Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog PA To Bury Dad

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Blog PA To Bury Dad

This is an Invitation to all Blog Visitors From the Blog PA......

Let us encourage her in anyway you can and if you are in the east,please support her by attending any of the events lined up...
I cannot be there but will do my best in some other way....

151 comments:

1. May his soul find perfect peace in the Lord..

Beloved,God is always with you and would give you the strength to go through this now and forever,Amen!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Rip papa Vivian
      Beloved your dad is a grandpa meaning he has very grown children, you don't have any problem as per financial responsibility unlike me that is the second born and only male child

3. I pray that God will give you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss.
      I have a burial to attend in Nnewi on the same date, will breeze in your side if I can.
      My condolences to you Beloved.

4. Thanks Fam, for all your prayers.

Next week Wednesday, 24th April (Easter Wednesday) is the main burial ceremony.

Let me know if you are coming before Tuesday. , .

5. The Lord gives and He takes. Have that in mind always and all shall be well with you. Accept my heart felt sympathy ok.

6. How far is owerri to anambra cos I will be in owerri on Monday

7. So sorry Beloved. I pray God comes through for your family

8. Rip to him
      May God console u beloved and ur families

9. Beloved, you have lost your dad but you gained an angel, may his soul, RIP, take heart dear. Journey mercies to and fro everyone that will come for the burial, amen.

10. Sorry dear Beloved..
      God's strength fall on you..

11. Rest in peace,God be with you beloved.

12. Rest in peace Sir. May God comfort your family.

2. Beloved, the Lord is your strength. I will keep praying for you. E- hugs 🤗😘

3. I pray the event goes successfully. Beloved RIP to your dad, God will continue to grant him eternal rest in his bossom.

1. RIP to your dad....my town is so close to yours ,my fellow idemili south sister.

2. Really @Solomon's capsules. Great

3. Yes o Awka Etiti....I wish I could attend but I will definitely send someone to you.

4. Enter your reply..which village are u from? am from awka etiti

4. May his soul continue to rest in peace. I pray for a successful event all through the occasion and that God will continue to strengthen the family.

5. Beloved God before you and every member of your family. Everything will go on smoothly as planned.

May God comfort you all.

6. Replies
    1. My deepest condolences Beloved.
      May everything go well and may the Lord comfort you all.

2. Be comforted my dear Beloved,
      The burial will go on peacefully.
      Journey mercies to and fro for all attendees.
      It is well.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. May God grant him eternal rest

9. Beloved, it is well with you and your family. Rip to your Dad.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. May his soul rest in peace.
      Beloved it is well with you and your entire household.

11. May God comfort you all and everything will go as scheduled and journey mercies for all traveling from various destinations for the ceremony. May he rest in peace Amen.

12. Beloved, the Lord is your strength and His grace shall always avail much for you and your family in Jesus mighty name... Amen

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You guys are relentless. You are not compelled to give.
      Keep it moving pls.

2. Na so e dey pepper you gaan, Oya diink agbo Jedi jedi

3. Stella is the nicest person ever, stop saying all that, there are Pepe people she has helped that you don't know about, so shut up

4. Is this your blog? oloshi go and drink plenty water and mind your business.

14. Beloved take heart,may his soul rip ...Amen

15. is the place in enugu...pls the adress is nt clear

16. RIP Dad.....Take heart beloved

17. Eyaaaa. Beloved take heart, may his gentle soul continue to rest in peace.

18. May God comfort your family and grant his soul eternal rest

19. Rest on Sir
    Beloved, May God continually strengthen you and the family
    God will provide everything needed to make the burial smooth and successful

20. I'll be in Awka then. How far is Awka to the place?
    May his soul rest in perfect peace, amen.

1. What are you saying Awka to Nnobi 1hr. You don't forget that there is a good road to your place. It's 30mins journey.

21. Beloved, the Lord will console you and your family and grant journey mercies to all coming far and near for the burial. The resources needed for this burial will locate you cos I know burial for east no be beans ooo.Amen

22. May his soul rest in peace. Would have attended if I was going home.

23. May God be with you Beloved and perfect everything concerning this burial.

24. My condolences Beloved, may his sole rest in the bosom of the lord.

25. Goodnight Chief Ezeadum. God rest his gentle soul.

I pray God's protection over you and your family this period, it's a difficult period.

