Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gists Cafe....The Alleged Secret Wedding

Friday, April 05, 2019

Gists Cafe....The Alleged Secret Wedding

This is a cafe where you come in and talk about latest gists that Interest you that I have not touched for one reason or the other......................

This column will be up every Friday and address only hot gists.....*wink*

The gist that is currently making waves because it was written by a seasoned Journalist is that an Actress has allegedly married a top RICH big god that she is dating and who has spoilt her silly with money and gifts,including a house.....I cannot mention names just like that oh because i never confirm am finish and we no fit leave the gist waka pass just like that naaaaaa......

This big god also dated a big brother naija reality star who is light skinned and he bathed her MILLIONS of naira,dollars,pounds,euros,yen (you name it) that it was too good to be true but alas,she supposedly showed him her true colour and he took off his shoes and made for the tracks like a sprinter.......They say he would have wifed her...*story for another day eeeeeh'

Now what i want to ask is...Do you believe the story?An 18 year  (or is she older?) old lady married to someone five decades older than her as 7th wife...I said 7th wife,don't ask me why oooooooooh.

Oh well,for now let us wish them happy Married life ....Many of you that will come here to scream 'Abomination' would readily agree to be the 8th wife to the same man if una see money!!!!

Please pocket your shade and wish her a happy married whatever she did last weekend...

See you next Friday!..#BRB

136 comments:

1. Chai....
      Regina mother is the most greedy Nigerian mother!!!!

2. Welcome gist cafe! Hmmmn, nah wa at this gist o!

3. HEr mother is d real MVP. That’s d best. How many Solomon marry?

4. Please decoders, I am more interested in the ex Bbnaija housemate that was servicing the old dick. Is it Tboss Nina, Vandora or princess? (the last two are broke so I would think less) abeg eppp my amebo ministry.
      Ant wey get dey do amebo everywhere na ANTenna.

5. Hmm
      If really as true as they say, stay tuned and watch out for another Dabota story.

6. Not everyone is money crazy sdk.

7. TBOSS. I said it before but no one believed me.

2. Regina Daniels congratulations for your 5th wife position.

1. It's Regina but I doubt the news of she married to him

3. My goodness, BVS please come and decode this one.... I will sleep here today

4. Pick my Apoti and sit in the middle of the market

1. Olori pls shift, I want to sit close to iya oloja.

2. Regina Daniels congrats on your 6th position. This one is now small girl with ancestors.

3. Madam B,I Don adjust faa
      Boss lady na real small girl with ancestors

4. It's actually small girl with Fossil not ancestor. Fossil old pass ancestor ooo.Fossil na real ancient of days.

5. Small girl with relic. We know the small girl abg who be the big relic?

6. You people should just kill me fossil, relic 😂😂😂

5. Senator Ned is 64.
    Regina is 20. She was born in October 1998, go to Google and see her INEC voters card pic.

44uyears age gap is embarrassing. This is cradle snatching.
    Ned would have married Tonto but wicked and wild ways couldn't let tonto succeed. Ned fled😂

1. Was Tonto a Big brother naija reality star? Nawa to una comprehension sometimes though...

2. Wow!
      Now I remember tonto was a reality star way back.
      Congratulations Regina Daniels .....if he makes you happy.kudos! Your life, Gods judgement not me.

6. Regina Daniel and sen. Ned Nwoko.. wetin aboki no go see for gate, if truly this gist is 100% true I am highly DISAPPOINTED with the girl's parents.. All because of money, na wa oh..

1. Asides money, there are ppl who are naturally attracted to older ppl. Ask Celine Dion.

2. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 070847147545 April 2019 at 20:29

Lol @ wetin aboki no go see for gate. Chai una go kill person with laff.

7. Regina Daniels. Lol she's making money from acting

1. oh yeah....really making money as an actor in nollywood Asaba and that is why Olu and Joke Jacobs, Genny, Rita Dominic, RMD, Kate Henshaw, Uche Jombo, Zach Orji, Pete Edochie, Kanayo, Patience Ozokwor, Ini Edo all have private jets and helipad atop their penthouses in Lekki, VGC, Maitama and Asokoro!!!!!!!

