Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post.....

Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday Spontaneous Post.....

#monday #hustleagainday #neversayneversayneversaynever... #thecirclegoeson #negativeoxygenisanonothisweek #trynextdoorifyoucomewithrubbish #preachit #lovelovelove #awonhashtagreaders #shoutout #unadeytry #butterflies #fairweatherblogvisitorsexist #lol

Good Morning Dearies.........
It is Officially the last Monday in April 2019.......

Does anyone know Kelechi Nneoma Ugwu?Please contact me if you do..It is very Urgent!

May today be a perfect for you where ever you are on planet earth...
May you find love and laughter along the way as you chase your hustle...
May God keep you safe and far from harms way and safe and far from SARS and Nigerian Policemen.....

If last week was not good for you,please be rest assured that God has reserved a Blessing for you this week and it wont pass you by..............

Enough of the preaching!

Picture this.......You are watching a movie and you know its not real but you are sitting on edge and almost fainting with excitement!...LOL

Yesterday I went to see Avengers the end game and aside from being a little longer than other movies,it was a good movie and kept me on edge........I recommend that movie for you if you love action movies.......It dawned on me also that Nollywood will NEVER churn out movies like Avengers et al because of how expensive it would be to make a movie with such class...Abeg abeg abeg!!!

Send in your free advert for in house news and have a great day!

Kisses.....

209 comments:

1. Another opportunity to be thankful to the Almighty. God bless our week and hustle.

1. Beautiful and Sunny Monday.
      All of you shouting you can't accommodate your bestie yesterday nawaoooh. If You can't trust your bestie and your husband together, sorry Madam you ain't got any bestie,may be she's just a friend but not best friend. And if you can't trust your man πŸ’―% then tell me why did you get married to him? Things are really happening but that doesn't mean we should discard our human sympathy and love. So if my friend is stranded in a city where I live I won't accommodate her because of the fear that she might end up snatching my husband? Like seriously? You all need to turn a new leaf and change your mentality. Life is not that difficult.

I'm outta here.
      See you guys later
      Its gonna be a very busy day for me.

2. SDK pls stop it already, you are always comparing Nollywood with Hollywood and it isn't fair. NH is trying in their own way

3. Princess the question said "live" not accommodate or stay. Those are short periods but "to live" is a longer period of time.

2. Friday night/Saturday morning was too funny..... So i pranked 'everyone' by wearing a Bride-to-be sash(For bridal shower), come and see messages🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Some people almost blew up my phone with calls, messages on why i didn't tell them, how i should have invited my friends to come celebrate my big dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Even Olori and Rhoda were not left out..... Edakun, I'm still single but definitely NOT searching, you people should 'camdan'🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

My wedding cannot be a secret or surprise, we go follow plan am in Jesus Name!!!!

Good Morning Fellas, no work for me.today, i get time😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Yeye cookieπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It's not me you will give hbp
      You really got me.... Fingers crossed

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. Congrats in advance

3. Where IS fab mum??!

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, Olori, do you know that my Mum called me to ask if i told anyone I'm getting married?? Apparently one of my Aunts saw the bridal shower picture on WhatsApp and called my mum to ask her if i was pregnant and why she didn't inform them of my upcoming wedding🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Thanks look @BP, we will all get there by God's grace!!

Anon 8:27, Fabbie is fine oooh, in her husband's house 😁😁😁😁😁

6. Kikikikiki....momsy will be so shocked

7. Cookie when did you become single? No be just when you were le-boo(ing) us

8. Of all things to prank about, you better watch it. This is Nigeria.

3. When they are intimidated by who you are, they try to dig up who you used to be, never stop growing...

God bless our hustle this week...

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

4. Good morning beeveeleons.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Enroute kano..πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Journey Mercies..

Money is not woMan, Wealth is not woMan..
    There's no limit to opportunities..

