Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Policemen Who Killed Kolade Johnson Unveiled....

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Policemen Who Killed Kolade Johnson Unveiled....

Inspector Ogunyemi Olalekan and Sergeant Godwin Orji are attached to the Special unit,Anti Cultism Squad of the Lagos Police Command.
On Sunday March 31st,they fired a shot that ended the life of Kolade Johnson who was busy minding his business.....

Nigerians are crying out and demanding that Justice be served.....

37 comments:

1. The one who pulled the trigger is the main culprit.

1. Exactly @ anonymous 16:02. Who pulled the teigger is the main culprit.

2. Exactly. Whose pulled the trigger. Abi the two of them put hand together to pull the trigger. I am sure it will be that one with big tummy. Afo beer. His fingers looks like they like to pull the trigger even when at rest . See how he is pulling another trigger on top of his tummy. Mtcheweeewww. I just wish the young man will come back to life . Death is really an end . No amount of tears or regrets will bring him back. Someone's child, husband, friend etc. I feel sore. I don't know how the family is coping. Death that was avoidable 100%,why the need to start shooting sporadically in a populated area when you have arrested the person you came for. Awon victory gun shot. Our trap don catch meat make we celebrate na so una head go follow enter grave. Let me not hear forgiveness, forgives kiii una there.

3. Yaba left escapee2 April 2019 at 16:44

Its a lie oh..
      When they catch armed robbers do they ask whos holding the gun?

4. If they try this in the north. These two men plus the station they are attached to will be razed down with fire by now.
      A youth and new father. I think he is even Moslem because his father is alhaji .
      We are too weak down here.

2. See e belle na like toad. No escape from the hangman's knot.

3. May it NEVER NEVER EVER be well with these killers that have brought sadness into Kolade's family.

4. See his tummy ......Mtcheeeeew
    Most of them smoke weed

That was how my brother was picked at shoprite
    I regretted sending him out that day. They collected 20k
    And they will be forcing people to write duress statements. Justice must be served.

Rest in peace Kolade.... I can't imagine the pain the family is going through.

5. Though this is not the first time an officer is "pulling the trigger by mistake". I honestly hope this would be a lesson to other officers, our lives should matter and you not king cause you hold a gun. Though Kolade won't come back but at least the families of the officers would feel what the mother of that young man is feeling. Rest well Kolade, hope justice is served for you.

6. The painful part is that, someone's life was cut short.

7. These trigger happy guys have just been causing a lot pain. Lord deliver us from them. Rip Kolade...

8. May Kolade's soul RIP.
    May God forgive these murderers.
    May Justice prevail.

9. Theres no need to waste money feeding these ones in prison o , just shoot them too straight o. Animal Animalchildren them.

10. I was at their station that fateful day it happened the inspector forced the other guy to join for the operation but his spirit didn’t accept it , wicked souls and the fat short idiot was making mouth that he had been SARS all his life and nothing will happen

1. Are you serious?? That toad-like officer must be punished o.. #justice4kolade

2. Ehennnn I said it up there. That fat toad would have pulled the trigger . Look at the way he even set fingers on the picture. Leprosy will not see this kind of fingers to chop off.

11. See how they look like hardened criminals.

12. Police;sars and military should be checked

13. This world is a funny place. So unpredictable!!!!!! The men of the Anti-cultism unit had in their usual way arrested a family member without any lawful justification and I was at their station pleading to get the family member released. Stella I saw these two officers. They were even preparing to go and unlawfully arrest other innocent Nigerians to make money off them. I saw them koro-koro, today their faces are plastered all over social media as perpetrators of crime.
    May God comfort the family of the bereaved and save us from a lawless and fraudulent law enforcement.

May God vindicate every Innocent Nigerian harassed, robbed, arrested, humiliated and dehumanised by this shameful lot of unlawful law enforcement agents and may they receive their punishment for causing the guiltless pain and misery on THIS EARTH. May their innocent family members be saved from the curse that daily falls upon them for all their acts of terror and inhumanity. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. There was a day i was in traffic going to work. That is how one police officer told me to park. That don't I know they don't block entrance of police gate.
      I said but I'm in traffic,I can't move forward or backwards I didn't even know I am in front of a police station. It is traffic that gripped me there.
      That is how they told me to enter their station. Before then one already lied on me i tried clearing him with my car while parking.
      I was already in tears that what is this. I'm on my way to work.
      But I have a card of their DPO or whatever in that area. We usually employ police escort for my boss when he travels. So I called the man. He said i shld not come out of my car inside the station. I shld just wait for him.
      That is how they let me go when he came. I just thanked him zoomed off. Imagine if I didn't know anyone that day. They would have exhorted money from me.

14. Please they shouldn't sentence them because we wouldn't know when they would be released based on the kind of country we live in.
    They should be executed publicly especially in the presence of the immediate family of the deceased. I know I sound quite crude right now but it's how I feel...

1. You've spoken well

2. You spoke well o. That is the only language they will listen to. I wish they will get like 100 death penalties . Dying differently each time they come back to life.

15. I would have spilled plenty plenty here, but I am so afraid of being decoded. These people are deadly and can harm me.

16. That was how one policeman demanded money from me on the road simply because he was carrying a gun. His mame is Martins Omale. No shame at all. I dislike our policemen!

17. See that one big belle like Bag of smelling Fufu why won't he kill innocent soul when he cannot Control he's Big belle... the family of kolade should Bury him with broom And Cane, I dnt trust Nigeria Government they might go Scot free..

18. They need to shoot him in that his belly.

19. They should be killed as a deterrent to other trigger happy SARS.

Ózú Nwuru anwu

20. Please whoever has the connect and is reading this should do something about the police officers at Ojota/Ogudu Road. They usually park close to MRS and end up using someone dressed in mofty to harass young boys and collect money.

It is really unfair and I have videos to prove this.

21. Am sure that fat one kill him, remorse no dy I'm face at all