Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Cossy Orjiakor Turns Pole Dancer

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Former Actress Cossy Orjiakor Turns Pole Dancer

Cossy Orjiakor,former Nollywood actress and former musician has found a new day Job...!!!!
She has turned a Pole dancer and is to be found with her original names on Instagram where she uploads new videos of her pole dancing everyday....

The former actress had a pole built in her living room and that is where all dancing takes places

She has also revealed that one would need a million naira to join her pool dancing club.....

Cossy who has a child like voice and an Innocent face seems to have found a Job that suits her very well and is also collecting expensive gifts from her besotted followers who she announced to that gifts turn her on.....

45 comments:

1. Dey there while she makes her money.

2. Ebi like say flaunting of breast no dey pay her again

3. But she is already living her life. Life is so precious to live sadly.

4. But what quality of life?

Stella she has gone further into the runs that is classmate to showing brezz

2. Cossy enjoy your life as you like... life would be boring if we all took one direction.

1. May God bless you

2. I ldon’t be smart pple God bless u

3. Wow Really ....surprise surprise 🙄🙄

1. Lolz.... Lolzzz .. ... funny as it sounds, you may be right

1. After looking at her in this picture
      One needs a bath

Skanky

6. Stella u are looking for trouble.i love my cossy like that

7. This Cossy will eventually be a preacher of the gospel of Jesus Christ.
    I mean a real preacher,not all these monetized preachers around.
    Mark my words.

1. With what? Pencil or Biro..
      Mr/Mrs Macanthony..
      You better carry ya nansence self comot here

2. Tonto welcome o

3. Are you Tonto?

4. You people don't even know when someone is playing. Tonto welcome o Tonto welcome o 🚶🏾

5. I am not playing
      And I am not Tonto

8. This albino better go and rest. She doesn't know she's too old for this. Where's that her sister that acts porn self I don forget her name. Na so that one take fade. Maraji abi kini oruko e.

1. See how you spoil people’s name!!!! Maraji is a comedienne!! Isn’t it Maheeda or what ! Be sure before you talk WTH

9. I really love pole dancing. Wish I could learn it. Well I could still learn it. Always wanted to have one in my matrimonial room or a red room in the house just for me and hubby. That pole dancing isn't even easy sef. But amma learn it.
    Cossy live your life o. Living a good life and living a bad life is relative.

1. You could learn it. Watch 'no Romeo no Juliet' by 50cent feat Chris Brown and 'pour it up' by Rihanna.

2. P. Scheherazade21 April 2019 at 22:06

Davina rose, if you’re in Lagos, there’s a place in Lekki where you can join to learn, it’s very good exercise for toning. I haven’t regretted taking their classes so far.
      I would put the details but Stella wouldn’t post. It’s in Lekki phase one.
      Just search with a hash tag pole dance on Instagram.

10. When will this lady have sense?🙄

1. Shes enjoying her life, de there!

11. Wise woman she doesn't want SDK tailor wahala she kuku ma use her hand to cover.

12. I wonder how many years you go take display this stupidity. Last last you go 60 and you go calm down.

13. I'm not surprised

14. The camera man though... Hope no he is not been paid oo?

15. Please enjoy your life
    Is ur body and ur poll

16. The tin dey her blood, enjoy

17. I hope her bobby no go break d pole.

18. How quick we are to imbibe stupid parts of the culture of the Western world .

Imbibe good morals , honesty, technical know-how , good work ethics , humaneness, good government, good policies, etc

Mbanu!

19. This lady is a witch or have an alter met her in a club we discussed took her a to vert expensive hotel only to listen to her voice change. Ran out like a mad man

20. I once watched a live interview of this lady, my gosh, she is very very intelligent. I was really surprised. Well we are all wired differently . Let her have her play days, she will come around to a calmer Cossy when she's ready to.

21. That's what we call milf