Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Wins Presidential Election In Ukraine

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Comedian Wins Presidential Election In Ukraine

41 year Ukrainian comedian, Volodymyr Zelensky, has won the Presidential election with a landslide victory and set to become the youngest Ukrainian President....

He reportedly who won the Presidential election with 70% support.

Zelenskiy got more than 70% on Sunday to defeat incumbent president Petro Poroshenko.

Zelenskiy has been sworn in as president of the former Soviet republic ceremony once before — on film. As the leading actor in the popular TV comedy series Servant of the People, Zelenskiy played a history teacher who became president through a series of unusual events.

*This is so unbelieveable!!...Anything is possible!!!

20 comments:

1. This one is not possible in my dear country

2. Nigeria needs a comedian too

3. Yes Stella!!!

Ukrainians here were so tired of Poroshenko (the previous president) that they would hav voted an elephant if it were his opponent!

Poroshenko was very corrupt, establishing all his family members in high places of Power and looting millions of dollars!

I love how they all came together and sent him packing! The voice of the people is the voice of God!!

It is a lesson for us Nigerians! There is power in numbers!

1. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing24 April 2019 at 08:43

Lol @ elephant,You no get chill at all.

4. I guess they are tired of the incumbent so any option will fly...This is good.

5. Possible where votes count, where it doesn't matter where you come from. I have a dream that someday Nigeria will get there. Meanwhile I am sure this will inspire Alibaba and co.

1. go and take 4 tables of lumapil biko. your dreams are malaria induced.

6. I just hope Nigerians can learn from this

7. Congrats. But make him no turn that Country to a joke. I love one of their players very much Andrea shevchenko

8. Let him lead well....