Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Wife Queen Naomi Ogunwusi's Sends Good Friday Message To All

Friday, April 19, 2019

Ooni Of Ife's Wife Queen Naomi Ogunwusi's Sends Good Friday Message To All

The Queen has spoken................

28 comments:

1. Thanks for the words
    There is this calm Aura around her

1. I always have a disturbing moment every time I see this woman... I don't know why...

2. Shes confused oh.see her cross made out of native corals

3. Beautiful woman... God bless you.

4. This woman is beautiful.....gosh.

1. Everything is belching once the person's knuckles are darker. So you don't know some people have darker knuckles irrespective of their skin color

6. God bless you ..I know there is light at the end of the this tunnel I am passing

7. So which kind orishabumi pose be this? I notice the hunch back pose is being worked on

8. Beautiful words from a beautiful woman but some people would only see her knuckles

1. You no work😂😂.

9. Beautiful + fat face.

10. Beautiful fat face.

11. Always looking sad

12. She is not popular. Oh well

1. What's she doing with popularity?
      Biko allow her arrest.

13. She has spoken to your followers

14. Chin up queen,why do you always look so disconnected? For a young queen u should always wear an elegant smile. You are still beautiful all the same

15. Thanks for the beautiful message our queen.judging from this your pic it sure looks like you also need to apply the message you just passed to us to yourself...

16. I liked the message.