Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tom and Jerry,...Obelix and Asterix series,Phinears and Pherb.............

132 comments:

1. Tom and Jerry.Always Tom and Jerry.
      I sha like Boondocks,Pinky and The Brain,Assy Mcgee,Dexter's Laboratory,Lion King...
      Alot of the classics anyway.
      I love cartoons.The dialogue in most is incredible.

2. Lady Shark 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😎😎😎

3. Stella abeg let me perch here. I know this is totally unrelated to the post but..
      Ladies and gentlemen of this boorifu blog, how una dey? This is just a friendly warning for us all to watch where eat/ buy cooked food.
      I just stumbled on a pic of food that was bought from a roadside vendor, that had meat that eerily looked like a dick! 🤮
      The owner don chop the rice reach half sef.
      Stella abeg post.

2. I hate cartoons

Beloved I just sent you a mail.

1. Beggi beggi girl

2. Because your condition is better doesn't give you the right to call another person a beggar. By doing that, you are bringing a curse upon yourself. When bad things happen to people, they Blame others when they might have caused it by their bad actions.

No one created themselves to be poor. If you criticize them, you are insulting God because he created them

1. Some of you claiming i hate cartoons its either your childhood was boring or there was never a satellite dish not to talk of a television.
      #fact

2. 🤣😂🤣very apt

4. Flintstones!!! Yaba daba Doooooo. Scooby Doo. (The old version oh)

1. Scooby Doobie Doo,where are you?
      We got some work for you now.
      Scooby Doobie Doo,where are you?
      We need some help from you now.
      Scooby Doobie Doo I see you
      Pretending you've got a sliver
      Come on Scooby-Doo ,I see you
      The way you shake and shiver

You know we got a mystery to solve so Scooby-Doo get ready for your act,
      Don't hold back.
      Cos Scooby-Doo if you come through,you gonna get yourself a Scooby snacks,
      That's a fact

Scooby-Doobie Doobie here are you,
      You're ready and you're willing

(Theme song,original version)

I obviously spent all my time in front of a tv watching cartoons while growing up.

2. Hahaha
      I just sang along to this!

3. I also sang along. Voltron was cool too.

1. Nooooooooooo! Baby Windsor disagrees 😡

2. Choice eeh....Do you allow baby Windsor to watch any?

3. My g bought her some cartoons last Christmas. I only know one Moana like that. She likes it especially the songs. Me no send o, I slot it in and face my phone or whatever else I'm doing.
      But she's not really a cartoon/movie person. She likes music so I buy movies that have good musicals/soundtrack.

6. The cartoons i never got tired of watching As at then cos i got no time these days for cat tunes were:

Wacky racers 😍
    Teenage mutant ninja turtles
    Scooby doo😍😍
    Captain planet
    The Mask
    Jetsons😍😍😍
    Flinstones 😍😍😍
    Ed,Edd n Eddy
    Dexters lab
    Johnny bravo🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Top cats

n lots more

1. You just googled cartoons and copied and pasted. Please when you lie, lie with dignity

2. Oh how did I miss:

Courage the cowardly dog (nkita n'enweghi nsogbu)😂😂😂

Transformers

Rug rats

Two stupid dogs. 🤤🤤🤤 (i hated d bigger dog cos of its constant spittle)

Power puff gals.

pls bring back my 90's😔

3. ooh ooh I forgot TMNT.

4. Lol...Inlove courage the cowardly dog, especially how he's being called by its owner...Courageeee

5. Muriellllllll!

And once again,the day is saved by the power puff girls!

6. *Adams family* 😍😍😍 (a family of witches and wizards)😂 Uncle foster, I miss.

7. Yaba left escapee23 April 2019 at 20:00

Eustace bagge and Mr crabs, who loves money more? I wonder.

8. How did I forget The powerpuff girls? Buttercup, Bubbles and Blossom.

I hate courage the cowardly dog

9. Eugene Crabs hands down.

10. Lol YLE that cartoon at a point started scaring me. It got to a point i never watched it alone.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Hey Anorld
      As told by ginger
      Sponge Bob squared pants
      My lil nieces are making like
      Elena, princess Sofia and vamparina

12. Fish Police

Swat Cat

The Mask

Tenko the warrior princess

Rupert the bear

Tin tin

Tasmanian devil

Road runner

13. I remember all these cartoons. I was a cartoon person. Where did all these go to? not all these ones of his days. There was one like something pizza,I can't recollect the name

14. Top cat !!!!!@ ❤❤❤❤

15. It's just sad that there are only few good cartoons these days

7. Replies
    1. Yaba left escapee23 April 2019 at 19:51

I love cartoons!!
      Anything is possible in a cartoon world, as long as it can be drawn 😂😂.