5. I miss the bestie post last night.
    My childhood bestie, got married, gave birth to a child and started sleeping around. Her husband found out and later divorced her. Things where really bad for her and her child. I supported her with cash, clothes, foodstuff Etc. Each time I go out, I will bring takeout for her and her son... my fiancΓ©'s friend who is based in ABJ, said he needs to settle down, and I told him about my childhood bestie, but I didn't go into details of how she became a single mom. The guy said, he will accept her and her son. I was so happy. I called my bestie and told her what's up, and she was very happy... they started dating. This guy took good care of my bestie and her son... all these while, my bestie haven't met my fiancΓ©. She only heard about him from my mouth during our discussion...
    she called me one day and said she has a program to attend in the city where I am based. And ask me to accommodate her for just 3days. I welcomed her with open arms... The next day, I decided to give her a treat. I called my fiancΓ©, told him that my childhood bestie is around and that we r on our way to his house... we gisted, ate and drank red wine, I didn't know when I dozed off. I woke up by 10 pm to take a leak, my bestie and fiancΓ© were not in the sitting room. Check his room, empty. then I went to his guest room, my bestie was giving my fiancΓ© head and was touching herself. I started throwing up and crying at thesame time. They stop and my fiancΓ© rush to me, carried me to the bathroom, clean my body and took me to his room. I cried like a baby throughout the night. He cried and begged... @ 5 am. I took his car key drove my bestie to my apartment, then I ask her why? She said she didn't know what came over her bla bla bla... That I should pls forgive her. I ask her to give me her phone, I dialed my fiancΓ©'s number, behold she has collected his number. I deleted the number and ask her to pack her belongings and leave... drove back to my fiancΓ©'s, he was still shredding crocodile tears and kept begging. I took his phone, dialed her number, he didn't safe her number... I forgive the both of them, Bcs I love my fiancΓ© so much.... we both got married and the secret was between the 3 of us... Her husband keep asking me what's going on? I told him to ask his wife... she later slept with her husband's younger brother who came visiting. she was caught and thrown out of her marriage for the 2nd. I cut ties with her. Till date, I don't know her whereabout and I don't care to know. My besties are my Mum and Triplet.

1. Bestie from hell, she had a questionable character right from time. Is she a nympho?

2. 😱.I have female friends but we aren't close. May God keep us from unfriendly friends.

3. You're very careless. What kind of nonsense bestie is that? A woman who cheated on her husband without remorse is who you allowed into your house. I'm sure you'd have been saying, "Don't judge" till she showed you exactly why you should judge. Then, she helped her brother-in-law disrespect her husband by sleeping with him. Cos you introduced them, the husband probably thinks you're the same.

Before anyone calls me judgina, I didn't say you should kill someone who has done wrong, but know that whatever evil you help someone hide is the same evil they will do to you.

4. Except for my late mom and hubby, no external bestie. I was just looking at that post.

She even came to spend few days not live oo
      You are a good friend. So rare. Yet she fumbled.

5. What a story. Things are really happening. The truth is don't vouch for any one when it comes to things that has to do with 'down below'

6. Some call it insecurity ����
      Don’t ever have anything to do with her.
      Some men though.....no respect at all.
      Meeting your girls friend for the first time and you are collecting head already.
      Imagine if you didn’t catch them����‍♂️
      They would have upgraded to fucking. Nonsense!!!!

7. Hmmmm,I used to have a bestie like that ,she slept with two of my boyfriends ,I had to move away from her,she later got pregnant @ 33 to a a visiting guy from London who told her to abort the pregnancy, she refused and kept the baby ,she gave birth and called me,I gave her what I could because she was really suffering and now since she had the baby 11 years ago she has not set eyes on the guy,I am sure she won't be able to recognize the guy again even if she see him because it was just a fling thing and she dies not know his family, sad story.

8. Don't mind them... Besties from hell. That was how I wrote about my bestie who left her boyfriend for a Yahoo guy and bv castle Windsor spitted rubbish. Castle Windsor I don't want you to only sense my happiness, I want you to feel and smell it.
      I used to think you were intelligent but no I was wrong. Do you know the relationship between my friend and I? This girl left a good man, someone who has done a whole lot for her. Someone who invested so much in her, opened a big super market for her, sponsored her masters, engaged her with a diamond ring, gives her allowance every month, helps her parents and rented a house for them. She lived in a flat while in school... Courtesy of this young guy. But no, she wanted more cos things weren't so good for him since this year, he saw a Yahoo fool and followed. Very ungrateful of her. Now Yahoo guy was just for fuck and she's regretting her actions, oga said she shouldn't bother coming back that he's fine and neither of them owe each other marriage.
      Do you know how I begged my friend not to do what she did, do you?. How I prayed and begged oga to forgive and accept her back? Why then did you spit rubbish bv castle Windsor in what you know nothing about?.
      I used to like you and wanted to do giveaway for you and your girl, but no seems you don't need it. Maybe you were like my friend that was why your baby daddy left you.
      Well hubby and I will be traveling soonest for our honeymoon as pa youngest couple in town. Dubai precisely. Bye

9. Hmmmm!!!!
      Just speechless reading this πŸ–•πŸ‘†☝

10. Hmmmmm. When will you people stop having HBP over comments.

Anon not everyone will agree with you and then insults will follow.

