Thursday, April 11, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

What i wanna say is...........................*scroll to the end*

#FvckYou

heheheheheheheheheh

33 comments:

1. Shuooooooooo!
    Capt. Demuren dey like ATUress wey display (boobies) market?😯😯 No be persin husband be dat?
    Na who be dat MS_dsf?
    And Sdk tailors come dey strike, them no sew clothes cover am?

1. Capt.Demuren????? you gt to get a pair of shades cos this hot sun never start u dey get image blindness.

2. Anon 16:56 u need d shades more.... cpt dumerun liked ms DSf’s pics and dats what she’s talking about.

3. Lilian my love who can do no wrong in my eyes. I've learnt a lot from this lady and its not everything wey I see wey I dey vex dey talk. Its helping me with my inlaws.
      But pls helep me beg Lilian say this weight loss is not for her ooooo Haba 🙄😔🤔🤷🏾‍♀️

1. The way i LOVE Susan Peters eeh! Babe cant do no wrong in my eyes...

3. What's Stephanie talking about? Who's she warning?
    Is Susan Peters still married or divorced?
    Folarin should button his shirt Jor. What is he flaunting?
    Na Lilian Esoro get that motor? Hmmm, may be na Ubi buy am for her because I don't the kind of job she does.

4. Captain dumerun n bobby ... hope no be ms pepper spray bobble u Dey like ooo

5. Lilian definitely reads SDK lol. Sun be giving us hot hot hot

1. She does....I wrote Stu here about her and her former footballer boyfriend. She went and told the guy. She actually.munched my comment and sent to him.

6. Hot hot pls don’t lose weight. E no go hot again ooo.

1. It's called photoshop. Her legs are still huge.

7. Yay! I finally got my ID... thanks Teejay😁

8. Stephanie Coker is a goal.. love her accent and the cute way she does her lips when she talks.
    So feminine, petite and girly.
    #nohomo.

1. She should learn to keep Shoprite door closed sha

2. She's married.
      Sprays haterade ssssssssssssshhhhhhhhh

9. Falz d baddd guy 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    Nabila, this ya selfie.... Hmmmmm🤐

10. Lilian looking like Micky Jacko

11. Lol... Simi told Falz to breathe probably bcoz he is tucking his stomach in 😀

12. Lol...Lilian has surrendered d hot hot tittle to its owner

13. So tj d law,u dey give blog ID, na nhm u never give me ur person... No wahala o

14. I go dye looks hungry

1. But I like his use of social media.
      Pleasantly surprising. He fights causes, expresses himself well without sounding annoying or self righteous.
      *Runs off to Instagram to follow him*

2. He can feed u for years. Thats his stature

3. I go dye is that you? You still look like under feed are if chicken either ways.
      No vex sha😘

4. Agric chicken*

5. When you can create
      Let us know

15. Tobi handsome Bobo

16. Tobi looks amazing
    I go dye is always gonnna be relevant