stands to gain which is what nigerians are good at.imagine TJ saying she needs an appointment because she dedicated her birthday to atiku.If this country was good trust me we wouodnt have been here today.we are suffering the consequences for our lack of planning and telling ourselves truth on time.imagine previous government made the INEC processes electronic,we wouldnt be in this mess today..but no,when they had chance to change it for good,theu refused becos they thought it was benefiting to them.nigeria has been bad from day one.leta tell ourselves the truth.!

17. madam with due respect you are wrong.yes you have the right to support atiku but please allow the court decides.i feel pdp folks are the cause of these insecurities on a serious note..it is like they should handover government to them that way there will be peace.This election was free and fair to a CI of 85%.The choice of the people prevailed.there is no way atiku coupd have won after so many bad allegations and damaged age on him from his own boss..so imagine! rita is saying all these because of what she stands to gain which is what nigerians are good at.imagine TJ saying she needs an appointment because she dedicated her birthday to atiku.If this country was good trust me we wouodnt have been here today.we are suffering the consequences for our lack of planning and telling ourselves truth on time.imagine previous government made the INEC processes electronic,we wouldnt be in this mess today..but no,when they had chance to change it for good,theu refused becos they thought it was benefiting to them.nigeria has been bad from day one.leta tell ourselves the truth.!

18. This can’t be a lawyer! Teejay make she be ur lawyer na

19. Mumu train,
    How does one reclaim something that one never owned in the first place?

20. So that he will pack money and give you actors and his slay queens. Atiku cannot win Buhari in the north , that was why he lost. Secondly Atiku is not any better. Vote for young people, you refused. Waa Atiku not part of OBJ government???? He was busy chasing beauty queens and actors.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„