Don't be angry. It is well.

May God help everyone

11. @anon7:51 you completely messed up your rant with the last two paragraphs. I mean,you can vent out your anger but don't use a person's situation to mock them. You have no idea!How good did it make you feel? C'mon now. Stop the drama.

12. @anon7:51 you completely messed up your rant with the last two paragraphs. I mean,you can vent out your anger but don't use a person's situation to mock them. You have no idea!How good did it make you feel? C'mon now. Stop the drama.

13. 08:51 I didn’t quite agree with Castle’s comment that day but this your clap back from “ I used to like you..” is very unnecessary. May life not humble you,

14. my besty is the best in the world and I trust her well, yes she can stay with me, she's juat too disciplined, over rules dey worry her, we have the same kind of upbringing not to even put ourselves in situations like this.
      this your so called besty reminds me of one of my former classmates, she can sleep with any man, as in any man, let her heat some people speak highly of any man, she will look for him until she sleeps with him,she's married now but I keep wondering.
      God forbid friends like these.

15. But you didn't do well why introduce someone like that to your hubby's friend. You introduce a bad woman for him to marry as a wife. Trust me your husband eventually slept with her at the end of the day. You shouldn't have allowed someone like that to walk within the same distance as yourself, ever.

16. Castle..
      You see ur life?

17. Anon 8:51 you must be very stupid for mentioning her baby daddy cos of an innocent comment she made. Go to hell with your miserable giveaway. I can bet with my AP that you never intended to do any giveaway, you get money to give?

18. Hianest!!!! Anon 8:51, so because of giveaway Castle shouldn't have a mind of her own okwaya? She should start licking your ass. Abeg!!! We all mustn't agree with one another mbok.

19. Was that necessary, i mean the giveaway part? People that do giveaways are not noise makers, they give quietly.

20. Castle is always spitting rubbish na...she's a great pretender too. Just for giveaways and award as a good bv but na snake she be. Nobody should come here and yarn yen yen or being jealous. It is what it is. Stella post.

21. You're just as bad as your childhood bestie. You have the same spirit with her. That's why you didn't see anything wrong with introducing her to an innocent man looking for a wife, without telling him something he should have known. A man who didn't offend you is who you packaged your demon-possessed friend for, as wife. If your heart is clean, why didn't you let her marry your brother or cousin? After all, you've known since childhood na. What you know is not good for you, you want another person to carry. Then, you came here to form victim. You're a terrible person and your karma was her screwing your fiance right under your nose.

22. So sorry for the giveaway part, infact I shouldn't have mentioned her baby daddy nor her girl. I only Said it out of anger.sorry everyone and sorry castle, I apologise.

23. 8:51 Life will eventually teach you a lesson, it's a matter of time. Your bile and evil is very clear. You were envious of your friend though you don't want to admit it.

Keep your yeye giveaway, others here like Castle's honesty & how she is just herself, and will be more than willing to support her if need be.

24. Anon 8:51

YOU have a very mean spirit and I pray for the redemption of your soul, how can you be so mean-spirited .
      She doesn't need your giveaway thank God you're not God .
      We shall be praying for you.

25. Redundant apology. You better pocket it. Mschew.

6. Good morning BVs. Beautiful week to us all.

PS: I thought about Chi-Exotic & PipiLee over the weekend. I hope you both are doing good wherever you're. BlessingsπŸ˜‡

1. Theyve changed IDs.
      Chi exotic is now Chi squard.

7. Good morning efribody. May this new week be good to us.

8. Bv's please I need your help. Its my dad's birthday on the 5th and he'll be turning 60. I want to buy him something or make small chops and a bottle of wine or something in that nature but I'm confused on what exactly to do/ buy. My budget is 5k( Abeg na Npower Teacher I be) He's has money oh so I'm truly confused on what to get him. Years ago, I bought him a shirt and he wore it just twice. Pls help me plan pls

1. Your dad is my Mom's birthday mate😁😁😁😁

Happy birthday to them!!!

