Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, April 08, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Celebs and their unforgettable quotes...........................

70 comments:

1. Temi Otedola's hair is all I want for my birthday.

1. Patoranking looking like a snack, omg see lips

2. Osas is pregnant

3. Patoranking, snack?
      Na wa o, una get choice oh.

4. He’s a real snack please. I agree with p.u

2. Tobi. 💕💕💕💕 i gat nothing but love for you!

Regina I love your boldness.

Toke now that a 19 year old has stole the crown you need to hustle HARD abi?

Osas that hair does not complement you.

Ifu you look good. And I love your movie.

1. Yaba left escapee8 April 2019 at 18:16

Theres a difference between Bold and Naive.

2. Or ignorant

3. Or shameless

4. The hair suits Osas. You are too used to all that horse hair.

5. I love this thread 😂😂
      Osas looks perfect in that hairstyle tho

6. You people should forgive this girl, please ������.

Anon and mide... I also love braids alot! My reason for that comment is because it showed osas's forehead too much.

3. Anna Banner is so yummy. 😍

4. Why is regina covering the hotel name😂world people would have gone to fish out the big god dere

1. Lol, I thought it was Stella’s tailor that covered it oh .Sharp babe

5. Shuooo!
    Angela carry cement rub for face?😲😲😲😲😲 If pikin them see this kind for night sleep don finish be dat ooo.

And the things wey dey taya me about ATUresses be when them begin quote bible today and tomorrow them begin dey post them aturessing moves for social mmebi. Make una choose on place stay; for Christ/God abi na for una small gods?

1. The strenght in you is unimaginable, na wa o.... everyday same song!
      How do you do it.

2. anon 16.46 u go real taya

Abi u dont know, Jesus loves everybody, inc me and even YOU with the profanity/vulgar words, words that insinuate things you have no shred of evidence

6. Yaba left escapee8 April 2019 at 16:47

Annaebiere 😍😍😍.

7. Yvonnejegede always liking Reginas photos shamelessly, and wishing she was the one living that olosho fleek lifestyle

1. Shut up, hate kill you there. When did it become a crime to like another person's picture.

2. So she's the only one liking her pictures and since when did liking a picture mean you want the person's lifestyle

3. She needs her contact na

8. Osas and Anna😍😍😍😍
    LMAO! Regina is not seeing you people’s faces😂😂🤣🤣

I will not want to look for Angela Okorie’s trouble. rara oo

1. She thinks shes enjoying now, the bitter consequences will make her 4get this enjoyment.. her mother is not even a mother enough to help her open her eyes.

2. Anon17:07, jealousy kill you. why not let the little girl be.

3. As if Bianca has regretted marrying ojukwu, please it's not the little girl's fault that you didn't get a billionaire, let her be. After all it's not your regret

9. Angela is now white, she look good though

10. Toke did u forget to Filter? Blimey! 😲 ....al these quotes for what really?? Sigh!

11. TM,is that your real face🙄one bucket of paint has finished on Angela's face,Anna with the never ending legs,you all are beautiful sha

12. Toke looking one kin here

1. It's the braid. It doesn't suit her.its giving us an entirely different look,compared to the ones the weaves and wigs have been giving us.

2. Regina don oark her for one corner na

3. What's that one saying? That thing on toke's head looks like braids in your eyes abi

13. See how the men look good without make up and all them ladies all cemented with pan cake

14. Aunty Tobi gossip is my job,Kiss n tell.Tobo g fuck boy.Na so u chop Alex n run. Tobo G bad boy with old man sense .how many u go chop bfor u marry .God dey ooh , dey chop them small small .

15. Regina on some big god p
    Angela looks like a clown in a horror movie
    Toke makinwa still fugly

16. Temi is a BEAUTY.

17. Toke na you be this? 😱😎

18. Anna is a breathe of fresh air! Girl is beautiful for days. I love me some Osas Ajibade, Aunty Toke though. Beautiful people .

1. She (AnnaB)is very beautiful

I do wonder though why beautiful women like her, that skinny edewor babe and LIB fall for men with skoin skoin

Dont their beauty, brand and high profile grant them access to high quality men that would marry and cherish them? Men like say Ote$, Adefarasin, Naeto C or even Fela Durutoye (lets say they were single)

just pontificating o, no offence meant

2. Simple. The heart still wants what it wants beauty, brand and all. @ 21:04.

19. Toke Makinwa is getting old but she still looks beautiful anyway. I love Osa's braids I just hope Gbenro can see the beauty in her. Regina Daniels must you tell us that you are in Dubai. Social media is just full of fake people with fake lifestyle. I can't be intimidated.

1. Getting Old? you nko? you be tata still sucking? if yes, Pray for grace that you too will 'getting old' and get to her age one day.

na wa for peoples thought processes

20. Oh my days!
    Tokstarr! Baby girl for life!
    Is this your real face? What happened? Mo Abudu looks even younger than this...

21. Damn.... Regina should be glad that her skin is attractive, because she is really not beautiful. Her young pussy is really helping her, the disadvantage of old sperm to a young woman is that it ages them.

22. Regina doing what she knows how to do best, peppering dem gang oooo. It is not an easy something

1. Na today? be today yansh dey back, e don tay Na turn by turn, our own is to be entertained

ppl like that okoya wife, ojokwu wife,fernandez wife, danjuma wives, (too many to list) flaunted too.(no social media sha, na SDKs column in City People and Ovation we saw them).

Dem don cool down now. Even the Sultan lamido teenage wife don cool down. no be new thing, This teenager go cool down too

2. 😂😂😂😂

23. That should not be Toke's real face o.
    Which shade of powder Angela use? She for just say "Makeup done by me" then I'll understand. Anna looking like a million bucks.

24. Regina is now looking like her big god ohhhh chieeee if only dis girl knows better somborry said she is naive I wan Laff die n her mother is also naive it is well mk she pepper us now becos when tim reach for us to pepper her nobody go use pepper cook stew again,thank God Chidinma borrow brain
    TM wetin dey happen u just stay one corner dey old abeg buy ur filter back
    Angela I wish u could grow up abit n stop posting all those childish picture on Facebook ,exposing ur son to ur lifestyle
    Anna my beauty looks talk here wish she was in real life,
    My love for dis jto baby dresses so nice with no noise abi na pepper dem mentality truly empty barrel makes loads of noise
    Ifu good evening ma
    The guyzzzzzzz love u one by one

Mama boyzzz assiociation

1. Toke...Old? Pray you will have the grace to not only get to Toke's 'old' age but to be as successful and relevant.

na wa for ppl choice of words.

25. I can't see the beauty in this Regina girl 😒

1. Jealous is your problem na, e enter your eyes.

2. Jealous of a local thing? You must be sick in the head

26. I really can't see the hype about this Regina D girl.
    Is it because she's fair? She's not even beautiful. Just there
    Toke looks funny here

1. When you give birth to yours let's see how beautiful she would look and who would hype

27. Osas as they say Your Eyes is the Window to Your Soul and lately your eyes show a lot sadness. You are not happy at all. You cant hide it. It shall be well. Be strong for your daughter Kids pick this up quick

1. Are you happy yourself? Why do you guys go out of your ways peeping into people’s eyes to see who’s happy and who’s not? Nawao!

28. Make who dey sponsor Regina Daniel quick give her Belle. Na then all this shakara go end.