Boredom Eliminating Post

Walk away..........

120 comments:

1. I will just walk a way and find a place to cry

1. Best thing

2. My reflex will not allow me walk away, I will definitely slap him twice before walking away 😎😎😎😎

3. Cry that what happened? Instead of you to jejely compose your breakup text to him

4. And return for night come give am fork okwa ya?😁😁😁😁

5. Compose which kind mumu breakup text? He doesn’t deserve a text my dear

6. Aswear, compose what? So he can use it to manipulate the situation. Lai lai, walk away without looking back.

7. Nothing like walk away in. Reflex is to slap back.

8. I thought no one would say he doesn’t deserve a break up text. I will walk away and blank him forever or until I am over him for good.

9. Balokachibanza9 April 2019 at 00:53

and keep walking

Anger problems
      Zero respect for me
      Zero respect for himself
      No self control
      No shame
      Violent

Will not allow him to be great then

Ehen
      Me,

I was born for greatness
      Na parallel lines get us

10. You guys are funny😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I will walk away then proceed to blocking him out of my life

1. And he's a dollar millionaire abroad?
      Ndi Pharisees😁😁😁😍😍☺☺

2. Princess intelligentsia8 April 2019 at 21:22

To be honest I used to have anger problem which I've been able to overcome by the special grace of God but hot slap can trigger my anger issues and to be honest I don't know what I will do to him. Nobody has ever touched me and walk away scot free. I pray I don't do the unimaginable.
      Jesus take the wheel😏

3. Princess it's a Leo problem 😫

4. Princess congrats on being able to overcome your anger issues.
      We sha,didn't notice.

5. 😂😁😀😂😁😀@kamikaze

3. Since he wants to be mad in public, I can't join him. So I'd just walk away.

4. Jaw drop, rub the cheek and cat walk

5. Naa...I know the kind of boo I have..one who was raised well by his momma. I keep commending his momma for raising such a total gentleman. I love you,N!😍 😘 💕

He doesnt even know how to slap a woman. Thank you

1. Nawa ooo. Yimu!

2. 18.36 whats d problem?🤔 I pray love finds you. Yimu ya self out of my comment.

3. So why has he not married you?

4. Didn't know there's now manual on how to slap a woman

5. 20.01 Yes o there's a manual. Parental manual at that...deal with it!

6. Love you too bae❤

7. Okay, let's deal with it.
      The so called boo woo woo slaps every other person and thing. He slaps his dad, slaps his business associates, slaps his
      side chicks and side guys but does not slap you and his mother raised a white elephant?
      You should better shift this your boo woo woo form the comments because if we deal with it you will begin to say that you have not
      slept for days like you told that other anonymous. Most of us have boos but we do not spread it.

8. Hahahahhaha...all this anon...una know go leave this babe

9. Some people have been booing for 12 years or more and still booing. Orisioojonodosklsdol

10. So, this your boo ain't gat no father? His momma gets all the credit for raising him well? Hmm!

11. 19.49 Nne/Nna stuff that pathetic question of yours into thine arsehole!

22.30 does that disorganize ur purpose of living? Did it replace the white matter in ur brain for yoyo bitters?🙄😏

00.46 he's got a loving father,the dad also gets credit for moulding him into a fine gentleman. Thanks 4 asking.

6. I will remove my shoes and run away, what a mad boo, in public for that matter, that boo is mental.

1. Hahahahahaha
      blackberry Lee!!

2. Hahahahahaha
      blackberry Lee!!

3. @Blackey
      But if it is in private, you go collect the slap and eat im sheet join eh?
      And if im break ya waist, you go orthopedic go hang ya legs?
      You see wetin I mean when I say na onye isi ndi Pharisees/Saducees/Herodians
      you be?
      😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. hahahahahahaha we dey thw same whatsapp group i will even jump okada sef, any thing to get far away from that mad boo.

7. I hate embarrassment .will just walk away and that will be the end of that relationship

8. when he's not mad..