8. There is news going round that Regina Daniels is now the 6th wife of one Ned Nwoko

9. Could it be Regina daniels

10. Stellatisco Stella this post will be lit.. Just like rumour has it but no decoding. I'm loving it already.

If I hear any gist true or false I will wait for Friday to come and ask ona. Happy Weekend beautiful people.

11. Some people even if you wish their marriage all the happiness in this world, it would still not be happy so why waste my saliva?

1. Are the association of ‘tappers’ on strike today? Just asking.

2. Lolzzz. ... they are tapping in the secrets so dat the reward will be in the open.

12. BVs,oya come and start decoding.......gist has landed

13. Regina Daniels don finally marry her big God?

14. Initially, I called it a big lie until she made that “rumors” post. Regina from experience will hail a rumor, laugh at the mongers, and enjoy the rumor if it were a lie e.g her age issues. Also, she purposely flaunted all that to justify her actions if we ever hear of the marriage, so yes , I totally believe the rumor.
    Not like it’s a bad decision for an actress considering that most actresses are unmarried and a quarter of the mentioned “most” are childless even. But a 6th wife for a man whose marriages to the other 5 is still intact is somewhat disturbing... I mean if money and love is the case, there are other men in that age bracket with way more money than Mr. Nwoko. So, I kind of believe she did it out of love for the man(you know how these old men can be so love-exuding) , and also to have children and enjoy the freedom a young man can’t give her. Whatever, it’s her choice!

1. She living one of the scripts they act in nollywood. She should know the end of such script never ends well. They never learn.

15. Initially, I called it a big lie until she made that “rumors” post. Regina from experience will hail a rumor, laugh at the mongers, and enjoy the rumor if it were a lie e.g her age issues. Also, she purposely flaunted all that to justify her actions if we ever hear of the marriage, so yes , I totally believe the rumor.
    Not like it’s a bad decision for an actress considering that most actresses are unmarried and a quarter of the mentioned “most” are childless even. But a 6th wife for a man whose marriages to the other 5 is still intact is somewhat disturbing... I mean if money and love is the case, there are other men in that age bracket with way more money than Mr. Nwoko. So, I kind of believe she did it out of love for the man(you know how these old men can be so love-exuding) , and also to have children and enjoy the freedom a young man can’t give her. Whatever, it’s her choice!

16. Mmmmhhhh
    Make I yarn?
    E get wetin Naija (school) girls don dey do these days. I no sabi whether them mature sisis don join the game.
    Naija girls don dey carry bed sheet for handbags. You wan know wetin them dey carry am do?

Abi (no be real name) carry them bed sheet put for handbag waka commot from house tell her mama say she dey go theater practice. Mama come dey wonder whether this "theater practice" na everyday them dey do am for school. Na im she employ some FBI boys for ogbe say make them police the girl. Girl come stop for roadside. Two minutes, okada come carry am as them dey enter bush. The "Fbi" divide into two, some enter bush hide, two come climb tree dey communicate with the foot soldiers.
    Na im okada park. The dude commot 4k pay, girl pocket am, spread the sheet, spread legs and the theater practice begin. Na im the FBIs come show collect the two.
    E no get anything wey the girl no promise them fbi boys including "servicing" all of them . . .
    😯😯😯😯😢😢😢

1. @Charity
      "Efian Lies" na ya new name?
      E bi like say you follow dey carry bed sheet for handbags?
      Jirikwa nwayoo o
      Ya cup don dey full

2. Nonsense story, no be only bedsheet na mattress, abeg shift let me read interesting comments.

17. I'm more interested in the BBN housemate🤔🤔🤔

18. Regina Daniels and Ned Nwoko. It could be true love, you never know.

19. If this is true ehn, I dey shame for Regina mama....which kine money you find go there? Tueh

1. As in ehh. I dey shame for d mum big time. I trust my mum for dis kind of thing. No amount will make her yield.

20. Gistmill.com as he dey hot.
    The root of money is very deep, it can penetrate anything and anyone, except me.

21. As things be for me if I see that kind person I go marry oo. Nobody should come for me the heat for portharcourt here they make me think someone.lol

