Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MMM CEO Ubi Franklin Welcomes 3rd Child With South African Baby Mama Nicola Siyo..

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

MMM CEO Ubi Franklin Welcomes 3rd Child With South African Baby Mama Nicola Siyo..

Made Men Music CEO Ubi Franklin and his South African baby mama and former Employee Nicola Siyo have welcomed their first child together.....The patter of tiny feet,A baby boy is Ubi's 3rd child and second son.

The baby was born on Saturday April 20,2019 and mother and son are reportedly in good health.
Ubi has a son with his ex wife Lilian Esoro,A daughter with his American baby mama and now this beautiful patter of tiny feet' arrival....

Congratulations to him!

101 comments:

1. Some tiny men usually have low self esteem. They try to deal with it in different ways: become abusive, sleep around, etc.

Congrats on the safe delivery of the baby.

But who raised all these baby mamas? I mean where are their parents especially their moms?

2. Baby mama from Nigeria, America and South Africa, nna it remain kenya.
      What a wonderful achievement, you still have more countries to go, good luck on your travels

3. Father of many nations

4. Push up, you won kee me with lafta 😂😂😂😂😂.
      It's a big shame this guy lost Lilian Esoro 🤔🙄, his village people are solidly on his case.

5. Anyway, me i dey wait one story ooo, I go soon download am if Stella no one yarn us. Pikins still dey roll ooo, dem go soon announce say twins won land, awon ibeji nbo, ejima we na dey wait una oooo.
      This Ubi guy, his village people dey follow am everywhere, i pity him. Its a shame it didn't work between him and 🔥🔥. Atleast two heads are better than 1. Lilian for help this guy.
      Ubi, learn from Tubaba that says he regrets having kids all around 🤷🏾‍♀️. It's not about being a donor up and down but being a Father who has his kids under a roof and knows how they live, what they do in school etc.
      Iranu repete 😏😏😏😏

6. @Anon 10:56 Ubi is not tiny. I've seen him once and he wasn't shorter than me..he should be at least 5ft7

2. Congratulations to the parents

3. Ubi; father of many nations of our time

4. Congratulations Ubi....More on the way

5. Congrats father Ubiham.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂, Stella this you bv's ehn. I don tire aswear, this one cracked me so tey I mess as I dey laff 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Chaiii, no chillss @father ubiham.

5. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️ Ubiham !!!!!!@

Yall play too much 😂🙆🏽‍♀️😂😂😂

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Ubiquitous

A career of foolishness is solidified by living the life of a sexual vagabond

Indiscipline is UGLY

1. Lmao! Na real Ubiquitous. Ubiquitous Amu

2. A BIG VAGABOND & UGLY INDISCIPLINE!..I wonder what he is going to teach his 1st son🤔🤔🤔
      Lillian please put your foot down, because his father not a good role model.

8. Congratulations you have done well for yourself at a very young age, life is not scripted

9. this man is the full defination of shameless.

10. Replies
    1. She has allegedly aborted oh......that story loading soon

2. Nawa o the guy is really fertile. Him sperm na clayey abi loamy sperm. I suggest he donates some to fertility clinic. Congrats small but mighty Ubi.

3. Oh wow there was supposed to be twins on the way too? 😫😱

4. SDK, double Beyoncè hands for you.
      #wediehere

5. Sdk you donminit😲😲😲😲

6. Stella Stella..I twale for you.abeg come serve us tea as e dey hot😊

7. He is really a small but mighty man o😀

8. Better for her. Who wants to join in such foolishness.
      3 kids under the age of 3, from a 33yrold from 3 diff women. Ndo

9. Ubi has made.bed and roses turn his life into a pun lwkmd

10. Just wanted to say twins loading before I saw this your comment.

Stella tell me it's a lie.

11. As in Swaggie!!!!

I feel sad hearing this twins story ooh

12. Swag lafresh, twins from who biko? tboss?

13. Stella, unless Ubi has had a vasectomy, you'll hear another one soon. Be patient. Ubi is a dog, tufiakwa

14. Beds and Roses let pro life activists not come for you oo...Lol.

15. If she did then im happy for her. Rubbish.

16. Imagine a young man's life so messed up and people are celebrating him. I so much fear for d next generation as all they'll grow to knw is hatred and disunity. Brothers killing brothers never start. Mteeeew.

