Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post......

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Breakfast Post......

A Meal of Yam Pottage is Everything!!!!..................Cheiiii,where will i see this to eat?Cook it or keep dreaming?LOL

32 comments:

1. Smoothie for me this morning.

Stella, I put overripe bananas that nobody wants to eat anymore in the freezer and use them for smoothies. They add sweetness and because they are already frozen I don't need to use ice.

1. Too sweet. I can't stand something too sweet.

2. A big cup of creamy coffee for me. I find it difficult to eat in the morning... it makes me sluggish.

2. Breakfast no sure this morning cuz presently at work jare...Will take brunch and that will be white Soup and confirm Eba wey soft like wetin i no fit mention

3. That Ukodo with the Cow Leg is the truth.

4. I would do anything to have yoruba stew right now. Anything can go with it. Rice, yam, spagetti. Jist the stew with plenty orishirishi

5. I no see meat in these beautiful food.

Let me still eat my bayelsa soup. Then a cup of tea will follow.

Still enjoying this celebration

6. I don't know what I will eat self...make I wait for my mama, anything she prepares and brings for me.
    I like my mum being around, I don't enter the kitchen at all.

7. Breakfast post is becoming more interesting, so tempting

8. Tea, bread and eggs for us.
    Thanks to the BV that suggested I give my daughter straw to sip her tea. It worked! Now she drinks it.

9. That amala 👆 is all I want and I will visit a nice bukka to consume it this morning.

10. I am cooking beans.
    Then I will try platain and yam when my kids wakeup

11. Planned to skip breakfast but see me salivating seeing the food lined up there

12. Stella don start again o see food abeg.
    Anyway, we will be eating jollof rice, coleslaw with Aboki roasted chicken hubby bought last night. My favorite BIL is here for the hols.

13. After scanning through those food images, yet not even one appears as appetizing as tea.

lemme go heat my water for correct tea jor

14. Spaghetti and efo riro this morning my all time favourite.

Please give it a try it is the best feeling but make sure you know how to prepare the efo riro like mine...lol.
    You know that type of efo that you won't see a single water rather you will find palm oil with Turkey, pomo,panla and crayfish.. Oh God my father....bye guys off to the kitchen everything is set already.

15. When will I ever eat hot okpa with patches of red peppers and onions wrapped in green plantain leaves and chillled coke again ......

16. Eating beans and dodo this morning with a cup of tea

17. All I need right now is that plate of pepper soup

18. I am having, green tea with lemon and avocado pear, no more food till noon. All the food up there is not interesting to me. Too much oil

19. Don't feel like having breakfast.. Stella that okodo up there is yummy!

20. 3 options available.
    Porridge beans with yellow corn.
    Beef burrito and enchilada with farm fresh yoghurt.
    Meaty red oil akara and pap.

I chose burrito and yoghurt. This family be treating us wella.

21. D chicken pepper soup is mouth watering

22. 2 eggs and a cup of tea. Really hard poo this morning 🤣. As I grow older I seem to be controlled by my bowels😂. Must up my water intake.

Abeg don't come and abuse me ooo!

23. Oven fried chicken and beans.