Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Mr P Shuts Down Diamond Platnumz' Accusation That He Dated His Wife And Crashed His Marriage...

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Musician Mr P Shuts Down Diamond Platnumz' Accusation That He Dated His Wife And Crashed His Marriage...

Nigerian music superstar, Peter Okoye of the defunct P-Sqaure, also known as Mr. P, has reacted to the claim by Tanzania music star, Diamond Platnumz, that he (Mr P) 'bedded' his wife and crashed his marriage.

Platnumz, during an interview on Tuesday on his Wasafi Radio, had said, “Zari was dating P-Square’s Peter a few months before she and I got our first baby, Latiffah Dangote.

“I read messages that she and Peter sent each other via mobile phone. I even confronted her.”

But responding to the allegations on CoolFM, Mr P said it was “stupid” of the Tanzanian singer to make such utterances.

He said, “To be honest with you, I do not know what they are talking about. I can never, and would never say anything.

“Please, I have a new single, and I do not want to get distracted. I do not want to comment on Diamond’s allegations. In fact, it is stupid.

“Once people discover that you are doing well, the devil just finds a way of rearing its ugly head. Nonetheless, we are friends with Diamond Platnumz; he is my guy.”

Recall that Zari, Platnumz’s wife, had taken to Instagram to rubbish the claims, noting that those who dared believe her ex-husband were just as “stupid” as he was.

She had written, “He alleged that I had a relationship with P-Square’s Peter, and another with my personal trainer… If you guys are going to believe a word that comes from him, the same man who denied his own blood, then you are all stupid just like him.

“I am asking you to respect me; stay where you are; the kids and I are doing fine without you.”
from dailypost.

69 comments:

1. There's no smoke without fire

1. He suddenly remembers he is too busy but quick to blab about his big brother. Lola,you haven't got an asset here. The guy isnt the brightest bulb.

2. Bulb?
      Hes a lantern, kerosine using lantern

3. Ewoo! Another word "brightest bulb" Lol

4. Or he's the type yoruba's call "àmòrìtornòr"

5. I thought Mr P like granting interviews. What happened?

Ladies should beware of guys in babies body

6. You don't want to be falsely accused. It happened to me yrs ago,was still dating my hubby and went to a party with him. Noticed a particular guy always looking at me. I don't even know him from Adam,nor the ppl at the party. They are his friends.
      Later he told me the guy and his croonies said. My fiance wants to marry me. Me that he has fucked tire. My husband was even my first so he just ignored it. But he still told me.

7. I remember experiencing same when I was in my teens. I had never had s:x; I was very popular and loved to dance at parties. Always said no when I was toasted. Heard from my cousin that some guy was going around telling how he had fcked me tire. I can't understand guys sometimes.

8. I actually like Peter's answer because Diamond is indeed very stupid. A serial cheat accusing others of cheating. Ewu Tanzania!

9. Which rubbish you wrote up there and you think what you wrote is yoruba abi?

You wrote Benin language calling it Yoruba. Nonsense

10. No mind Peter. This nonsense response he gave up here is what he ought to say whenever he is asked about his brothers. Instead he will open his mouth 'gbagam' and talk all talkables. Two days ago he was not busy to talk about his brothers, today he is suddenly busier than Donald Trump.
      Mara mara n'ihu, gwompiti n'azu man

11. ezigbote, Mars Mars n'ihu gwompiti nazu. smhhh

12. Hope you apply same reason to Paul Okoye, a woman accused him of impregnating her, he refused that he did not even know who the woman was, then photos came up of the woman at PSquare's mum's funeral & the girl is sitting & laughing with the brothers! She happened to be Anita's friend and Anita was at time studying in Scotland! Next thing u know, PSquare made statement, no longer commenting on allegations...somewhere there is a little boy born on April 7th, just a few days before Andrea Okoye & his name is Paul Misheck Okoye!

2. Peter's response was more like beating about the bush, he was niether here nor there. Lol
    of all artists in Nigeria, why Peter? He isn't even on top10, why would anyone single you out for such grave accusations??? There's no smoke without fire...
    You couldn't give a straight answer on whether you were facking Zari or not, but you were quick to respond to some silly question about your family? Onye nzuzu!

1. So Peter can cheat on Lola.. Despite breaking off ties with with own twin and older brother? Anyway he get big cassava sha.. I dey always notice his crotch area though😁

2. Em fit fuck her he likes them colored or over fair his broad nose always get in the way!! Yeye

3. That’s some serious allegation.
    I don’t think diamond would cook up something like that.

4. Hmmmmm..... .something is right sha

5. You see now! Couldn't he have given this kind of answer to that question concerning Jude, his brother. So now he doesn't want to be distracted by Platinumz accusation because he definitely has something to hide.
    Aunt Lola! Aunt Lola!! Aunt Lola!!! How many times did I call you? .. E lo te oko yin ninu o!. . Who knows? He might tell you the whole truth and later turn it into a love song that might blow.

1. Why bring Lola's name into this? I can see your bitterness, you're among the igbo people full of hate for their marriage
      Go and sit down and live Peter and lola alone!

2. You think Lolo cares? Was she faithful to him when they were dating?
      Diamond should shift please! Even if its true, why disgrace the mother of your children so?

3. 9:04, ode ni e.

