Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo Insists Atiku Is Better Than President Buhari...

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Obasanjo Insists Atiku Is Better Than President Buhari...

A former President, Olusegun Obasanjo, yesterday, insisted that the PDP presidential candidate in the 2019 general elections, Atiku Abubakar, is better than President Muhammadu Buhari “by far”.

Obasanjo also asked the PDP to purge itself of “bad eggs and hypocrites” who according to him, lacked the commitment and goodwill to return the opposition party to its lost glory.
from dailytrust

26 comments:

1. That is his personal opinion.
    15m nigerians belived otherwise.case closed!

1. You mean manufactured 15m?Believe that and you will believe anything....nde ùchù

2. if you think 15m was manufactured, you are welcome coz I am a part of those 15m manufactured..cheers

2. On a very large scale he is better than him. The later is hiding under the guise of integrity to perpetrate evil.

1. Ode ni bobo yi sha....evil in your fathers house abi?

2. Oloshi will always speak. I was waiting to read your comments on ur messiah Nnamdi Kanu for saying he’s not a Nigerian. One thing I noticed about you is dat u are very depressed person whose brain has been infiltrated by Hate

3. Sai Buhari oya step down , let Atiku take over OBJ have spoken.

1. because OBJ is who again¿

2. APC and PDP are the same old recycled thieves.

4. What I did not know about Atiku which came out glaringly later was his parental background which was somewhat shadowy, his belief and reliance on marabouts*, his lack of transparency*, *his trust in money to buy his way out on all issues* and his*readiness to sacrifice morality, integrity, propriety, truth and national interest for self and selfish interests* - Olusegun Obasanjo

1. God will bless you for reminding us dear.... Unlike some Myopic sentimental individuals who are blinded by ethnicity,emotions,religion etc.How can this old hag say this about Atiku, to the extent of writing a book about him.He knew this man for years. They worked,dined and ruled together. Still he has the guts to change his mantra just for personal gains. Obasanjo, youjust watch out. You will get whats coming for you soon. Theres no point cursing you. You are cursed already

2. E don do. Go do your own findings

5. BABA IS A SORE LOSER.

1. YES OO SORE LOOSER WITH OVER 15M LOOSERS..THANK YOU

6. Baba forget power don comot for ur hand, u want put ur boy. Baba tell us about the money spent on power and e b like say government wan collect that ur farm cos e b like say the farm na operation feed the nation

1. Buhari should also tell us the amount of money spent on his medical trips. The $1 billion approved to buy military equipment. And the latest, 2 billion Naira to feed dogs during elections. We didn't see any dog...

7. That is his own opinion and he is entitled to it .

8. Obasanjo Political chameleon of the century...

9. don't worry obj very soon that farm, operation feed the nation, buhari go soon collect them, na that time you stupid eyes go clear, you like it or not buhari don be your president again, sai babaaaaaaaaa.

10. Delusional myopic minded obasanjo, You are a joke and totaally lost credibility among yound and old yorubas , even your biological kids do not trust you.We are happy to give you to ibo to be adopted. Nothing goods come from you anymore

11. Baba elenu meji. Which do you want me to believe: The ones you have said for over a decade and even written in a book or the ones you started saying October 2018?

Maybe he should write a counter book or review his first book.