Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE!

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE!

Hmmmmmmm.....

This is an update from four years ago!

Hello BVs

I’ve been wanting to send Stella an update but I’m just too lazy to write a lengthy text. I will try and make this very brief. 

God bless you poster Wednesday Poster for sending your chronicle in, I wanted to do this for a long time. I sent Stella a chronicle four years ago,(cheating housewife). I called her several times too crying on the phone narrating my ordeal to her. The best advice Stella gave me was to stop cheating on my husband. She said cheating will not help my situation. And the so called fvck boy” I was cheating with at that time was a full time user. 

Why on earth will I think he was in love with me is what I still can’t bring myself to comprehend. Like I wrote in my last chronicle, I thought I was in love with him. Not knowing I was just a depressed, worried, loveless and vulnerable housewife. (Not an excuse for my action) on the contrary I have to hide my face in shame. But, thank God for God. Bv’s I was in a dark place for years. After my fellow bv’s advised and talking to Stella also helped. I remembered she telling me to separate from my husband if I’m not ready to divorce him. Stella told me to stop cheating on my husband no matter what he’s done to me. 

I never saw myself forgiving him, but I didn’t want to divorce him either because I do not believe in divorce. I knew they’ve to be a sort of way out of my misery. I took my three kids and relocated abroad without him. This time I was already a mess. I was a drunk and a cheater. I was frustrated, one thing I knew for sure was that I have to stop already. 

best option that came to mind was to retraced my step and find my way to Christ. When I came “to the abroad” I cheated on my husband again with three men. I knew I was loosing my self worth but I couldn’t help myself because I was seeking for love the wrong way. When ever I go to church I’m always feeling like a filthy rag. I started dry fasting like Yesterdays chronicle poster did. I lay all my dirty habit to God. To God be the glory. 2 years no taste of alcohol. And 10 months no sex. My husband and I finally settled our disputes.

I’m finding my way back to his heart like he’s finding his way back to mine. There is no bad habit that is too much for God to turn around. It’s all in our head. All we needed to do was to turn our ways around and seek the face of God in time of distress. Cheating is never an option when you fall out of love or your husband fall out of love with you. I’m still in the making. Life is beautiful with Christ. Stella God will bless you for giving us listening hears. 

BTW: there was a lady I helped some time ago at Ikorodu. I wish I can locate her. If you are that person make a comment with what i gave you. You know what I gave you. I will identify you and tell you what to do

*Happy for you!!!...I cant remember you but its all good!

71 comments:

1. Thank God you made the decision.
      God bless and keep your home.

2. The way some married women just love sex. A married woman not only had a full blown affair, but travelled to sort out her marital issues and indiscriminately had sex with 3 men.
      Im no saint, but for me to have sex with a man, I have to be in a committed relationship even as im a single.
      In the past 7yrs I have only had 2 sexual partners. I am dating someone now,if he travels for work and we don't see in months and I wont still feel d need to sleep out.
      Some married women yansh dey scratch them too much.

3. There is something called Hormones, dont judge what you do not understand.

4. good for you

5. @Anonymous 17:O6
      I know you won't be able to write that thing you wrote there with your ID. You are just a serial hoe, nothing different with the one sleeping with 3 men.
      The only difference between you and her is that she has repented of her deeds and is rebuilding her life while you have not.

6. Stella touching lives...

7. Sorry to deceive you anon 19.02 but I'm not in your whoreing club. I have had only 3 relationships in my life. With my present being the 3rd and the last and I am 31yrs old.
      This madam might have a sexual addiction. I see no reason why you have 3kids and you are sleeping with 3men withn how many months of arriving abroad.
      Tell her the truth. It isn't good if your kids see you bringing in uncle this and that. And she should not lie she doesn't bring them around her kids.
      She has repented fine. She should never have started. When you have kids you stop being selfish to just your needs.