But wait o, so Beloved nsite Ngo-Nnobi, mpiobata be nna gi? And you've been looking for my trouble since and pandiculating? Aarrgghhh! Ok.

1. Lol. Blog Mama Olowo Biko tuo down bia. I'm expecting you o.

2. Hahahahaha. I be nwanyi ubiam o.
      I'm in Lagos with Ndi obeles, DH travelled with the rest.

I'm getting set for a wedding service, we sort ourselves later inugo? Just bathe with anointing oil and do the Nna meee wella first.
      God is merciful.

3. Ah okay.

Wow. So you know this anointing oil technique too, I have full bottle already maka ndi village people .

26. Beloved, God will continue to comfort you and your household.
    May the Lord see you people through in the course of the burial.

27. Pele beloved, may his soul rest in peace.

28. Sorry Beloved, my prayers are with you and your family

29. RIP to your Dad, you will be fine

30. Pele beloved. The Lord continue to be with you and your family. May His soul rest in perfect peace.

31. Beloved may your father soul rest in peace. I pray for a successful funeral in Jesus name.

32. Dear Vivian,

Daddy is resting, in a place of peace where there is no sorrow, pain, anguish,bitterness or stress.... He will continue to look down on you and guide you, you're not alone!!

Do not mourn, instead celebrate the life he lived, and the memories created!! It will well with your family, the burial is already sealed in Heaven, therefore, it's settled here on earth!! The weather will be in your favor and all things will go according to plan!!!

You are not alone..... It is well!!❤❤

33. God Himself shall wipe away all tears from your eyes. Take heart beloved.

34. Pls accept my condolence, Beloved.

35. Enter your comment...May his soil rest in peace, accept my condolence. everything will go as planned in Jesus name. Take care and e_hugs

36. Beloved, may your father's soul find rest in the bossom of the Lord.
    I pray God to give you the fortitude to bear the loss bearing in mind he is at rest.

37. Death is a transition, his soul lives forever.

Be consoled, Beloved.

38. Accept my condolences beloved .

39. My condolences dear beloved.
    May the soul of your dad keep resting in the Lord

40. Continue to rest in peace Sir...
    The Lord will comfort your family dear Beloved.

41. My condolences Beloved.

May God continue to give you and your family the strengt through this period. If I am still at Nnewi before then will definetely show up Sis.

42. May God be with you Beloved, comfort you and perfect everything concerning this burial in Jesus name, Amen.

43. May God console you and your family and loved ones..
    It is well dear

Sorry dear Beloved

44. It is well with you and your household. Rest in peace Sir.

45. Able P.A kindly accept my condolences

46. My condolences dear Beloved.... May God's blessings be with you all through out this period.

47. Accept my condolences dear Beloved. May the good lord receive his soul and give you all the fortitude to bear the loss. God will make everything go well. It is well Sis.

48. May his soul continue to rest in peace

49. Accept my condolence Beloved. May God fill the vacuum he's left!

50. May he find eternal rest in the bosom of our lord. Beloved.

51. Beloved sorry about your father. may his gentle soul rest in peace. May God be with you and the rest of your family. A successful burial ceremony I pray for your family.

52. The Lord is your strength beloved.
    May his soul rest in peace.

53. My condolences
    May his soul continue to rest on

54. may his soul
    rest in perfect peace.

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. May his gentle soul find rest in the Lord.

Beloved may God be with you and yours dear. It's well.

57. Eternal rest to ur dad dear beloved

58. My condolences beloved
    May his soul continue to rest in peace

59. PA Linus Je nke oma. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

60. Accept my condolences beloved, lemme see if I can attend