8. AtikObj and Buhari
    Epcc and Deziani
    Dino the brat and Bubu
    👶👶👶👶👶👶

9. American Dad
    Simpsons
    Spongebob Squarepants
    Flintstones
    Regular show

1. Yaba left escapee23 April 2019 at 19:49

Patrick and Homer simpson, who mumu pass?

2. Patrick abeg
      His ‘mumuness ’ is irritating 😂

3. Lmao. I'm gon give it to Patrick my nigga.

10. Yaba left escapee23 April 2019 at 18:07

Looney toons.
    Hey Arnold.
    Samurai Jack and Aku.
    Dexter.
    Johnny bravo (Ashawo man) 😂😂..
    Grim and evil.

The 90s rock jo, they dont make such cartoons anymore.

1. The evil Aku.

That's all folks!

2. Yaba left escapee23 April 2019 at 19:46

Yes oh Kami, Aku is evil.

Aku - Long ago in a distant land, I, Aku, the shape shifting master of darkness, unleashed an unspeakable evil, but a foolish samurai warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth 2 oppose me
      Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in time, & flung him into the future where my evil is raw. Now the fool seeks 2 return 2 the past & undo the future that is Aku!

3. How did I miss samurai Jack!!!!!!!!

4. I scrolled all the way down👀
      No one mentioned Samurai X!
      I loved that cartoon!!

11. Shimmer n shine, blaze monster machines n paw patrol and alvinnnnnnnnnnnn..

12. Family guy
    Simpson’s
    South Park
    Rick and morty
    I still watch Nickelodeon and Cartoon Network .

1. I sing along too. I know all their theme songs. 🙈

2. Rick and Morty
      Ed,Edd and Eddy
      Family Guy
      Bojack horseman
      Sponge Bob

3. Rick and Morty
      Ed,Edd and Eddy
      Family Guy
      Bojack horseman
      Sponge Bob

4. Bojack Horseman all day!!! Anony 18:39 you sabi

13. Replies
    1. Tom and Jerry
      Phineas and Ferb
      GOD ROCKS (excellent cartoon)
      Johnny Bravo
      Flintstones
      Jetsons
      Captain Caveman
      Scooby Doo
      Shhep in the big city
      Grim and evil
      Megaxlr
      Top Cats
      Globe trotters
      Samurai Jack

2. Jetsons!!!!!!!!

14. Sponge bod square pants till date

1. Heeeeewwwwww!!!!!!😣🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

15. Scooby doo, Adam's family, Samurai Jack, Tom & Jerry, Dexter's Laboratory

16. Tom and Jerry.

Globe trotters or brothers
    Scooby and scabby doooo

17. P. Scheherazade23 April 2019 at 18:20

The Rugrats.
    ❤️❤️❤️

18. whooo lives on the pineapple under the tree.. sponge bob square pant

1. Hi pretty me, it's "Who lives in a pineapple under the sea..."

2. All these generation y pikin. Sponge Bob Kwa. Tufia!!! We the generation X hates it.

19. Amazing world of Gumball and SpongeBob squarepants

1. SpongeBob and Squarepants...The name is just funny to me 😁

2. GumBall is cool too.

20. Alvin and the chipmunks
    The fairly odd parents
    Pinky and the braina
    Tom and Jerry.

21. Voltron,pinky and the brain,Tom and Jerry,super Ted,teenage mutant ninja turtles and super globe trotters.

1. Mad dog

Wacky races

Penelope

22. Nah... I’m totally over cartoons.

23. Family Guy,American Dad, spongebob squarepants.

1. Same here dear Family guy, American dad, boondocks, sponge bob.......i love them cartunes

2. Same here dear Family guy, American dad, boondocks, sponge bob.......i love them cartunes

24. I can categorically say that those that hate cartoons didn't have a childhood!

25. Alice in the wonderland

Kungfu Panda

Coco

101 Dalmatians

Tom and Jerry

Moana....I loveeee good cartoons.