Buy cake

2. Happy birthday in advance to your Daddy..

3. How do you expect us to know what your father likes, he has money & you're a broke daughter, that man must be a stingy man, such a man i suggest you write him a heartfelt poem.

4. What does he actually like?

5. i advice you make a pencil sketch of him,thats a portrait by a good artist

6. My Mum's 60th i just made cake and gave her small cash gift. other kids dey na, you guys can plan something big.

7. If he loves reading, buy him a book on his interests.

8. You can get him cufflinks, you should get a beautiful set for 5k. It depends on your location though, but you can also look into that.

9. Happy new week people ✌��
    Off to work.

1. Happy birthday to your daddy.

Anything that comes from your mind and within your budget is OK and surely will be appreciated.

2. And you too darling. Have a terrific day.

10. Good morning ❤

For all your prayer requests sent on the blog and via mail...i want to tell y'all that the ocean divider and consuming fire is very much aware. Through our collective effort not minding our diverse locations we all will be praying together at 12am and at 12pm each passing day till mid MAY (16th).
    Before saying a prayer u have to read a psalm πŸ‘‡πŸ½ which speaks to your problem/plight

Powerful Psalms to read...

Psalm 22 Misfortune away.

Psalm 57 Fortunate in all things.

Psalm 62 Holy blessing.

Psalm 72 From poverty.

Psalm 34 High pple receive you.

Psalm 36 Against libel.

Psalm 32 To receive grace,love and mercy.

Psalm 28 To reconcile with your enemies.

Psalm 44 To make yourself beloved.

Psalm 61 Make your home lucky.

Psalm 40 To free yourself from evil spirits.

Psalm 48 To strike terror in your enemies.

You can read these psalms any where, any time.

Mountains will move for your sake this MAY if only u believe and stay clear off SIN.

@Maude Wholesale i got ur mail...God's got you covered. Amen

Let's go πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼πŸ’ͺ🏼

1. More Grace....

Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah..

2. Blog visitors you all should be careful of this new prophetess. A lot just seems weird about her. Initially, she started her prayers in anonymous mode, later she saw vision for one Abigail when she was questioned thoroughly about the so called vision she became defensive. I'm not saying you guys shouldn't pray,but be careful whom you allow to be the prayer intercessor between you and your God. I smell rat somewhere, and I pray I'm wrong

Make unnah seek God by unnah self eeeeh. Stop running helter skelter from one prophet to another.
      Sdk pls post,I've written as I was lead in the spirit.

3. Leggo πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

4. What date is this starting???

5. As you are praying for people, endeavor to live a sinless life.

The blind cannot lead the blind, else they will both fall into the ditch.

Ask God for Grace.

6. Please keep this coming. May all our heart desires be fulfilled.

7. Anon 8:18, she's not the one praying in anon mode. The one praying in anon mode used her i.d one day and took it down.

8. @Annon 8:18 I understand your fears. But the truth is that God works in a mysterious ways. He can decide to use anybody at anytime.

9. Sorry lovelies...we are starting First of MAY (1st MAY)...there will be a reminder to that effect. 12pm and 12am everyday till the 16th of MAY. I pray God manifests himself mightily in our lives. Shallom!

#HoursOfDivineMercyIntervention
      #PrayUntilSomethingHappens

10. Blessed Princess swallowing anything just cos someone attached the name of God to it, is why many people drank and bathed in salt water during ebola time. God is NOT afraid of anybody's questions. When Moses asked throughout Exodus 3, He answered. When Gideon asked in Judges 6, He answered. Samson's parents asked and were not killed. Same with Mary, mother of Jesus.

God doesn't normally get angry cos someone is asking for clarification. Zechariah was struck with dumbness till John the Baptist was born, cos he was a man of God from the house of Levi, meaning he was a descendant of Aaron so he should have known better. He had personally seen and heard things that Israelites from other tribes, hadn't. If a priest doesn't believe the God he's ministering to on behalf of the entire nation, that is a serious problem.