22. Actresses are really marrying secretly, I heard Toyin Abraham also married secretly 😎😎😎😎

1. @Chinchi woman
      You mean ATUresses?
      Them secret moves plenty these days.
      But where you been dey since, my attacker? 😜😜

23. That is Regina Daniel married to senator Ned Nwoko. God help that girl, i hope she kmows what she is doing.

24. mama the mama.
    regina daniels and her soon to be senator lover.
    overtaking is allowed oh,all those benz and all those sweet stuffs all thing of the past soon.then by then i hope she is going to be happy with her decission.if this news is true.

25. Stella,gist is 101% true,u can take it to d bank,introduction was done last month and Ned is spoiling her and her siblings rotten, that girl na gold mine for her mother,everything was hush hush and coded.Stella how do I send u more exclusives I don't want to be decoded

1. See my email here...sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

2. I just checked out Senator Ned pictures. what a waawuuuuu.

3. Stella no dey carry last. Hahaha. We die here

4. Lol Stella Mama. Oya send exclusives to Stella oh.

5. Lol see Stella quickly give email address.

6. Stella no dey waste time🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Stella oooo..... hustle is hustle jare,this post be giving me multiple orgasms chaiiiiiiiiii

8. It's better for the man to marry her than for her to be sleeping around like most ladies.

9. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 070847147545 April 2019 at 20:43

Hahahaha kai!! Stella quickly drop email so that the anon won't change mind before she scrolls down.

26. Who dey talk about being 6th or 7th wife when them see money?
    Once ATM dey loaded and money show, Naija girls fit be 100 dey swoop on
    dude wey be ansestor for near grave make im dey drop. You wan proof?
    Una no read here about that 98 year old Barristar SAN wey marry that small sisi,
    How about the other Naija girl wey Dabata marry ancestral billionaire, born one pikin
    begin run for who knows wetin dey pursue am? She come carry the money go sew nyansh
    come dey display like tolotolo for Social mmebi? 😉😉😉

27. Chika Ike also has a child for that man so could we now say that Regina Daniels and Chika Ike are co wives or the man is daddies for actresses . Am here for small girl with Mercedes hubby

28. One person said the man is fetish, as in a real Tradionalist sleeping with runs girls raw as a form of ritual.

29. The BBN celeb fit b Tboss... But for dis small pikin wey marry her Papa mate, I can't cowaciate mehn...

Stella Nwanyioma how u doing? Ur Bambino's nko, hope say them dey kampe.

1. Not Tboss oh! Na the empire girl. Where do you think she got that kind of money from all of a sudden😯😯

2. You are stupid pls! Dollars, pound and she doesn’t drive Benz or own a house. She doesn’t even have a physical store in Lagos yet. Na nina matter go kill you

30. Money...Mpney...Money!!!!!!!!! her choice tho'

31. Replies
    1. Same here

2. This is what happens when you have a lazy mother! When my father abandoned us and married another wife, he said that he won’t bother about me and my sisters that we disrespect his wife. Then my brother was the only one he cared about. My mother was a petty trader then and I was in uni, my immediate younger sis just finished SSCE and the youngest sis was still in secondary school. We had the offers to marry off to rich sugar daddies, but my mother said no, she said my immediate younger sis should start working, which she did as a secretary in one office like that to be able to save a little money for her uni and my mother increased the strength of her trade by going to different places to buy stuffs and selling in whole sale to other traders. This she did to sees us through, she kept on adding strength and skills to her trading day by day and working extra hard to see us through. Boom I’m happily married in the US, my sisters are all graduates and happily settled with their families today. If my mother was lazy, she would’ve encouraged us to marry those sugar daddies then so that she will sit down and relax and be enjoying the money. Mothers like this only sacrifice their daughters and sit down to enjoy at their daughter’s expense. But if Regina llikes it and if she’s above 18 years she can make decisions on her own, if not she should be properly guided or else she will blame whoever that’s pushing her into this in future.