Imma hit you right back then walk away. My cousin did that.

1. Enter your reply...den no train u well.hitting back a full grown man

2. Why must the full grown man raise his hand in the first place

3. Anon 18:16 but the man was trained well to hit a woman abi?

4. Anon 18.16 you are the one that's not well trained. Why did the full grown man hit a full grown woman. I Pity your wife and daughters

5. 18.16 you are a dunce!!!

6. Some people just feel say because they comot come this world see blokos gum for their waist, every other person no get level. Full grown man 😂😂😂

7. Balokachibanza9 April 2019 at 00:55

Such full grown man na high grade goat

9. And what will make a man to slap me in the first place? Let people that receive slap keep commenting. As for me, men dey look face before they slap. Don't argue with me, that's the truth.

1. Yinmu! Na your type dem go beat finish, you go still kneel down beg.

10. I never even think am. what I do? for you to slap me.

11. I will walk away because a man who can slap you in public has no shame and can do anything

12. Slapping him back, produces two mad people.
    As for me, l will give him that kind of long look, that will make even his hand go limp.
    And l will never utter a word.
    People that witnessed it will never forgive him, they will even help you put it on Twitter.

13. I believe he won't slap me. He's very sweet. Hope it lasts .But I won't slap back. I'm not strong enough to handle what may come next

14. I will kiss her n walk away

15. I will walk to a quite place and cry.

16. I will walk away but I must revenge for night

1. So its sex you want to use to settle scores. Its like receiving slaps is your hobby

2. @Zainab Makas, I nor go sleep for night again be dat. Nor be wen I sleep in the night u go fit revenge.

17. tbh madness sti1l dey my body! i will slap my own back while saying "what nonsense" and then walk off.

18. I will not talk to her.will walk away.n buy koboko n wait for her at home

1. Na be if she reach ya side sef
      U and that koboko go spend d night together 😂😂

19. Na who dey follow mad man dem dey slap.

20. I trust who I married. My man can't and won't do such.

21. I walk away and as i'm walking i dey delete/ block number....

22. As much as I love to keep my cool and respect myself, I wouldn't trust my temper under such a situation.
    If it's like a social gathering, that such a thing happens, empty beer bottle to the rescue most likely.
    So at the end of the day, the apology wouldn't be one sided...

1. Y'all claiming my man can't do that shit, remember d question reads "if", meaning on the condition that happens, what would be your reaction? It's a generic question, no need to personalize it.

2. I am sorry mama Mia, that post. wasn't supposed to come under comment, I was referring to the BVS claiming their men/husbands can't slap them. Just participate in the game & leave sentiments out of it.

3. 19.40/43 We have personalized it come and flog us.🤔 I am sure na u dey shout "yimu" up and down.

4. @Goodness
      You see as you are asking her to come and flog you. When the flogging starts, do not cry okay?

5. G n M
      You are everywhere looking for trouble. Why are you hijacking a comment that was not concern you?

6. Cry ke?🙄 dont be fooled by Saturdays outcry...I only was flowing with d replies shikena.
      You know me not,my dear. I only come here to catch fun, so deal with it.

23. She might need urgent attention in the psychiatric department.

24. I will just start crying...na tears go dey rush me.Lol

25. I won't start what i can't finish. You slap me either in private or public, i will bitch slap you till you get a reset.

I'm a gentleman but can't take shit.

1. Then you are not a gentleman

2. Balokachibanza9 April 2019 at 00:57

Undercover agbero ooo

3. Undercover agbero got me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

26. He won't try it,not even at home and so no need explaining what I will do...well trained man abeg!

27. Really i don't know what I will do. But cos I always want to avoid dramas as much as possible, I might walk away. But ah!!!!!!! Hmmmnnn!!!!!!! God forbid such sha

28. Hey ama call her name and ask her if she is alright, of course she isn't

29. My temper can be unpredictable, so I can't say what I'd do at that time. I may lash out verbally or physically but one thing is certain, marriage has ended. Boyfriend that can raise his hand and hits me hasn't been born yet

1. Same here. It's difficult to say what I can or can't do; until the situation presents.

2. My dear, there are days I wake up on the wrong side of the bed and my head fit no dey house. If it is one of such days, I will return the favour walahi but if it is on a good day, I will just walk away.