Unfortunately, Nigeria is full of people who just wake up and make irresponsible statements they claim God said. And cos people are desperate, they swallow it. This is why we keep getting into trouble. Someone will say God said I'll use you to heal people. They won't ask anything, they just drop everything and try to enter Medical School. When they fail, they say God lied. They'll be heartbroken, meanwhile the prophet has gone oh. Even when a person is a genuine servant of God like Samuel that nearly anointed the wrong son by mistake, you don't do things anyhow. There's timing and processes. David was crowned king many years after he was anointed.

11. Please, I need psalms for healing

12. This is why alot of people get into more problems than deliverance, the time you spend waiting on someone to send you an epistle of prayers use that same time to seek God for yourself ,
      I'm not here to discredit anyone but the earlier we realise that we have direct contact to God through prayers the better for us all.

11. *Comparative Analysis Between Wives of Today and Those of Yesterday:*

By Pof. Yusuf Dankofa
    FACULTY OF LAW
    A.B.U ZARIA

1). *Yesterday's Wives* :
    Welcome my husband, hope the office was not stressful., your favorite food is ready, let me lead you to the bathroom first, then you take your dinner, you look so tired, am sure you'll be okay after taking your dinner, welcome my one and only.

*Today's Wives*:
    Please don't put unnecessary pressure on me, you can go to the fridge pick up the stew, microwave it and boil the remaining rice, I am your wife and not your cook.

2). *Yesterday's Wives*:
    Darling stop thinking about our lack of money. It's going to be temporary. God will see us through and we are going to come out of it stronger. After all, we can still feed ourselves and the children. We need to give the Almighty that glory. I am with you through thick and thin, my husband, the owner of my dowry.

*Today's Wives*: ________________Look I am sick and tired of living in this abject poverty with you. Why did you bring me to your house when you know that you are not ready for marriage? Every day is one complaint or the other. Are you the Complainant General of Nigeria. We don't have cars, our house is Face me and slap you, when your mates are in GRAs. Look if you don't find solutions to your problems, you will come back and not find me in this your rotten house.

3). *Yesterday's Wives*: ____________My husband, we only have 2 children, don't you think we should have more. You know children are gifts and mercies from God. And the more the merrier.

*Today's Wives*: _______________Look am sick and tired of this marriage. You won't allow me to rest by your constant urge to have more children. I am okay with our two children. I can't allow you to spoil my figure 8 by bearing another 4 children. You are so wicked that I feel you want to spoil my psychedelic looks. If you dare force me, I will sue you for rape.

4). *Yesterday's Wives*: ___________My husband, take heart and don't worry. I shall go with you to Zaria. Your being transferred from the glitterati of Abuja to Zaria might be a blessing in disguise. We shall take the advantage of the educational institutions to advance our education. Some disappointments could be a blessing.

*Today's Wives*: ______________Me I can't follow you to Zaria o. God forbid bad thing. From Abuja to Zaria? I can't cope with such a demotion. To start living in a village? You had better look for another wife. I can't live in a city without silver birds, Amigo Supermarket or Dunes

5) *Yesterday's Wives*: __________My husband, I have enough clothes. This N30.000 you are giving me, pls keep it and save for a rainy day.

*Today's Wives*: ________________Why are you so stingy? Do you have super glue in your palms?What an insult. What kind of shopping do you want me to do with N50.000?What can I buy? Is it Swiss lace or Dubai gold. I am disappointed in you. Your mates are giving their wives $5000 to shop, here you are humiliating me with naira. I don't blame you. It is because I refused to marry Chief Antonio that's why you are messing up with me.

*Yesterday's wives* ________________ Darling our children will resume next week, I have bought new bags and sandals for them, I have also kept some money for their text books, may God bless u for their tuition fees.

*Today's wives* _____________ Your children are resuming next week, I don't want to hear story of no money o, they will change their school bags, sandals, water bottles etc and their textbooks, make sure the money is completed this time o, afterall they bear your surname not mine.

*Uhhhm!! Though we still have some good wives in today's wives. But Where do you belong? Yesterday or Today* 😳😳

I'm outtie

1. Today's wife biko, but a subtler version. Them take poverty swear for me?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ today’s wife cracked me up baaaad. But on a lighter note, today’s wife has learnt from her mom’s challenges and doesn’t want to make such mistakes.