8. Oooh my goodness, this is the problem we have in Nigeria. Always quick to judge and analyze ones life. Are you for real anon 21:26? Did you actually type that up there. I can’t come to terms on how the mind of the likes of you work. Did you point a gun to my forehead to send in my chronicle? Are you God? For your information Mrs 3men at 31. My kids has never seen me with any man neither they’ve seen me holding alcohol or get drunk. Please let me live with my shame in peace. At 31 you are still talking 3rd relationship. I would thought you are still a virgin Mtcheew Okay ohhhh I nor talk ohhh.

9. This anon 17:06 is a big fool sha!
      Who asked or cares about ur love history.
      If you're not married, then you should be a virgin! No excuse!
      I don't even know who asked for ur opinion when it comes to married women, you've not been there, therefore u can't never understand, and just shut d hell up!
      Ashawo judging someone else because her sins seem bigger than yours.
      And no, I'm not d poster.
      Foolish hoeloshi!!

10. Heheehehe..... I just love the comments section.. ..

11. Anon 17:06. At 31 you have 3 body counts, I even thought you want to say you are a virgin. It’s your type we call State Mugu. Your type will get married and do worse....but of course u wouldn’t send in ur story na. The first step to recovery is admitting that you need help, which is what she has done....nobody is saying she did a good thing, but of course I will commend her for changing.
      What if after your 3 body count, you end up with a husband of 50 body count....plus a bonus package of infection?

12. Poster I’m happy for you o. Thank God your husband is still reasonable. As for madam 3 body count...your type are usually worse when u get married. I even thought you’d say you are a virgin..alas you aren’t. And yet you feel you have to judge too with. After all your 3 body count, what if you end up with a man of 50 body count....with a bonus package of infection? Read to understand dear. The first step to redemption is admitting to your mistakes, which is what the poster has done, and she’s got my support.

2. Poster, thank God for your life... your new found habit will be permanent

1. Amen.. Thank you very much.

2. Stella I know you won’t remember me, because I’ve stayed away for a long time. Struggling to put my life together over here. I just got resident permit. I’m settling in gradually. At least I can catch up with all I’ve missed over the years. B’vs where is Linda? Wonderful adviser lol. I need to catch up with my daily doze..

3. Are you even supposed to have sex while single? You had 2 Sexual partners in 7 years and you 're hailing yourself, what about those who never had sex before marriage.

4. Any matured person can have sex if they wish or abstain if they wish. That decision is personal so nobody should try to impose or condemn others about it.

3. Thank God for you poster. May your life continue to be beautiful...

1. God really delivered you from the dangerous pit ahead.

Mao Akuh

4. You don't believe in divorce but you are a serial cheat. Did you confess to your husband that you were cheating?

1. Okay! I believe in what I thought I know and understand best.I was doing a pay back at my own detriment. To answer your question: no because my husband and I was not interested to visit the past. A lot happened. We decided not to touch it. It’s in the past. And it should remain there. We are good and happy with our new start.

2. Anon 15.50 why sound so malicious? You accuse her using present tense for her past even after she said she has turned a new leaf?
      Are you trying to drive her into depression or something?
      It's so easy for us to accuse and point fingers when we've never been in people's shoes...

3. 15.50 just zip it bikoooo

4. Anon 15:50
      i like to stay very far from your type. Holy Mary!

5. confess ko profess ni

6. Why use anon to say thamrash.u are not God.allow her find her inner peace in peace

7. Poster so how did you relocate abroad? Are you a citizen or arrangee? Because i no see PhD for up there..

8. So its only those with phd that travel out?

9. Poster pls how did u relocate abroad?
      I'm trying to d the same with my kids.
      Please help a sister.
      Naija and marriage tire me abeg.

10. It’s stressf but no regret. I came in with a visiting visa. God has just been faithful to me and my kids. From one favor to another. There’s nothing I’ve not done here to survive. Just apply for your visa first.

11. Poster tell the truth naa arrangee marriage, assylum or claiming lesboo..theres nothing you have not done to survive? Chaii. And to think its still menial jobs unless you upgrade your education..

