Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Olakunle Churchil States 3 Reasons Why Someone Might Hate...

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Entrepreneur Olakunle Churchil States 3 Reasons Why Someone Might Hate...

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh's ex husband Churchill Olakunle talks about the beauty of staying silent when people expect you to be enraged...

68 comments:

1. narcissist, sycophant, opportunist!!! Churchill is a purely enemy of progress! Tonto I pray God will deliver you and your son from all his EVIL plot, AMEN

2. It will take Tonto 6 months to get over this. She is sure coming for him.

3. I hate that word reflection of wat they want to be. Drama king go nd sleep.

4. Olodo they have written it for him to post. scripted husband. . deadbeat father

5. Anon 14:55 & kiti.. What the f is wrong with both of u? Are u konk tonto supporters or u just hate the guy or tonto has turned u against him that u can't even think again.. Pls what has he said so far that has made him an enemy of progress now?

6. Kiti u are daft. Dead beat father that the mother won't allow him see the child, when he sends her money she will spend it on herself & come and insult him that he is broke online

7. @Anonymous20 April 2019 at 15:29. stop I love both ex couple equally. but let's face it. peace is the only way out! this forth and back show of shame is unnecessary. Churchill always acts immature, which made me think he's under the influence of bad advisers. common Churchill, you don't treat domestic issues as a global crisis. if you do, that means you are committing a treason or war crime. Churchill should address his internal war with Tonto with high level of diplomacy and dialogue. there should be compromise and consensus where there is conflict. but the way Churchill goes about it made to question his business and leadership skills. you guys cannot just keep doing this, there is a child involved. Churchill does not allow people to push you against your blood (son). why am against you is because I know you have a team of negative people that are misleading you to wrong part of how to manage the crisis. and I know Tonto acted alone without consulting anybody. get yourself a good chief strategist and end this war of shame.

8. Hi kiti, this is anon 15:29.. Hmmm u are right.. And u seem to be a smart person too. I love what u said :"you don't treat domestic issues as a global crisis". Couldn't have said it better *hugs*

1. churchill nobody wants to be somebody by fire by force. fake businessman ! jealous ex husband. you mate are supporting their wife. but you see tonto as your competitor even after the marriage has long ended.

2. Anon 15:15 what the fuck is your dumbass talking bout.. What makes him jealous pls? And why should he be supporting such a crazy witch abi wizard that will take his support for granted and even come and slander him online the more.. u evil babes it is u that knows what is pinching your body

3. Tonto will definitely reply this...

4. I talk say Tonto ex no go like that pix yday o

1. That new ode that is dating tonto should just prepare for the worst

6. Replies
    1. One is saying pig & deadbody, the other one is stating facts. Pls only one of them is mad.

7. Radical for Jesus will soon reply.

8. Must he reply???? Haba! This man and Tonto na di same. No difference. Shuuuuuuuu!!!

1. Hes not replying anything.
      Stating facts!! And must u connect all his quotes to Tonto?

2. Its just so annoying how every dotted line must be connected to tonto
      It's just sad

9. Abeg keep quiet o! Anything you say or post just know Tonto will respond because she will believe you are indirectly talking to her. We’ve had enough of you two

1. Doesn't that tell u that tonto is an uncultured mad fool?

2. So he should shut down his IG account na, is he the only single father?

10. She doesn’t hate you she hates how she still loves you after all you put her through.!

11. This one is just like my ex. Veryyy manipulative. They’ll make it seem like you’re crazy. I had to go to therapy to understand what he was doing . Even my own mother thought I was going crazy. Don’t let this calm demeanor fool you. That’s how the suck ppl in their web.

1. Pls what are u saying? If som1 is calm & the other is acting mad how is he the mad one? If som1 being calm and cool is forcing u into their web, then madam.. U must be mad

2. So he manipulated her to sell his car and do surgery? Wow what a strong man

3. @anon 16:53 leave that ode(anon 14:47) she's clearly just bitter

4. The bitter truth is that anonymous 14:47 is still madding.

5. Anon jumping about defending Anthill. Shut up and stop littering here

6. Anon 14:47 that is narcissistic personality disorder, only someone who has been through it would know exactly what you are talking about hahaha and oh yes recovering from it needs loads and loads of therapy and even after therapy you are never the same again. I know ....

