Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1293

Friday, April 19, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1293

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

15 comments:

1. The animals in that Australia sha, e be like Noah ark set sail from Australia, he just picked the few animals for the journey, male & female and left the others behind in Australia.

1. 😂😂😂. Then they should have drown too.

2. Australia is home to many terrible creatures and also have laws prohibiting the killing of these animals.

2. It is good to be good because you don't know who is watching. Thank God Kenya teacher did not use Instagram to announce this as most people do.

God bless you.

Australian una doh ooo

3. Fact 1:Hmmm....will find out why
    Fact 2: Finally, a teacher has been rewarded here on earth

4. Fact 1 - Australia is an island and geologically old. Snakes survive and diversify well in such place.

Fact 2 - A great man with A great heart.

1. Ewww! I hate creepy things, but Australia hahahaha here we come.

He did it in secret and was rewarded in public... A man with a good heart.

5. Wetin our own naija go come get

6. Them no dey see this kin thing for naija.

1. E dey

No be everyone be like success "helper"

7. Fact #2: Bless this great science teacher who sacrifices for his students both inside and outside of the classroom. Thank goodness for the donation bcos obviously, he"ll use the award monies to do even more...finally, a teacher gets his reward here, on earth.

8. the thought of snakes gvs me the creeps. Imaging being wrapped arround it n sqeezing ur breath away.ewwww. Wicked slimmy things.

9. Australia you forgot the remaining 4 in our political parties,we no want again!!!

The good you do in secret and with pure intentions would be rewarded in public