Besides, this your analysis is one sided. Please do one for the husbands and balance it out. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

3. Today's wives simply saw how their mothers and grandmothers were treated appallingly despite all their sacrifices and loyalty and decided to be smart. I will NEVER encourage anyone to build with a man. VERY ungrateful gender

4. Today's professor using Am instead of I am .(I'm)
      🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

12. Good morning lovelies ♥♥♥

SDK thanks for the preaching....Kelechi,hope you are good. Wishing us all a prosperous week filled with amazing testimonies.Off to the market.

1. Good morning and have a splendid week ahead

2. SDK this your Kelechi that wanted to end it and you don't hear from her since, why don't you talk about her on IHN? She may not be reading SP, not everyone reads SP. I only read these few days because I have questions I'm asking bvs due to the fact that it has more traffic than IHN. Mention her full names on IHN and see if she will contact you or someone who knows her will

13. I'm I the only one that has never been to a cinema in my 30 years of existence?

Me and hubby, none of us has been there na only gist we dey hear.

1. Una de village?

2. Me too. Late 2017 my friend offered to take us to the cinema to see the wedding party 2, I think ticket then was 2500, four of us 10,000. I suggested we go to Abacha barracks to eat barbecue fish. That's how we went there and chopped the life of our head. 4 of ud. No fit finish 3fish sef. Who feem epp, las las we downloaded via xender.

3. I'm with you ioo . I always turn back, lose interest or get distracted😁😁😁😁

4. I am with youoooooooooooooooooooo

5. I'm 34 and never been there. Hubby 44 and never been there too.

14. May God fufill all our heart desires good morning yard people

15. Today is a day the Lord has made, we will rejoice and be glad in it. God bless this new week for us...Amen.

16. Today, God will pronounce special blessings on you and put you in total control of every situation in your life in Jesus name.You will never have a better yesterday and your tomorrow will be greater than today in Jesus name. Amen.
    Good morning.

17. Goodmorning everyone .....God is good

18. Goodmorning everyone may you reach all your goals this week.

19. Yea...so many bvs complaining of Vjay itches...pls read this πŸ‘‡πŸ½

"Toilet infections" are not gotten from the toilet

Urinary tract infections are infections of the urethra, bladder

When bacteria enters the urethra ---> UTI

These bacteria are usually found in the vagina/anus and can be transferred to the urethra.

Toilet infections don't exist.

UTIs are more common in women than in men
    Why?

The urethra is very close to the anus in women. It is easier for bacteria to travel from the anal area into the urethra in women than it will in men, ever wondered why men hardly complain of toilet infections?

Here's one reason why

Also the urethra( the pipe through which urine comes out from is much longer in men than in women, compare 20cm to 4cm,

It can occur in men also but the chances are much higher in women, because of these major differences.

Can occur in older men who have difficulty urinating.

Even sexual activity can predispose a woman to have a UTI, the bacteria from the vagina can get into the urethra and cause a UTI.

Urinating immediately after sex can reduce your chances of having this

Also, stop holding urine for long periods of time, they can lead to UTIs.

(Aproko Doctor)

Splendid Splendid Monday y'all!

20. Good morning all. Fruitful week ahead.
    I read SP late yesterday. The lady that posted about getting discouraged about unity schools, don’t let anyone discourage you. Our last is finishing from FGC Kwali and I can tell you for free that I am amazed at the lady she is becoming. One thing I can say is if you can, let he or she go to a day school first then when you have moulded them well, they can now go to a boarding house so no one can tell them anything to make them leave what you have taught them. I’m just apprehensive when it comes to girls’ schools private or public having gone to one myself. You need to see our last born, the little break they had see reading. I didn’t even read for my WAEC. Lol. Again she has become more prayerful, going for fellowship and all. Just make sure to visit your children as often as you can and attend the PTA meetings. There’s a lot that can be changed by doing that.There are lapses everywhere so all we can do is try to not be part of the problem. The education minister is also trying I can tell you that for sure. Most of all, when it comes to children, it’s really their foundation that determines a lot of things. Foundation being nursery and primary, then home training.

1. Right! Govt schools in Abuja are good, sometimes better than some of the over priced private ones.

2. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing29 April 2019 at 08:51

Thanks a lot kiks, I actually chose kwali for her. This means a lot.

21. What are we actually chasing in this life? Looks fade, money goes; people die; what’s left? When these happen, it’s your personal relationship with the Almighty that stays. That’s the only thing that matters really.