12. Christian Mother wiil respond soon.

13. Mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwww, I don tire for dis people matter,Chai... Now I believe that saying that there is a thin line between love and hate, I really can't believe dis two people were once in love with each other, too much Drama

1. Guy man jam guy woman, the ojoro cancel. Two unstable and shady characters

14. Hahahahaha this guy is just mad. See the first sentence from Stella.

Oga shame ooo. I blame tonto that agreed to marry you before

1. The guy that will get with tonto after all this is a sucker

2. As if the Tonto is a saint. Both of them deserve each other. I pity the innocent child they produced

15. Then never tire...madam tonto we r waiting for your response.

16. Tonto is the fuel. Churchill is the lighter.
    When Tonto quench, Churchill shows. And the inferno starts.

17. This man go and sit down. You can't live with a woman because if she talks one you talk two. Learn how to walk away.

1. Did he mention that insane witches name? Who says it is about that ill mannered bitch? Even if it is.. He still stated #FACTS

2. A man isn't entitled to venting, right? Some of you women are just clowns and blondes.

3. Anon 16:07 u are extremely correct the bitter women on this blog are highly annoying.. They support all the dumb shit that women do and insult men at every chance.. The funny part is they will still be looking for husband up&down all dey know is husband this husband that

4. The comments I'm reading here is just very appalling,
      Some people just get blinded by sentiments and lose their sense of reasoning

5. Yes he has the right to speak up sometimes. She is always throwing jabs at him all the time, why should he shut up and take it.

The other day she called him , a pig or dead body!

18. Stupid man. Who knows you and your fake charities before Tonto. I blame Tonto for making you popular. If she didn't respond you will fade into the woodwork like Ini's husband.

1. Gerrout! We knew him &his homes b4 the dog tattoo psycho came along.. The real question is who knows u?

19. At this point, you two were and are meant for each other. Which kind love be this? Very toxic people who are still in love. They can't even fake moving on.

20. Tonto's robust reply coming up in 1,2,3....go!

21. I can't stand a man like you.
    God!
    I will continue to say that EVERYTHING Tonto said about this guy is the truth.It's backfires on on most times cos she approach it wrongly.

Churchill be a better man!
    Stella biko post o,cos I'm so upset with this man wey no know me sef.lol

1. No think of how to sell your cosmetics in peace. Dey carry other people matter for head until suffer head kill you.

2. He and your Tonto are birds of the same feather. Guy man jam guy woman. The ojoro cancel out.

3. Anon 16:09- I can see you replying to every comment againt Mr Mosquehill. Get a chill pill, inugo? Take it with a cup of green tea. You would feel better.

22. OSD it is u that knows why u are taking injection for another persons malaria. The woman is the psychotic agbero abeg

23. I love this young man's way of life.

24. This is just a general post that almost everyone on IG makes at some point. I am not going to say it is aimed at anyone in particular.

25. The Churchill guy sounds so immature. Even if the quote isn't directed to Tonto, it is highly unnecessary to craft out those words considering his present relationship with his babymama. Truth be told women who are reactionary like Tonto abounds but it takes only a mature individual to tame her complexes and command her respect. Churchill lacks this attribute.

1. So Tonto has a right to be a rabid dog bleating all over the place but the clown that married her cannot be as silly?
      Stupidity get gender??

26. Why do they call this boy an entrepreneur?
    Which viable visible business does he own sef? He and his ex-wife come across as con artists.

27. yeye man . Once a woman talks , you must respond.
    Once tonto words pinch you , gbam you begin answer.
    Try being quiet like the next 3 or 4 months or even forever.
    And see how things will fade away .....

28. @ church hill silence is golden all becos of your beloved son my take.

29. So apt!
    So somebody cannot make a post on his ig again because he used to be married to tonto?
    naawoo!
    hatred is evil, you people should just free Churchhill.