Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari's Spokesman Festus Keyamo Insists Buhari Would Win Atiku At The Tribunal

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buhari's Spokesman Festus Keyamo Insists Buhari Would Win Atiku At The Tribunal

Festus Keyamo, SAN, the spokesperson of the President Muhammadu Buhari Campaign Organization, has mocked supporters of Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, presidential candidate, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar.

Keyamo said that those believing that Atiku would defeat President Buhari at the tribunal and take over power have been deceived.

Members of the PDP and supporters of the former Vice President have been trending ‘Atiku is coming’ on social media to remind Nigerians that the 2019 election is not over yet.

However, the senior lawyer noted that such persons have been tricked to believe the impossible.

Keyamo tweeted on Saturday night, “‘Atiku is coming’ reminds me of the victims of ‘419’ who some smart guys keep telling new stories after a ‘deal’ has collapsed & who keep falling for the new stories.

“And like real ‘magas’ they’ll even abuse you when you seek to help by telling them Atiku is not coming anywhere!”
from today.ng

16 comments:

1. Was that the reason you guys came up with a lane defence that he isn't a Nigerian? Is that suppose to be the bone of contention at the tribunal? Isn't that a clear indication of one who is already feeling tense about the possible outcome of what they did in the dark about been exposed.

I may want to agree with you Festus, for the judiciary has already been bought over by the executive with the current appointment of Justice Tanko as the acting CJN.

1. your boss atiku knows what he is doing.he sure knows he cant win but he is doing it so that people dont see him as weak.
      pdp matter is dead on arrival.APC way smarter and ahead of pdp when it comes to strategy.last last buhari team too smart.i remember all the going to america stuffs and how the chief wailer was busy beating hia chest that atiku will win and all that.

2. Noisemaking and ranting doesn’t bring results. It frustrates the noisemakers. Four more years. Shove it down your neck to your idi

3. Anon 10:03,you are not wise at all,without being biased in this sitiatuon,Atiku and his team are tge smartest,APC goons are empty upstairs.

2. That is what PDP supporters know how to do best.go online and create fantasies
    .Those that went out to vote knows buhari won atiku hands down.
    the only peopl hoping for an atiku win at the tribuna are those pdp supporters that did not go out to vote.
    south east leaders are calm because they know atiku failed woefully.
    people ate Atiku's money and only 21.7% of the SE came out to vote.
    Atiku suppose use Federal SARS lock down the entire SE and collect him money back.Obi china don keep calm as a typical igbo man.too much sense.

1. Hahahahahhahahhaaaaaa😂😂😂😂😂

3. That is what PDP supporters know how to do best.go online and create fantasies
    .Those that went out to vote knows buhari won atiku hands down.
    the only peopl hoping for an atiku win at the tribuna are those pdp supporters that did not go out to vote.
    south east leaders are calm because they know atiku failed woefully.
    people ate Atiku's money and only 21.7% of the SE came out to vote.
    Atiku suppose use Federal SARS lock down the entire SE and collect him money back.Obi china don keep calm as a typical igbo man.too much sense.

4. ****It called Lame defence Noy Lane
    Thank me later

5. That word is "LAME" you meant

1. Yea... I saw it late when I already published. Autocorrect thing you know.

6. Shut Festus the Talkertive

7. Alternative Facts21 April 2019 at 10:55

Tee jay is an enemy of Nigeria! Why on earth would anybody wish to see PDP back in government after destroying Nigeria for 16 years! That can only be an enemy. It was in this same country that people were collecting hundreds of millions of dollars from government in subsidy payments without actually bringing in any physical product. People were making easy money and overnight billionaires were created from nothing! This government has brought sanity to the system and we should expect the process is going to be easy? Most Nigerians generally want the easy life but nothing in life is easy. The advanced nations of the world were built on a solid foundation and a lot of sacrifices were made and are still being made. In this country we haven’t really built anything but we expect our problems to just go away by some magic wand. It’s not rocket science so it wouldn’t just go away. If you want to build a great nation then you have to lay the foundation for it.

8. Garba

Lai are not spokesmen again?

Wonderment

Everybody doing everybody's job
    Nobody doing their own job

9. atiaku frimpong alcamerooni will only win in cameroon.

10. I dont only want ATIKU in Aso rock, I want APC to disappear with the wind.
    I dont blame Keyamo. Wetin money no fit do?
    He is chopping Awoof money so he can say rubbish.

God, I cant stand this government.

11. All y’all 👆👆 supporting Buhari. Let’s all pray this prayer. Whichever candidate we support, let our lives, family, generations to come, be as they have led us. So if your life be as Buhari has led Nigeria, take it like that and be proud of it. Idiots. How can you see suffering and yet still prefer it. Dem curse una ?