4. Is it Bobriskys name they should call before?

5. Whats your problem with Igbo people? MAGA !!

6. Why are you involving Lola in this? I don’t understand this. A man is accused of cheating, and its the wife’s name you are ‘screaming’ all over the place?????😳😳😳😳😳

7. Igbo people kwa.
      How did the Igbo's come into this matter.

8. So ppl are actually believing what Diamond has to say. I wonder why men that can't keep it in their pants always quick to say a woman is cheating.
      You had a whole baby on her,she forgave yet you continued on ur cheating spree. The lady has been quiet and doesn't talk bad abt you for the sake of ur kids. That's maturity.
      Anon8.50 Lola ain't bothered trust me.......advise yourself first.

9. can you imagine beds and roses, people actually believe this boy, someone that was constantly cheating on his woman, someone who doesn't have respect for any woman.
      most useless men blame their spouses of cheating when she moves on from their bullshit and still remains successful.
      for those asking why he would lie, it's like you haven't met a petty, childish and disrespectful man before

10. Bed and Roses I like the way you process issues, you get sense. Does a cheat have the moral justification to even accuse another person?? Imagine the scum.It is paining him the wife has moved on.

11. He didn't just accuse her, he named Peter Okoye, so i believe. Even Peter's response is indicting

12. Hmmmmmm there is God...... Their response smacks guilt..... Stupid na waoooooo

6. Peter's response though, sounds like what a guilty man will day. So he can choose not to answer a question but if it's about his brother he knows how to open mouth gbaga and wash dirty patas.

7. Side eyes at both Peter and Zari.. .

No good respond from both...

8. This diamond boy must be very sick, leave zari alone and face front,She’s the mother of your kids for God sake. Fuck boys everywhere...smh

9. Yaba left escapee27 April 2019 at 08:56

Apparently shes into dancers.... without sense

1. You read my mind. She likes them wayward with very good dance moves.
      Are there no real men who are doing well for themselves and are not in the spotlight in her country?
      Why do people who have nothing reasonable to offer like addressing themselves as Bosses? Bosslady who likes courting irresponsible and indecent men...

2. Shes a good business woman .... but what beats me is how these beautiful ladies end up with wayward men .

10. The allegation carry weight o

11. Peter's response sounds like he's guilty as charged.
    But I thought Diamond P has moved on and even about to get wed. I guess he's not. I don't blame him, Zari is 🔥. He's still brooding. Nnaa ndo oh.

1. Oh diamond is marrying soon?
      Belike I nor Dey this planet at all.

2. Yes SluttyChic, I think in June or so.

12. Zari swore with her kids that she never cheated on Diamond P.
    I liked them together but Diamond is such a baby. Ewwwwww
    This guy doesn't know what being faithful is. How do you turn around to accuse the mother of your kids on radio over a year after you've broken up just cos she dared to flaunt a man?
    Hes been the one flirting with different chicks, rubbing them in her face and throwing shade while shes been calm and private.
    He is just shocked that shes getting it after him😜

1. Stop spitting nonsense all in the name of trying not to be biase madam.
      Do you know what people swear with?

2. Shebi he's getting married soon. At this point why shld you even care if your ex cheated or not. Your focus shld be on your new fiance.
      I blame all these women that date their junior brothers mate sha. I can't for the life of me.

3. Get your illiterate, self hating, obsessed, off point, dumb point ass off my comment.
      Thank you, NEXT!!!

@ Bed and Roses...You know I thought this was a younger dude that got it together, until I started reading about him/them.🤦‍♀️

4. @ Shooter Gyal biased is a local government area in Cross River staSt.

13. This allegation hot sha!
    He didn't even say'...an artist in Nigeria' but he called his name.
    Hmmmmm
    Peter you don't have an answer for such a strong allegation but you can be 'honest' about your brother Jude.
    Guy fix your self!

1. He doesnt have an answer because it is ridiculous.
      If I was him I won't even address it. Why have banter with a rat like Diamond. They are not mates on any level.

14. Na waah oooo.... Peter please it's time to make peace with your family.

15. Mr P, I thought you like to grant interviews?
    why are you busy now?
    anyway it fit you and Diamond.

1. His name is Peter, what do you expect? Ofcourse he'll DENY DENY DENY.

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂lmao.
      But the cock dun crow finish

16. Peter should have ignored the question about his brother like this.

1. He ignored this one because he is guilty.

17. Diamond is Tanzanian Tonto. They can say anything for publicity. He was only looking for publicity for his new radio station. This is a guy who got his side chic pregnant while with Zari

1. @Huldra is Diamond the first man to get a woman pregnant while dating someone? Zari dumped her husband and had a baby with
      Diamond 10 MONTHS after she met him for the first time on a plane in October 2014, their daughter was born August 2015. That says a lot about who Zari is as woman. Diamond had a girlfriend at that time,who won’t get pregnant and Zari got pregnant quickly to pepper her. You lose him the way you get him. Zari no saint, she even have sex tape on the internet. And no I’m not Diamond or from TZ. I’m from Zari own town.

18. It seems Peter has a spec matured older mixed race women, cos zari & wife Lola looks alike & has one thing in common, they are very beautiful, older, more connected than him & mixed race

1. Peter likes fair, older women with connections and women that have had experience with many men.

Olufunmi Oni

19. He did it. He's telling lies.

20. I don't understand how some of you process things on this blog.

Peter Okoye is in his early 40s and not in his 30s which is his football age.

Diamond publicly cheated on Zari. He wanted to promote his song and decided to use Zari's name. He is immature and childish.

Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye are still the best.

21. Zari and Peter did messed around but that was before Diamond. So why is Diamond acting up?