12. But you cant bring your nigerian husband into the U.S. abi

13. This God don suffer. We use his name even when we tell lies.

5. Stella, you no go fit ever remember many lives wey Baba God don use you repair. Na so them go dey hug you for heaven say na you make them commot from fire come enter there.
    If my friends (Naija girls) go dey listen to wetin you dey yarn them say make them no dey fork, fork fork, fork husbands and wives join, make them no dey chop toto or shoot off pikins, them lives go better well well.

You see as this poster don depart from Naija (Pharisee) girl come dey jolly for Christ as (Christian) Nigerian woman true true?
    But madam poster, you no finish gist na. You still dey "abroad" away from ya husband, wetin be the plans to come together make those pikins dey see them papa and make legitimate poundings dey happen?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Abeg complete gist for ya sisters na.
    Jesus dey sweet o.😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Hahahahahah😂😂😂😂plans dey to come back my sister. My Husband want make everything done settle well well over here before we come. Me sef done tire I like come back to my husband. But he said I shouldn’t rush. E done promised me heaven and earth. Infact my marriage Na honey right now. The separation actually work. Our eye clear. Because we both tested the water and we realized there is nothing out there. To think my husband is a pastor oooh. Abeg my sister I now won talk to much make my friends and family wey dey here nor decode me out.. no more jist. I get to summarize like that. But don’t worry when I re-unite with my husband I will definitely update you guys. One thing is for sure, no more going back to my old and dirty habit in Jesus Name.

2. Hope you tested for HIV too

3. @Poster
      That thing wey 18:28 yarn be true. Una suppose clean up spiritually, medically and mentally. If ya Pastor husband wan build im life, he too suppose take break. If im been dey "test (Naija girl's) waters" come dey preach, wetin im dey preach, no be deceit be that one. Na proper Pharisee moves be dat one o.
      I like as you dey jolly ya life inside Jesus, make you drag oga wey dey on top come join true true. That kin pastoring and forkering no dey work for Jesus o.
      Make e be say una start afresh on a clean slate true true. I follow una laugh ooo.😂😂😂😂🌹

4. Poster I'm so happy for you. May God strengthen you.

5. Anon 15:53, you too like gist. Send in your chronicle

6. I hope all the ladies committing adultery in their marriages will learn from this poster and repent.
    A lot of ladies are closet lesbians. The truth is that your allegiance and love is no longer to your husbands and
    it generates a lot of other acrimony in the already destroyed marriage. If you submit to Jesus, he will repair your lives.

1. Is it only the ladies that are committing adultery and being gays? don't be one-sided

2. @16:52
      Let's break it down;
      A man leaves his house and says I must have sex today, his weapon is money. He goes out and the ladies reject his money and no sex.
      A lady goes out of her house and says, I must have sex today. You think she will come back without up to ten men mounting her?
      The truth is that the ladies decides whether sex will take place or not. Anything outside of that is called RAPE.

7. God is too much, there is nothing he cannot do

8. My big sister is going through what u have been thru..i thankGod for your life and I pray God see my big sister thru it all

9. I bless God for your life. Ever faithful and able God. Hallowed be His Name.

10. Princess intelligentsia4 April 2019 at 16:13

This just brought tears to my eyes. There's no multitude of sins that our Lord can never forgive. He's indeed a merciful father. Slow to anger but swift to bless. Poster I'm happy God came in for you. May your testimony be sealed by the blood of they lamb.

1. When I was typing, I was crying myself. Because I was never like this. My husband was my fourth man I ever slept with before that wrong decision of mine. I was not a saint nor perfect. But I wasn’t bad either. Not even when I was single girl. I can’t tell you what came over me. But thank God for forgiveness.

2. There are times things happen that one cannot explain but the good news is you overcame. Keep yourself strong and away from temptation. It is well with you.

