Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede's EX Husband Olakunle Fawole Publicly Acknowledges Their Son Xavier And Blesses Him

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Actress Yvonne Jegede's EX Husband Olakunle Fawole Publicly Acknowledges Their Son Xavier And Blesses Him

Actress Yvonne Jegede's ex husband Olakunle Fawole A.K.A Abounce has publicly acknowledged that he is the Father of her son Xavier,shutting down months of rumour that someone else fathered the little boy while they were married.......

He posted a video of the little sweetie having the time of his life with Daddy.....

105 comments:

1. I'll iron monkey,what is that suppose to mean

1. That one sef weak me. Iron monkey kuma? Maybe it's the boys favourite cartoon

2. Little iron Monkey

3. Chai.... My only wish is for this lil boy not to resemble the father

4. All I want is just to bite those sweet cheeks and kiss that cute forehead and tickle him...I can imagine 5he juices that will be flowing off those cute lips and drink .....boy so cute

5. Anon 13:38 pedophile alert

6. Yes, let’s wish for that so he won’t have to use a fake picture and be calling himself a model online.

1. As in! So we should applaud him for acknowledging his son? Nawa

2. What is the meaning of that now?

3. LMAO. Dear Lord, he's ugly as hell

4. See how my Yvonne is making you popular. I hope you are paying child support and not leaving everything for her heartless uncle gwegwegwe

5. Sweet temi sdkblogmatters@gmail.com
      But that ya ID is pastic fa

6. You guys should chill with the insults.

7. Maybe DNA results yaff comot

8. First thing that crossed my mind was "stupid man"

9. But this man never denied this boy na. Yvonne herself confirmed it in her interview that she doesn't know where the cheating and son denial story came from. He was just quiet on IG about his birth.

3. We have heard you Mr Bouncer ...what took u so long ? Let me just keep quiet,People that will insult you are typing already.

1. Lol... And that's exactly wat I just did b4 I saw this comment o.
      Just look at his shameless face.I can tonto nd churchills drama is teaching alot of deadbeat father some lesson.

2. This was something they could have been patient and work things out. The problem we have this days is inpatience. No more endurance and before you know it, they bring their family's private affair to social media. I do pray they can reconcile their differences for the sake of the child atleast

3. Daniel you don talk am finish. Mtcheeww

4. So many people may be advanced in age but they are not matured for marriage.
      See this one that I'm sure is over 40. He and Yvonne can't swallow their pride and ego. Seat down and talk things out for the sake of their son.
      He is just like my ex,that one cld keep malice for Africa,any little misunderstanding even caused by him,I will apologise for peace to reign.
      He was shocked when I met someone else and dumped his ass. I even blocked his line. He was awaiting the usual,she will come and beg. Not knowing I have moved on tey tey.

5. Same thing one guy is currently doing to me. he just goes off and wont talk to me for weeks. if i dint say hi he wont. once we start talking , na stuoid talk of how he want me to birth kids for him i go dey hear. i have moved on and God will gift me a loving man soon

6. It's ridiculous. Well the summary remains that some people would never value what they have until they can't have it anymore.

4. Didn't some of you and yo mamas swore that he ain't the father? 🤔🤔🤔😒😒

5. If you like don't acknowledge o, that one concern you. You think you're still a small boy ba? Be joking with those grey abi white bier bier till another man claims your son.

1. Don't mind the fool. His mates have kids in secondary school.
      This one is denying his child. Mscheww

6. DNA result is out. Yvonne has been vindicated. But did she cut h her with a man to have made such allegations??

1. Stop all these jargons. It's too early.

7. Good. Baby is a big boy.
    They grow up fast

8. Iwo yi laro e..mtchewwJust negodu his face.It still beats me why some women stoop to some certain kind of men..If you just have to eat frog, atleast chop the one with eggs but no they wont listen. Always wanting to conform to societal pressure. Marriage is not for everyone.
    Happy for you to have atleast gotten a beautiful bundle out of this.

9. The man that rejects a baby to spite the mum will loose at last

1. They wee loose big time! Ayam still waiting for Mike Ezuronye.

2. You will continue waiting for Mike Ezuruonye for the rest of your life. Did Mike tell you that he rejected his chil? Or simply because of the rumours you read online.Sad woman

10. Something tells me they will settle,she will go back to him.

11. Tonto please come and learn. Even after all the accusations she still let him see his son, people should learn how to co-parent irrespective of their differences, its not the childs fault in any way

1. Let the poor woman be, we all must not act same way lest the world will be boring, as if Tonto is not treating the child well. Please

2. At least Abounce was wise and mature enough to keep quiet unlike Hanty Churchill that will tie wrapper with a woman,shake his waist,clap his hands and fight dirty.

3. 😂, anon you are so funny. Which waist is he shaking? The rigid, iron one,?

4. Hahahahaha @ churchill tie wrapper and shake waist

5. hahahahahahahahahahaha. chai

12. Maybe he has done a DNA test. The way babies grow fast ehhh. He has turn big boy already.

13. The boy is even his carbon copy
    It is well with them

14. Whether you acknowledge or not changes nothing, babe is parenting fine without you she doesn't need you.

15. Stupid man. Imagine this ugly one too denying paternity. Instead of you to be blessing God for giving you a beautiful wife and son. Things others are looking for. Mschewww

1. As in eh! It's just the face that's pissing me off

2. Exactly, very ugly thing, If were V.Jegede I will not allow the DNA for the boy, since he did not admit he's the father. Then when his village juju go leave am, he will come then I will show him the one that senior Godwin

16. Shame on you bastard. You waited until you wedded her to mess her up publicly. Ibeberism chapter verse 1

17. The baby is cute asf. I'm happy Abounce,Yvonne and Xavier is happ. love always wins.

18. Ladies don’t ever settle for less in the name of love or pity. Yvonne was too good for this idiot.
    Bless the child.

