Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Olamide Advises Nigerians On How To Handle Police Brutality

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Rapper Olamide Advises Nigerians On How To Handle Police Brutality

Popular Nigerian rapper, Olamide Adedeji has told his fellow Nigerians what to do to stay alive when they run into Nigerian Policemen.....
Please read...

Did you learn anything or did you know this before?lol

12 comments:

1. Don't even bother arguing with them. If you board a vehicle and they happen to stop the driver, don't involve yourself in their arguments and talks to avoid issues?

But for how long are we going to keep living in fear?

2. Side eyes at Stella 🌚

3. Even when you calmly follow them to station, they will make you write a statement full of lies and then Gobe will start. If you are not grounded, you are on a long thing. Only God can save us from these demons.

1. The day police claim I was blocking their gate entrance which was even traffic that caught me in front of their gate which I definitely couldn't move forward or reverse as the traffic was bad. I entered the so called station.
      All I made sure to do was call my husband and my work ppl so they know my location.
      I had the card of one CSP of a station nearby as I met him through my boss that uses police escort. Called that one and he came to rescue me from them. Didn't pay one kobo.
      I got very late to work that day but I didn't refuse to go to their so called station.
      If you can follow their command and don't argue too much.

4. Consolidated on what we knew, the olopa needs re orientation

5. I can't remember the last time i have an encounter with police. I don't argue with them o.
    The way i go talk to you sef, na you go tell me to go even if i carry exhibit.
    It's good to know how to talk to them.

6. Some are kidnappers, so people should follow dem abi

7. NWA rose up to fight police brutality. Krs 1 fought police brutality. Spice1,Scarface,Bob Marley,Peter Tosh,Fela Kuti,2pac....All these artists used the music to fight injustice,segregation,oppressive government et al. When will 9ja artists rise up and speak with ONE voice against this scourge?

8. Olamide God will bless you more and more this is what I tell my frds every time don't argue with did ppl follow dem to d station they will say is it because my sister is an inspector..moreover I have never called her for any case for like 20years now more over I do G.....

9. Enter your comment...Nigerian police and their brutality