3. Anon 17:55 I had goosies reading your story, I am the poster from yesterday. I am so happy for you. Your miracle is permanent because our God never goes back on his promises. Welldone dear. @ princess, indeed slow to anger and swift to bless, you can loud that up sister.. this God amazes the heaven outta me. My sister once told me to pray to God for her on a particular request. I told her our God is not difficult to reach, stay away from sin whilst asking Him for something, get on your knees, cry if you must, wail if your emotions overwhelms you, scream if need be, but let it come from the "genuinest" heart there is. Heaven shakes when tears flows from a contrite heart. That is my Father. He never fails. God bless you poster, keep up the good spirit ok. We shall all meet in heaven someday!!!....😘hugs

4. Thank you so much. I appreciate your kind words. Your testimony just reminded me of all God did and He’s still doing in my life. The word of God is yes and Amen ohh. Stay blessed sister..

11. Thank God for you dear poster.

12. Thank God for you.. may God bless your home

13. Thank God for you,that was how i was talking to men even when i am married cos I was lonely ,the spirit of God spoke to me and i changed,i stopped talking to them cos it would have led to something else, thank God cos i am happy now,reconnected to my husband, what those men wanted was sex and they would put me in trouble.

1. Exactly dear..sometimes I tell my kid sisters that they should master to scream NO at anything they dont want and God frowns at. We tend to please men, mere mortal and displease God which isnt right. Good job dear

14. I almost had same issue...
    My story
    My husband has been away for a year now, we talk regularly on phone, but our conversation is usually about money and gossip, when i try bring up talks about my sexual need, we discuss it but... he never brings such up, i was beginning to get lonely, he never for once asked aw i feel sexually... To cut the story short, an old male friend of mine got into the picture, we had chats , and we started having sex chats, i did enjoyed it, but after a while I started feeling some sense of guilt, and i made up my mind and we stopped chatting, i told him i didnt like what i was doing.. He said he was sorry too..
    I am happy we never met and it all ended on phone.
    NB. My husband is caring and nice, just that the part of him feeling i am immortal and doesn’t have sexual discussion with me pushed me into it. But now am clean never going back to my dirts, I will wait till we meet..

1. My dear, it’s good you cut all communication, that was how I started. Before you knew it I started enjoying every bit of it. Evil seed grows gradually just like any other seeds. Keep yourself busy with work, kids and the word of God. You won’t miss sex. Sex is no food my sister. It’s all in our head. majority of our men are like that. They shy away from discussing our sexual needs. What I do now is to always tease my husband. Just to make him loosen up a little bit. When I want to talk to him on the phone I make sure small ”boobie” is showing. He will be like let me see everything.lol So you can see with that, he’s coming around gradually. Stay blessed sister

15. I hope this man does not want you because you are abroad?
    Make sure he too is repentant. Whichever way, the kids needs to see their dad.

1. No ohh not at all. We both accepted our fault. Discuss few things over. We said no lies, we agreed not to touch some sensitive issue. We agreed on cleansing ourselves spiritually and go for medical test. Thank God we are super clean. And no not because I’m abroad. The first payment I made for my mortgage. He gave it to me. He’s taking care of 50% of my bills here. I believe both of us has changed for the better. I’m just taking one day at a time. A want to be a good role model to my kids.

2. Dear poster, I am really really happy for the Healing God has brought your way. He's Love is encompassing....sometimes I wonder How He loves us beyond our great mess.
      May His Love keep feeling you and your Hubby's life. No matter what comes your path...Victory is assured. I am really happy for you.
      May the Lord Continue to keep you and the family. Lots of Love!

3. Amen my sister in Christ. God bless you..

4. But can he come there as your husband, because after arrangee na wahala

16. This kinda chronicle/guilty conscience only comes from women. Men long embraced it as their birthright and hardly do you find a man feeling this bad for sleeping with a total of (let me count)...a total of 9 women their entire life; 4 b4 marriage, the spouse, 1 side piece in the marriage and 3 after seperation.
    Poster please move on and enjoy your marriage and new found happiness with your husband. Old things have passed away biko.

1. Thank you so much.. smiles with a sob face..

2. lol.....so true.