26. I love
    Samurai Jack is a cartoon I would watch even at 90 years old!
    Top Cat
    Adam's Family
    Power puff girls
    Ed, Edd and Eddy
    Courage the cowardly dog
    The Rug Rats
    Pinky and the Brain
    I am Weasel
    Dexter's lab
    Flingstones
    Wacky Races(Muttley,do something)Muttley would laugh when Dastardly's evil schemes failed.lol
    I can watch almost all the cartoons produced in the eighties and nineties.Those were the real deal!

1. I really miss those days
      Today's cartoons are not it at all

27. I dont watch that thing,They never die😕😕😕😕

1. Yaba left escapee23 April 2019 at 20:02

Dont you wish we lived a cartoon life?
      When theres a wrinkle on ur face, all you need is an eraser.
      When theres grey hair, all u need is a black marker 😂😂

28. SpongeBob
    Magdacasar
    Tom and Jerry
    The Lion King
    Sanjay and Craig.

29. Lilo and stitch
    Barbie collections especially twelve dancing princesses

1. Yeah my daughter has something like that Barbie-princess-castle-diamond whatever.

30. Breadwinners 🤗🤗
    Kung Fu Panda
    Sponge bob squarepants
    Flintstones

31. I loved Tom and Jerry, Penguins

32. Cinderella and Lion King too

And an African cartoon of a girl whose father traveled to the City to work and sent money and letters through her Pot Bellied Uncle who never gave them the money or letter.
    She also made a local stove that the village loved.

33. Tom & Jerry
    The bear, the tiger and others.
    Pinky & the brain.
    Voltron.
    Sesame street.
    Johnny Bravo.

34. None, l believe cartoon are for kids Lol. Maybe a few of Tom and Jerry classics

35. Teletubbies, Tom and Jerry, pinky and the brain

36. The little mermaid, Pinocchio,Dungeons and Dragons,Voltrons,Pinky and the Brain,The mask,Danger mouse.

1. Wow danger mouse, that's a nice one

2. You're a G @the mask I watched episodes recently

37. I love bug life,Moana,Toy story,jungle book,beauty and the beast,snow white, the incredible hulk.

38. I love the secret life of pets,boss baby,rock dog, power rangers,Jack and the bean stalk.

39. Mole and his friends
    Barney
    Tnmt
    Tele tuppies
    Rental Ghost
    Jungle Book
    Pinky and the brain
    Sesame Street
    Johnny Bravo
    Tom and Jerry
    Flinstone

40. Teletubbies.
    Animiniacs
    Pinky and Brain
    Tweenies.

I still watch cartoons though. It relaxes my nerves.

41. Voltron,captain red beard,Tele tubbies,Barbie,power puff girls,Mickey mouse,Simpson family,mulaan,pocohuntas

42. Tom and jerry,sesame street,jonny Bravo,Atom Ant,Voltron,pinky and the brain,Lion king,Sophia the first,Mr Bean cartoon version????Are you pondering what I am pondering

43. Everything Walt Disney, DC and Marvel.

44. me too tom and jerry have been my all time favorite.

45. Hubby loves cartoon and also my kids. So if you can't beat them you join them.
    Dora the Explorer
    Ben 10
    Regular show
    Paw patrol
    Teletubbies

46. no one is talking about Mohana and simba

47. Frozen
    Puss in the boots
    Cinderella
    Lion King
    Naruto
    Family Guy
    Simpsons
    Moana

48. I like Avatar:the last airbender. Legend of korra, Courage the cowardly dog,Tom and jerry,dexter laboratory,Samuri jack,lion king,power puff girls,Ed Edd and Eddy,Jonny bravo,Cinderella,Rapunzel,Snow White,beauty and beast,Barbie,etc

49. Daffy duck and Regular show.

50. Mr. Bean ( the cartoon type)

I love his mumuness 😂😂😂

51. I think u guys should try COCO

52. I've always love cartoons ,my favorite catoon as of now is coco.but back then it used to be justice league,X-Men ND superman

53. The Simpson's, family Guy and Tom and Jerry.

54. Alvin and the chipmunks

Zootopia

Barbie Rock n Royal

Sophia d 1st

Barbie in the dreamhouse

55. Ballerina

Lion king

Barbie popstar

56. Courage the cowardly dog

Samurai Jack

Power puff girls

Royal rangers

Robin hood

Swat cats

Bugs bunny

Flint stone

Adam's family

Beauty and the beast

Freakazoid

The mask

Ninja turtles

Lion king

Pocahontas

Mulan

Daffy duck

Dumb n dumber

Ed edd n eddy

57. Adrenalini brothers
    Spaced out
    Time squad