Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lover Boy Fatally Shoots Bread Winner Of Relationship Because She Allegedly Cheated...

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Lover Boy Fatally Shoots Bread Winner Of Relationship Because She Allegedly Cheated...

On Sunday night,a 28 year old man identified as Munabo Tonworio, resident of Oluasiri in Nembe Local Government Area of Bayelsa State allegedly shot dead his girlfriend over suspicion of allegedly cheating on him.

Tonworio, an indigene of Agada-Ama community of the same LGA reportedly shot his girl friend, Victoria Ekalamene, in the face while answering a phone call from an unidentified man.

Mr Asinim Butswat, a Superintendent of Police and Spokesman of the Bayelsa Police Command confirmed the development.

“On April 14, 2019 at about 2245 hrs one Munabo Tonworio ‘m’ 28 years shot dead his lover one Victoria Ekalamene ‘f’ 34 years, after a quarrel at the residence of the deceased in Oluasiri, Nembe LGA of Bayelsa.

“The weapon, a locally cut-to-size gun and an expanded AA ammunition were recovered from the scene. The suspect has been arrested and is being detained at the SCIID, Yenagoa. Investigation is ongoing,” Butswat said.

The victim, who hailed from Oluasiri, Nembe, was allegedly habouring Tonworio from arrest by security personnel because he is on the wanted list of the Department of State Security (DSS) and the Joint Military Task force code named “Operation Delta Safe” over alleged involvement in preparation of charms for suspected kidnappers.

She was reported to be an owner of a provision store and bread winner of the relationship which eventually caused her death.

from dailypost

15 comments:

1. Men cheat but can't take it when a woman beats them to their game...If you are cheating learn to be coded..That's it

1. What if you break up amicably and have another relationship in peace?

2. This is what happen when you're harbouring a criminal. Rip to the dead. Be wise in your next life

3. I was feeling sorry till I got to the 'habouring'

4. Stupid idiot. Now you should be shot in the face too.

Where did he see a gun to kill. Thief

5. Breadwinner of a relationship? It's bad enough that she was dating a broke ass but a violent broke ass.... He ought to be ashamed on himself. I hope they hang the mad man!

6. Alas, she is the architect of her own misfortune.

1. And you are a fool

2. Alternative Facts16 April 2019 at 23:37

Oversabi, what makes her foolish?

3. Anonymous 21:31 can you pls kowantiate yourself

7. How she go take tell God say na the thief wey she put for house kill her. Women be wise!!!

8. That's her karma for honouring a Criminal

9. A bread winner has a right to cheat in order to ease the stress of bread winning, he too should become a bread winner and start cheating instead of being jealous of her. Mumu thinks it is easy to be a bread winner.