22. Good morning Stella,good morning bvs.Glorious day today as my son turns 6.God be praised.Praying for great things for us all as we end the 1st quarter of 2019.God is always on time so please don't loose hope.

1. Happy birthday to your son
      May he continually be a blessing to his generation

2. Happy birthday to ur son...may he grow and be prosperous.. Amen

3. Amen,thank you guys.πŸ˜™

4. Happy Birthday to him. Long life and prosperity.

5. Happy birthday to your son
      God bless him

23. Beautiful Monday morning
    We'll all have a beautiful with a profitable hustle in Jesus name
    Grateful for the gift of life.

24. Wishing us a a blessed new week. Woww April do finish already.God i am still trusting you for that testimony and i believe you will do it for me.
    Goodmorning Stella and bvs.✋✋

25. Saw Avengers last night, Fantastic cinematographer. Thanos is one of the greatest villain I ever saw and the character who played him interpreted his role fantastically. Wonder what new Villain Marvel studios would unravel.

Have a great week.

26. Good morning blog visitors...
    Good morning SDK..

Up and grateful to God for life...

Another new week
    Another new blessings
    Another new favour
    Another new every every

God's blessings all the way to us all...

27. Happy birthday to my hubby! You may not be the best but you're the best man for me, the way you tolerate all my wahala. My prince may heaven continually shine on you.

1. Happy birthday to your hubby. More grace

2. I really dont understand this thing oh, is he a BV? Havnt u wished him all this at home? Or send him Birthday text msgs? Na wa for una, why not send his pic to IHN so we wish him well

3. Anon 8:44 nothing is wrong in bringing it here. This blog is family.

Happy birthday to your darling husband.

Happy birthday to all 29th April Celebrants

4. Happy birthday to your Dh

5. Amen..
      Happy birthday to him

28. Good morning. Stella Nwanyioma, Mummy Bambinos please abeg you, don't cancel this year's Christmas santa post. Thank you.

29. So I watched the latest episode of empire series and my thought is that Andre is the one inside the casket since he already has a damaged heart; which resulted from the cancer treatment he had and owing to the fact that his woman is pregy for him.

Or maybe it is Kingsley. Maybe he is gonna give his heart to Andre as a *good child that he is now*.
    O chim! Empire analysis...
    I can't wait!

I love that song that Devon performed, in episode 15. Who knows were and how to download it.

1. Same thought, so sad Andre will die like that
      They keep one guessing
      Jamal's wedding was so awkward to me... Choi

30. Good morning everyone.
    May this week be blessed, fruitful and productive for us in Jesus name.

31. A fish with a closed mouth doesnt get hooked. Never discuss your problems with someone who is not qualified to profer solutions. As a married person you dont discuss your marital issues with your mom,dad or siblings. These people become a third voice that will compound your problems. written by dede

1. So your mum or dad are not qualified?

And you die in silence?

2. Very true.
      Reasons why I do not talk much .
      Yesterday my cousin asked why I dont talk about my health , I responded no need talking about something you have no solution for.

32. My Breathen, your movement today will be full of grace, favour and accomplishments. Help will come unto you from source and without limitations. Host of heaven will grant unto you the capacity to operate at higher levels of impact. Today and beyond, you shall be a reference point of God's grace and you will find grace in the sight of God and man. His presence shall go with you wherever you go and give you rest from all sides. You will not labour in vain in Jesus mighty name, Amen.

Good morning and have a lovely blessed Monday. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

33. Whenever they meet you they drop a word, and this word is a SEED,this seed grows to have a negative or positive impact in your marriage or relationship,friendship.When you share your marital problem this family members they compound the situation,check any failed marriage there is usually a 3rd voice that speaks to any of the partner,and this 3rd voice most times comes from the devil..be careful...written by dede...teachings from Sunday service

34. Don't worry about the people in your past, there's a reason they didn't make it to the future #copied#

35. The level of petty people exude when they feel they do not measure up to someone is palpable.

You see them nitpicking everything you do/say, over exaggerating on you. You can't knock this queen crown off.

Happy New week ❤.

