Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian I Go Dye Celebrates 40th Birthday With ODE To Himself...

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Comedian I Go Dye Celebrates 40th Birthday With ODE To Himself...

Comedian Francis Agoda is 40 years old today!!!!

Happy 40th Francis my darling brother!!!

21 comments:

1. You mean this guy is 40? Doesn't look that to me. Happy birthday to him.

2. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 14:31

This is one comedian that can make me laugh... same with Okey bakassi.

3. He young sef. happy birthday to him.

4. Happy birthday Francis more blessings and good health.

5. Just 40, congrat, you will celebrate 100 in Jesus name. Amen.

6. He started out early. Hbd old papa youngy

7. Happy birthday. A fool at forty is a fool for ever.

8. Efe better famz him well, gather all your warri connect because....

9. Happy bday my best comedian.****** Miss lewisky

10. Happy Birthday better person. God bless you.

11. This guy made me to spend my money on "Night of a thousand laugh" then. I fell in love with comedy because of him. Hbd better pikin.

Mao Akuh

12. I thought he was older than me

13. Happy birthday Age Gracefully