30. God forbid me. I will walk away to show to him that am sensible and mature than him.

31. Will slap the hell back at him....what a hot mess.yes, i'm razz like that. ..Who does he think he is gonna mess with..?

32. First time he tried it,I broke his Samsung phone,he broke my Touch light phone n a toaster...the fight continued. ...Gave him a serious warning that the next time he attempts that again,i'll set up some mens to break his hands n legs....i can be mean like that.Since then,nigg* hasn't tried shit

1. A man slaps you in public and you are still in teh relationship???????

33. All these (Naija Pharisee) sisis wey dey chant, "e cacan't, I'd walk away, im mama raise angel bla bla bla". Whosai.
    Some of you get black/blue eye (shadow) from okpo akuru aku, gap teeth from boo's uppercut,
    Red nyansh like baboon own (from boo's belts), scattered waist (come dey waka like obogwu the duck) from boo's
    horsebanding... But una no fit do shikim kpom! Why? Im be ATM na/fork provider/abroad visa.

Una wan proof?
    Na ghost ndi mmuoo dey write all those "the beast been deal with me chronicles?"
    Na ghost them horsebands been deal with soteeee them begin mix diaper contents with im egusi soup?
    Na ghosts dey give boo cold slap and boo dey return hot (barbecued) slap give am toooaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
    No be for this blog I been read all of them?
    Na only question I dey ask o. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Hahahaha don't mind dem ooo. I wonder who dey write chronicles

2. Hehehe..
      Today I read your comment for the first time.. and who says to ain't hillarious? It's just the combination of pidgin innit that makes it tiring to read..
      But I Stan you jur and please don't stop..whoever your comment is paining his/her existence should just scroll pass..

3. Loll, finally read your write up today

4. LMAO😂😂😂😂 ANG praising itself in anon 20.41. You keep showing us everyday how low your self esteem is. You comment and still come under to praise yourself. I now believe those pple that keep saying your problem is psychological. Ikwakwakwakwakwa iranu.

5. Anon 20.05, you are busy analysing other people's answers and commenting under others. What stops you from answering for yourself? Give your own answer. What would your reaction be?

6. Hahahahahaha...u are a bastard...hahahah

7. Anon 21.26, you are smart and observant.

34. Blog PA beloved,thank you for replying my mails.Really helpful.

35. Amma hit him double!

36. Walk away,block him and move on

37. I wouldn't slap back.. but the series of unfortunate events you would have set in motion with that slap, you'll wish I slapped back.

38. Will surely walk away but that man is in serious trouble sha

39. it depends on what lead to the slapping and the kind of relationship I have with him.

40. City chocolate8 April 2019 at 20:57

I'll take a long walk 😁😊😋

41. I will hold my cheek with tears in my eyes and say "John you slaped me?, John you slapped me? After all I've done for you? Me, that men are dying to lick my feet?" #Nollywood things

42. I'd just walk away. I don't know what I'd do after walking away. I don't know what I'd do when we get home......
    .....Thanks Stella and Beloved. I've received my data.

43. I'll slap him back then for having the guts to slap me in public I will ensure that his family members get one slap each for one week.
    Chinwe Uba

44. I'll slap him back. I'm quite temperamental so I must retaliate

45. Dnt eva want to b in such situation. My reaction wil vary bt a boo n husband. Wil end it mit a boo and keep malice mith huband until he apologises publicly as he disgraced me publicly.

46. i will hold my cheeks and ask you slapped me 2 times...if he says yes i will slap back zee world type 4 times..hehehe depends on my mood cos my head dey touch sometimes and i dey forget say i be lady..my husband never slap me before sha thank God