Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police PRO Dolapo Badmus Says Nigerian Police Is The Most Bullied In Africa....

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Police PRO Dolapo Badmus Says Nigerian Police Is The Most Bullied In Africa....

Police Public relations officer Dolapo Badmus on Tuesday tweeted about bullying and the Police force.................

She tweeted....
''Nigeria Police Force remains the most bullied in the whole of Africa, Probably in the whole world....yet they still do their best to ensure safety of lives and property. Weldone to the good officers that didn't allow the effect of the bad ones rob off on them''.

*Sorry Maam but i dont agree with you!!!
Do you agree with her?

36 comments:

1. Why won’t they be bullied when they don’t respect themselves!..
    have you ever seen a police in the abroad collecting 50 naira and 100 naira bribe stupidly from motorist?...
    The NPF is the most useless,corrupt,bastard organization I have ever seen!..
    I don’t pity them when men of the under world kill them like chicken!..

1. Obviously you have never been anywhere abroad and have never encountered police abroad. Except in your dream. If you have, your comment wouldn’t have come out this way.

2. Not as corrupt as the Kenyan police.

3. This lady talks too much.. Aunty you're becoming a nuisance on social media. It is actually a shame that a so called public servant will be at ease to shoot an innocent individual all because of 20 naira.. I think Nigerians are not even bullying these so called public servant, they should do worst if they have the opportunity to...

4. ...and among the most corrupt. Thank me later madam pro

2. No I don't. They don't even know their job description. When the people react to their oppression, it's called bullying. OK.

1. This is a very wrong time for Dolapo to tweet this.

In the past 2 weeks alone, one bikeman was shot at kilo, Surulere for refusing to part with 100naira. The okadaman was shot close to his house. The guy said he had closed for the day and was not giving them any money. World people make una hear o.....Surulere is very notorious for Police harassment. Even private vehicle owners are not spared. You will weep at the various begging styles of these policemen.

Again, the shooting of Kolade Johnson.

Sometimes this Dolapo woman behaves so erratic she needs to be examined.

Policemen are bullied because they bully us. It's a survival instinct for us the people.

3. Is the bad eggs in Police that spoilt others. At it is now, most Nigerians don't trust police station all. Infact Police has done more harm than good in this country.

4. This woman just wants people to hate her.

Are the Nigerian police not the most wicked in Africa ?? You will never see her condemn those ones that kill and extort people in strong words. Never.

1. As in eh? It's like they're doing her from village. NPF bullied???

2. She is trying to defend her Job. The Nigeria Police is the most vile, evil, demonic uniformed personnel in the WHOLE WORLD. My hatred for them and PHCN officials always make me ask God to have mercy on me.
      Terrible peop;e.
      Madam PRO you never say a WORD when you guys kill UNARMED CIVILIANS. Please take several seats back and STFU.

3. Nigerian police are inhuman, demons, wicked, lousy, uncultured.Abeg madam don’t anger me.

5. Abi, that Nigerians are most bullied by police in Africa.

6. Mtchewwww
    Mtchewwwwwwwer
    Mtchewwwwwwwwwwest

7. Hmmmmm.
    .this Aunty is just too funny jare..come to my area kan see Police Officer wey dey behave like lout...

Abeg,make she shift jare mske i see road

Mc pinky

8. I don't agree madam
    It's actually the other way around
    The police force bullying na highest
    Once they don't get that 'settlement', they move to a higher level of violence

9. Good she knows there are bad ones among them.

NPF is just the most selfish and useless force one can ever think of or imagine. The sight of their uniform irks me to my bones!

10. If what they deliver is their best, then the NPF should be scrapped. Very greedy, rude, undisciplined lot. I will score them under 30% in their service delivery in Nigeria. The Nigerian Police has failed woefully. Mist of them are bad as well.

11. What do you expect when it is full of illiterate and untrained officers who have never seen a classroom but are given guns to keep the law? Don't you see what it takes to be a police officer in developed countries? In nigeria, to be an officer is usually the last resort when life is not going as planned.

12. Nigeria police force is the only armed robbers in uniform that I know.I will never trust them.

13. I don't think this woman is okay at all. What a time to make such statement. I guess they were also bullied when they shot and killed kolade Johnson.
    You all lack respect and don't respect yourselves reason why the public can never respect you.
    Imagine a police officer stopped me,all my papers were complete. Next thing he started peeping in my car and asked for the pack of expired youghurt I had bought for my baby and was planning to throw away. That they shld use it to quench their thirst in the heat. I gladly gave him.

14. They get what they deserved. Useless set of people all in the name of police. Who dey help? If you are in trouble and you see a Nigeria police man, the trouble will triple.

15. I agree with her, we don’t respect police . True they are bad eggs among them . The same thing a police officer would tell you to do and you disobey , you dare not try it with a soldier recruit. We don’t have regards for the police at all in nigeria .

1. But do you notice people respect and admire Naval officers.
      The reason??? They respect themselves. Hardly will you see people disrespect Naval officers. Their force needs a total upgrade from the govt and their bosses that embezzle all the funds allocated to them.

16. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars9 April 2019 at 11:49

For a good reason. They have not proved their worth. So what do they expect?

17. They are also the most corrupt officers

18. I hate police sotey as i dey find husband so.... i no fit marry police even the one wey dey highest rank

19. Nigerian police should respect themselves and protect their integrity.

How can we give regards to those that kills at will. They were meant to protect lives but rather they are killing us indiscriminately.