Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Replies Presidential Aide On Her Call Out That Nigeria Is Hellish Under Buhari Govt...

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Omotola Replies Presidential Aide On Her Call Out That Nigeria Is Hellish Under Buhari Govt...

The Actress who called out the Presidency two days back for making Nigeria ''hellish''has responded to the response she got from them...She says she knows a response had to come or someone will lose their Job.....LOL

39 comments:

1. I am telling you else he would have lost his job. Even at that, the defence was poorly done.

1. If they charlie-boy her tomorrow now, she will keep quiet.

Abegiii!

2. In as much as people might not like what he said, the man was right right. What is Omotola source of income to be able to such high life? People can be ignorant and stupid sometimes

2. What was Omotola's response biko???? cant comprehend it.

3. madam omotola thread carefully while you make your point

1. Why shoukd she tread carefully? It is this cowardice / 'self protectionism' that has gotten us to where we are as a nation. People will not speak the truth when they see it out of selfish interest. Please let her be.

2. Coward. The foreign countries you sell your soul to get to, read up on their histories. It took the bravery of its people to get to where they are today.

4. Who got that sarcastic response?

Lmao

5. Her comeback is weak.... Well if it were me I for fear small too.

1. Fear for what exactly? You see the reason Nigerian youth can't change the system with mind like yours.

2. TJ go just hide for SDK they do morale high .
      zamani better stay on your lane oh.eye service.

3. Hian! TJ, weren't you the same person that have refused to show your pic here cos you don't want to be decoded for security reasons as you go about dissecting political matters? Now you're encouraging a woman who is known all over Nigeria to risk her life know fully how things work here in this country abi? Hmmm..Jisie ike nwoke.

4. @Zamani, you think it's a childish game. Talking about comeback oloshi.

5. My dear go to her page and see all what she tweeted. She roasted the guy.

Mao Akuh

6. These so called aides know the truth but of course dare not say it. Just reading his foolish response again, na wa.

7. Lol...getting home to lose his job

8. Someone that would have sent private DM to Omotola not to take it any further. He has school fees and rent to pay,he doesn't want to loose his job. He knows the country is hellish.

9. To me Omotola silence would have been golden

10. And where is out other celebrities? Why are they not supporting her with likes and response?
    That's the recurrent problem we do encounter here in Nigeria.

11. Omotola should go and sit her fat ass down.
    While she and her colleagues felt d country wasn't 'hellish' then, the masses were actually suffering and are still suffering.
    The only difference is that Buhari doesn't pamper them d way Jonathan did, hence d outcry now.
    She's not fighting for d masses, she's only concerned about her own pocket.
    So again, she should take several seats.

1. Very sensible comment. Omotola is pained that this government did not encourage and patronize her market to fund her fake life. Thank God she still has All her married men ex's to fall to.. Stella post my comment

2. Anon 16:45, typical. You don't know what your problem is.

3. Doesn't change the fact that the country is hellish - economy wise, security wise, just name it. Face the message and stop pointing at the messenger.

4. Stupid Fool. If the economy gets better because of her call-out, won't it benefit you...
      Brainless Fool

5. Anons pls admit it, the country is hellish. Say the truth for once nah. That BashirAhmaad can't even give a single report of how Delta is. Ask him on twitter

Mao Akuh

12. He must have begged her
    Why start what you can not finish

13. I'm sure if she has been invited to Ask Rock and given some cool cash by d current administration, she wouldn't have remembered that d country was hellish.
    Selfish lots, once their personal palms are oiled, then d country is working.

1. You are sure.
      Because you would have done so abi?

14. @Omosexy you have passed your message. He who has ears let him hear .I was even suprised they did not blame PDP

15. It is well o. I hope Omotola and her husband have not engaged in any shady deal ...past or recent? The government has access to banks and transactions o. That response,hmm,l hope it is not a veiled caution? I said 'I hoped'!

16. I think other celebrities should join Omotola on this one but it seems to me like they are scared, awon were gbogbo, if Na to live fake life on instagram now, they will he everywhere, awon omo ale jati jati

17. I guess she had no time to fire back at the dude. Besides his point was off point.

18. Seems like Osibanjo was pulling her hair in warning in this picture.

19. It's true, those who have/had ckean money will not complain. Pele tie Omo T