3. Anonymous 16:42 God bless your mother jare

32. I pity Regina and the mum, 6th wife? Issokay ooooooooo

1. Oh Pulease, sixth wife, where are the other five? You guys are just flying with rumour. What if she was the tenth wife nko? Many women are miserable in their one man marriage. Allow the girl to do what makes them happy abeg. She should just use that platform and make something good out of her life.

33. You will be shocked to know that the senator is married to Regina's mum not Regina.

1. Hmmmmmmm.... You have a point.

2. Exactly because a family friend works with the real estate agency that got the house and he told us the senator is dating Regina's mum and the house was bought for the mum and not Regina

3. And Regina is always flying in the private jet?? Bullocks, we no believe jo.

34. Detective Adaobi5 April 2019 at 14:55

Meanwhile, I have updated Ned's Wikipedia's profile for him.

Where should I send the admin bill to, Senator?

Detective Adaobi

1. Baden-paul???

2. Ada Ada well done o. Lol

3. Are You for real? Lmaooo🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Really?

Adaobi onise face ya front o!

Lmao.

35. 20years and 64years.

Her mum will be so heartbroken

1. Why will her mother be heartbroken when she sent her?

2. Her mum heartbroken ke! Naaaa... I don't think so.

36. Google him,Wikipedia don carry d gist sef.

37. congrats Regina, if the man wan marry me as 7th wife, i no go mind.

38. City chocolate5 April 2019 at 15:15

Congratulations Regina!!!! Whatever rocks your boat

39. Mama Dee (Beautiful wedding gowns and Asoebi fabrics available on 081464784825 April 2019 at 15:29

Nawa ooo. .Money answers all things true true

40. Anyway is always a way ooo... LOL

41. He(Ted Nwoko) put it up on hi Wikipedia page, so it's definitely true.

1. Lol he didn't darling, I did it.

42. This news has been updated on Ned Nwoko's wikipedia page. Congrats to her.

43. Stella Who ever read National encomium should have known Stella Dimoko Korkus' corner. That was the first column i rushed to read on the bag. Nne m you have come a long way. Thank God you resurrected that name again. Stella Dimoko Korkus is GIST CAFE

44. Congrats regina

45. Prince Hollywood is threatening to expose tonto

46. He is also Chika Ike’s big God. I wonder if she’ll play side chic to Regina now. Smh...

47. Stella has brought this her Gist Cafe column here o! Why didn't you end it with a popular saying from your people? I've been an ardent follower since your days in Econmium or was it City People? Can't remember...I used to love read g gist cafe and always wondered who this troublesome journalist was...😂😂😂

48. All of you calling her names what about those oloris married to a man older than Ned, if some of you see such opportunity you will jump on it

49. Checked the senator pictures and all I can do is 🤣🤣🤣. Wish you a blissful marriage Regina.

50. For me o, I don't see any problem,nobody wants to continue suffering. People castigating her will readily jump on this offer

1. Proudly Anonymous5 April 2019 at 21:56

No wonder you're unknown.

Instead of you to speak for your poverty stricken self,You are trying to get others with the same poverty mindset of yours.

Mind you the poverty I am talking about here is more of poverty of the mind which has really wrecked your soul.

2. Unknown you are very right,many Nigerians are pretenders and hypocrites, if this man comes for them,they will jump,open their arms wide and accept him.

51. Well it's a confirmed gist. She's married to him

52. Some of the Alaafin"s wives are as old as Regina,so why all the noise when you hail those ones and castigate her,some like their meat well cooked and shriveled while some like it cooked rare,some like it medium and some like it raw and salted,different strokes for different folks😉😉

53. Did she tell anybody say she marry the man; na the money she marry that's all, many Nigerian women go marry that kain money even if na 20th wife she go be. Woman no fit come die of suffer jare, if she no chop, another woman go chop.