Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Sends Message To His Supporters And Says He Will Reclaim His Mandate

Monday, April 29, 2019

Atiku Sends Message To His Supporters And Says He Will Reclaim His Mandate

The presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, has rekindled hopes that he will reclaim his mandate at the tribunal.

The former Vice President said this in a statement on Sunday signed by his Special Assistant on Youth and Support Groups Ambassador Aliyu Bin Abbas.

Atiku assured millions of his supportersin the last elections, that victory was sure.

He titled the statement, ‘A MESSAGE OF HOPE TO THE OVER 18 MILLION ATIKULATED FAMILY MEMBERS.’

“Like never before in the history of presidential election petition in Nigeria, the plethora, overwhelming, watertight and barefaced evidences at the disposal of Alhaji Atiku Abubakar and the PDP has put us on a track to glory,” he said.

He appreciated the efforts, doggedness and determination of his supporters to bring about a new Nigeria where businesses and investment will thrive, when Wazirin Adamawa reclaims his mandate at the tribunals.

He added, “It is just the believe and confidence you had that made many of you to travel far and wide, even twice for some, risking everything to cast your votes for his Excellency Alhaji Atiku Abubakar/Peter Obi.

“Some of you may have never voted before, but because you believed in #TheAtikuPlan and you wanted a new Nigeria to be birth by Wazirin Adamawa and Peter Obi, you chose to endure all the stress, including those of collecting PVC and joining the queue to cast your vote under the scorching sun.

“It is a public knowledge that some of you had to even paid money to collect your PVCs in some places like Lagos among others, a very sad and embarrassing situation,” he said.

He told them not to despair, but remain resolute.

“Right now, our dream of a #BetterNigeria may seem to have been dashed by the cowardice behavior of the chairman of INEC, caving in to the desperation of the APC to cling to power at all costs.

“But I want to tell everyone of us that the good news is there’s light at the end of tunnel. The vision to Atikulate a new Nigeria is alive.

“Be optimistic as you have always been because the JOURNEY to reclaiming the stolen mandate to create #BetterJobs for the millions of unemployed youth of this country, provide #BetterLife and #GetNigeriaWorkingAgain WILL SURELY BE FRUITFUL because TRUTH is on our side.

“Whatever is the case, we insist and call on the judiciary, the last hope of the common man to remain resolute and dispense justice to the Nigerian people without fear or favor. Nigeria is bigger than anybody and will outlived all of us.
“Ladies and gentlemen of the Atikulated family, keep the faith.”

From Daily Post

16 comments:

1. Mtchewwwwww. All of you are the same, even if you claim your mandate, it will still be the same old recycled thief in power dishing out hardship to the citizens. Tueh to Nigerian politicians.

1. I honestly believe Atiku would be worst because I don’t trust his antecedents and crop of rogues around him. I would still prefer a Buhari for now because we really don’t have a credible candidate. Atiku won’t do it for us

2. His thirst for power is alarming and suspicious. He should be advised to save his money cause he can never be a President in Nigeria.

2. So, Atiku still wants to come?

3. TJ nwa nna will love this post.

4. OK. If it is God's will so shall it be.

Will the court give it to you like that? When you know the desperation of APC that they can do anything to remain in power

5. This sorta news can only excite PDP apologists and stooges. We Buharists have already moved on from this and into the next level

😜ðŸĪŠðŸ˜ðŸ˜›

1. Your energy was powered by poverty and struggles of life
      Since after your giveaway breakthrough, you became sane , dont come here and type nonsense
      Buharist yet you showed us here that you were frustrated.

2. Why wont you move on when your bread has peanut butter on it courtesy of Stellz and the few Angels will have here. Enjoy!

3. U sha must mark register.

6. Let the will of God prevail

7. who wants a president who has already declared his corrupt agenda by saying he wants to come and enrich his friends. He will just sell the whole country to his cronies. This is not what Nigeria needs. Please Atiku go and enjoy what you already have. Nigeria doesn't need someone like you.

8. He will be worse than Trump. Worse than Buhari. Desperado. Just cos of his inordinate ambition to be presido. And to think of d rogues around him. Jesu!!!