17. I guess the lady doesn't want issues...

18. Stellastic mama u don land gidigba!! I trust ur German antenna don grab d tori sharp sharp. Nwanyioma I trowey salute!! nne idi very very sharp mehn.

19. Ubi baddest! I love u mehn keep on fuckin dem impregnate dem wella. Enemies &haters GBE body e

20. @Tessbaby,our generation worships MONEY,so they dont see anything bad in things,so far its a Celeb/rich person doing it.Its so sad.

21. Stella, please serve us hot tea.

11. Very good! congratulations man, more of it in Jesus name.

12. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Cum-rade indeed.He should keep cumming oh.Father of all nations

2. oh! my God... you funny die.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Nigeria, America, South Africa......which country is next?...Kenya or Zimbabwe?.. the man is really spreading oo

14. Aborted ? Kai this kind thing now

15. What kind of life is he living? yeye life that will bring disunity amongst the kids in future.

16. The lady that aborted don't want Ubi to be a father to her kids.

Na dem sabi.

Ubi is Solomon Gandhii

1. Really? And she opened her legs abi? Did it without protection and prayed nothing happens.. biko take a sit... and stand when you have another excuse for her....

17. What dis you hear about short demons.....sorry short guys?

18. Where and who are Ubi's parents? Where did he learn this kind of useless vagabond lifestyle abeg? How can one person be so irresponsible and shameless?

1. Lmao@ vagabond lifestyle. Leave his parents abeg,some children no dey hear word

2. Ubi, given dem d gbola! Let mother fuckers that don't know u continue taking cloroQueen
      ontop your malaria

3. He comes from a stable responsible home apparently. Think they said his father was a legal practitioner or magistrate or smthn.

19. Low self esteem guys always wanting to prove points

20. Stella you dey Germany dey gather info like this..if you dey naija eeehhh ..I love you ma

21. Another baby on the way

22. Having 3 kids with 3 different women. What a man!

1. It only says a lot about him. Regret is one thing I know he owes the future.

2. Golden mummy because u are his sele fortune teller abi?

3. @ chana chasis nope am not.He is too young to understand the mess he got himself to, only time will tell

4. And time will surely tell, Tubaba sef talk am. Its a shame that some irresponsible men have kids with different women and deprive innocent children of the love of growing with fathers. They only see their fathers during holidays or when they are picked for sleep overs.
      Ubi, continue sowing kids around for other people to raise for you. Shameless thing

23. If this guy fucks a dog, it will get pregnant for him..
    And another girl is Already on the waiting list to get pregnant again..
    Won fi iho sepe fun e ni 😡

24. Congratulations ubi on the birth of your son

25. Lilian Esoro, you dodged a billion heartaches.

1. For where? na same gang them dey. This is her money year.

26. Wait oh, something just crossed my mind. Is Ubi the real father of Tboss' pregnancy that she's "allegedly" trying to hang on someone else?

27. Is this guy allergic to condoms? Or what,

1. He is embracing of disease

2. He is embracing of disease

3. He must be!

28. Finally sha one correct babe will still marry this Ubi. Una go see.
    Babes gat no chill.

29. Stella Ubi’s first baby mama is a Nigerian from Kogi State ooooo.

1. Are they giving them price? She already mentioned her she lives in the U.S but from Kogi state.

30. Stella Ubi’s first baby mama is a Nigerian from Kogi State ooooo.

31. The dog dey represent wella-Calabar dick things. How Lilian for take help a dick that refused to be kept, even sleeping with his STAFF? Is it that this SA girl doesn't know about Lilian and the other women or is it that it just happened between them? What does he use on the ladies-jazz, money or hadsomeness? This short engine na him dey breed worldwide like this? So he didn't see Dangote, Otedola, Ramsey Noauh etc to emulate? I don't blame him, I blame the women that opened their two legs wide for him. I pity the upcoing generation, so much problem they would be faced with. As for Ubi, all I see is a poverty stricken sperm donor privileged to be in the limelight of entertainment which I think is what gets the girls carried away. Abi wetin the women see before they allow him?