1. Exactly
      Don't get why they have to settle, lots of beautiful women making the wrong decisions and only realising after the deed has been done
      It is well

19. So the DNA is finally out hun? The yeye man now is acting like a human being after putting Yvonne trough so much stress from the inception of the pregnancy till naming ceremony. You are lucky Yvonne is not crazy otherwise, you will beg in court to see that boy. Useless sperm donor. Shame on all those that badmouthed Yvonne, mumu people.

20. Even if he suspects the wife, the most he should have done is to do a DNA secretly without the wife knowledge. See him now looking like a fool. My ex husband has never sent a dime to our baby's upkeep and he wonders why nothing is happening for him. I laff in coven, he will ONLY work as a street sweeper for less than 5k a month until he does right by me and our kid. Let him be roaming like an unmourned soul. So it will be.

1. O boy e ,I thought I was the only one that saw coven...
      SDK see physical manifestation of Kpians for your blog o.

2. Haahaaaaaahaaaaahhahaaaaaaahhhhahahah. Yes, l laff the way the witches laff in movies. Am no witch but what the arsehole did to me made me put a hex in him. For selling off all my cars, properties etc and running off wit the money leaving me in debts of the biz I helped him open. Tell kinsly he will roam like air till he settles me by acknowledging me and our kid. His suffering is just beginning, suffer be his middle name.

3. If he works and earns 5k how will he fend for his child? beta release him with a warning to go back to square one if he does not support you with the kids.

21. Good one Abounce. May God bless the little one

22. So you finally woke up from your slumber? And why are you calling this cute boy little iron monkey? Please you are the only monkey I see here, don't try that nonsense again.

Where are those bvs that hold touch light for nino And Yvonne when them dey do the do. DNA results are out oh.hope y'll will swallow your tongue now.

1. Oh you think it is only actresses this happens to. Let me tell you Nigerian men once they are having issues with their wives and they are having issues or separate, just to spite the woman they start denying paternity or they even in anyway suspect an affair while married which can even turn out false. They start denying paternity.
      Many just use it to hurt the woman or some broke asses so they don't pay child support.

2. You are so right..my husband did that too

23. See the old man they are begging to claim his son.. Nonsense somebody.

24. Why really will this be news? If not the way these Nollywood girls fk about, why should someone be married and the paternity of the her child will be in question. Nollywood ladies needs repentance from these kind of lifestyles.

1. Pls shut up! Do you think acts like this are only exclusively to Nollywood ladies? Think again cause dey are so many useless men out dere

25. Just look at that baby! So adorable, yummy, cute, fresh, full of life, looking so we'll taken care of!
    Babies are just the best ever.

Don't I just love babies...

26. Chaii see Anatomy, the same facial structure, love will definitely win, i pray.

27. Thank God he acknowledged his son

28. Did I not say that this huncle will wake up one day and stroll with his bathroom slippers and catch Okada to Yvonne's house to go see "his son"? E never even reach one year and e don happen. Lent dey now, make I try get church mind small. See fresh pikin wey this okotoko-looking irresponsible deadbeat father and husband want make dem dey beg am to accept. Chai!! Some naija women haff suffered in this life sha! God bless and keep you Xavier.

29. i remember when they got married and stella wrote that they were so much in love that she could see it in their eyes even through the pictures. only God knows what happened. all we can do is to pray for them.

30. I don't understand,wh wh is the meaning of that.somebody should pls explain to me.who does that?

31. You waited for her to be bashed before you could say something, wicked man.To think that the boy looks like him sef.

32. Chia,I don laff tier,bvs no go kee me.if mouth dey kill person.. They for read abounce obituary today.

33. Am I missing something? Abounce has never denied this child. Why is everyone going on a rant and insulting him? That one doesn’t post their child on Instagram doesn’t mean that they denied the child. Abounce has not even said one word concerning their separation, so why do people want to kill him with insults? Na wa o

1. Which hole did u crawl out from? So you did not hear dat he last saw his pregnant wife months b4 delivery and had refused to see him since his wife returned with their son? He didn't even attend his christening and dedication and you are here waiting for him to say one word before you know he is not responsible. Be typing and supporting rubbish there. Abounce twin brother.

2. Anon 15:51 i see you are in a hurry to be foolish on top another person’s marriage. Truth remains that Abounce has said nothing concerning his marriage and he has never said a word rejecting his son. All we ‘heard’ was hearsay from unfortunate rumor mongers like you who are in a hurry to use your mouth to spoil what hasn’t spoilt.
      Yvonne herself in her only interview said Abounce had visited his son and had pictures with him. The mother of the child hasn’t said father rejected the child, So your problem is bcos you didn’t see proof of it online? Foolish person

34. Well Braces handy, incase the pinkin wan carry him papa kind of open teeth, katarfuru, exkiss me please.
    Fine sweet boy.

1. Nawah oo, you be real Keke oo. Exkiss me please

35. The baby looks so much like him

36. This baby is too fine: him fine pass him papa, well, well. Hopefully, Yvonne puts Abounce on the curbside after all this disgrace for nothing.

37. Enter your comment...Honestly Yvonne is a kind precious wife for her to have granted you access to your son after all you did to her. You should have stood by your wife no matter the circumstances and waited patiently for DNA test before jumping into conclusion.