1. Reasons why you're my G.
      I love your sense of reasoning .

36. Good morning Stella.
    Good morning Bvs.

I pray nothing has happened to Kelechi.
    May the blessings of the Lord make us rich and add no sorrows.
    May he guide and order our steps right.
    May our expectations not be cut short.
    May his healing hands rest upon every sick amongst us.
    May he protect and keep us from evil and harm.
    May untimely death be far from us and our loved ones.
    May our destiny helpers locate us without struggles.
    Just as today is made by him, everything will work in our favor.

Have an amazing week!

37. It is a beautiful week. Move around in Gods fragrance this week amen.

38. Someone said: Hustle o make your teeth no turn opener for family meeting.

39. ThankGOD for the grace of a new dayπŸ™
    May you soar high above your equals today and perform unexpected wonders.
    Good morning lovelies

40. Thank you lord for a beautiful brand new week, may this week bring grate testimonies.

41. Good morning kings and queens.
    have a blissful week.

kelechi i really do hope you are alright.

42. Honestly my hubby does not know what the word been caring esp when one is sick is.i feel he does it on purpose.he never believes one is sick till the person wants to die .even at that he still will not show care.

1. Eayaha. May be he doesn't fall sick that is why.

Some men are like that. Sorry and please stay strong and dont. focus much on him to show empathy n.

2. You will teach him no. My husband was like that before, I will still be cooking and doing other things when I'm sick because he doesn't believe it's that bad and he doesn't lie down when his sick. These days,small headache and I have laid down. No doing anything till I feel perfectly fine and I will keep disturbing him that I'm hungry till he fixes something for us to eat. I don't cone to this world to stress and kill myself biko

43. Martins darling, hope you are doing great. Please I lost my iPhone 6s and have not been able to track it. I use my iPad to set tracking so that once the phone is connected to internet I can get notification from my end and also my mobile number will appear to the person holding the iPhone where he/she is, over two months now the phone has been offline.

Please is there any app or software I can down that will enable me use my iPad to do what’sapp as the iPad cannot do WhatsApp on it own. I have installed the WhatsApp yet I cannot register except I scan and I don’t have any other phone to chat with. Help a sister as I am too rich at the moment to get a new phone. Thanking you

44. So, Ned Nwoko has clarified his relationship with Regina. Says she is his 5th wife not the 6th. Same thing a friend told me last night. He also said Ned has lyrics... Could this be love?? Amebo na work.

45. Praise God, Halleluyah
    Praise God, Amen
    I give God the Glory

46. Good morning all. Stella where does kelechi stays. Most will not know her except you give a little info about her. KC as fondly called may God Almighty come through for you Amn.e

Today is that voice must be silenced.
    We are having a two day program. Are you hearing that negative voice that keeps hampering your way? Now is the time to silent it for ever. Don't ever keep quiet. Tell God Almighty to silent that voice that keep giving you fears.

It is well with us all. Let's have a beautiful day.

Too many people hurting.

1. Only you go tell us to pray for night, only you go hail small girls with big gods.

Pick a hustle.

47. Amen to your prayers Stella.

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. Good morning all

Happy New week 🀩🀩

50. Please who can help me interpret this dream? I dreamt I was given or bought a gold belt in the dream, I didn't pay but told the seller,I will bring the money later

51. Good morning Stella
    Good morning yori yori my princess
    Shooter Gyal, baby hope you are fine
    Mrs Sharon Aminu, have a blessed day
    Biko where is Teejay, hope he is OK tho,Teejay hope you are fine wherever you are

Have a lovely day guys,off to hustle

1. 😍😘😘😘😘😘😘

52. Congratulations Sandy, phewww one less bitter bv,now it's remaining people like eka joy, shooter Gyal, miss aboki,chikito, xoxo mistery and their new member in the bitter girls gang Lumiere, that one is just a fool with no sense,using business ID to cuss out people, oshi, pls where is whiteberry the beggy beggy, hope she has finally made it in lifeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. But Eka will soon get married nau. Me I die here, na you go tire🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol anonymous if am a fool,then u are a fooler πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anyways thanks for the shootout πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Where is ur name on the list?πŸ˜‚

4. Lumiere
      I would advise that you get another blog Id that you would use to say your mind on the blog. Your business id should only be used to say nice things and lick ass, greet people and say prayers. This is how you will get plenty lovers and customers here. Stella pls post let her see it.
      Olawealth, you too, stop joking with people's problems when they ask for solutions here

53. Good morning house

May our hustle pay today and always