Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Hangs Out With Entrepreneur Toyin Lawani

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Reality Star Alex Hangs Out With Entrepreneur Toyin Lawani

BBNaija Reality star Alex may have temporarily deactivated her instagram handle but she is still active in the real World................

64 comments:

1. Appear and disappearing act loading. If you know you know

2. This is not a flattering picture f Alex. Alex hope you are just hanging out with her oh. Eat with a long spoon. Toyin fights dirty. ask Nina.

3. Even without putting herself out there, she is still making the headlines. That's what you call GRACEπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. Go lexy baby. Soar higher.

1. Lol. Cos Toyin didn't tell her that the pic would be posted?

2. Hanging out is making the headlines?

3. Alex spotted 😘😘😘

4. Taaarrr
      Shut up

5. Ceenation you people are so pained by this girl fa! I like Lilly toxic tho, she didn't go Anon like the two lil liver chickens up there. You claim you don't like her and you follow up all her news, awwww you are a secret fan. Lilly toxic nope I'm not Alex, you just pained she still have people that love her, don't worry you will be fine. Get well so from your bitterness.

4. Tiannah have dump nina abi?

5. See Alex face...
    You can never separate adaugo from mgbeke nwa mkpuke

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. May your child not be called Nwa mkpuke. Nasty being!

3. May God deliver you from bitterness. Amen

4. Funny correct that. Nina left her. She started fighting her shadow

5. You are wicked but I had to laugh. πŸ˜…πŸ€­

6. Heii God 🀣🀣🀣

7. Very mgbekeish looking dirty ratchet ugly stinking thing mtchewww

8. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€ what a funny comment.

6. This Alex lacks sense. Keep following all these aunties you hear. If it was the likes of Adesua that will even impact you positively I will hear.
    You saw Nina's experience and fallout with Toyin.

1. Alex is the real MVP
      You hear'am well abi?

2. Don’t just conclude or assume on what u know nothing about. It shows how shallow a person u r , u only saw a pix, u don’t know d story behind it.

3. Alex do you not have anyone in your life who loves you enough to advice you? To direct you? I'm not a fan of any of these bbn kids but you can't deny that Ceec has a great support system who guide and advice her. They've successfully built her brand to be classy and bankable. What has Alex been in the news for? Tobex, car gifts, handbag gifts and dodgy friendships with questionable women. All of you blowing hot air up the poor girl's ass need to prove your supposed care for her and be honest. She has not used this opportunity wisely at all. Shame. Igbo girl with no sense.

7. Nice one.....Real world is more 'importanter'

8. Replies
    1. So because she's with medlin she can't do business with others

2. Anon 13:59 I put it to you that you are a troublemaker in real life. She don port? No she never port simple.

3. Kiks i also put it to you that you can't mind your business in real life. Simple waka pass no

9. Cld b a biz gathering

1. And what business do you really know Toyin is into? O ye of short memories. SDK gave us the low down years back. Who loves Alex? Better advice her.

10. Chai... bad company, Alex keeps losing direction

11. Mehn, this thing she is wearing on her head is real chimpanzee wig.

12. After fall out with Nina? Alex easy na...

13. Oshi oda
    Radarada
    Mtschheewwww. I really hope for your own good you are there to discuss business and not just hangout, shine teeth and go home without learning or making progress.

14. This girl needed that break.
    A lot of people are on here dishing out advice and shes taken it.
    When you start saying things like ‘My followers are more than yours’ Its time to take a break.
    It doesn't mean nothing is working for her anymore.
    It doesn't make her a coward or loser.
    This means shes trying to have a LIFE away from all the noise. Self Preservation is more important. Being in touch with her true essence will keep her grounded

15. Princess intelligentsia7 April 2019 at 14:01

I've never seen any toyins friendship that ends well..maybe hers will be different.

16. Alex God is with u
    Ceece God is with u
    I love you guys both
    Nobody is perfect is just a game

17. Its good she took that break it was very needed.

I love this her top. My kinda top

18. Patapata he don finish, Alex go
    yellow. Toyin nah master.

19. They are probably gossiping about Nina together.
    When people call her snake now her followers will start biting. Why are you making friends with the enemy of your friend.

1. Shut your disgusting mouth there, you are so shallow and brainless. so sitting down and talking is making enemies?you are mad! she should not do business with her cos nina is what?some of you lack sense and your gullibility shows every time you comment.

2. You noticed them gossiping from the picture right?
      Mad human being.

3. So she should also be inheriting the enemies of her friends, wehdone

4. You are a fool to judge just from a picture

20. Stella it not a planned meeting o ,they both met at d waiting room of a tv show ,there were waiting for their time to go in for an interview. I was there o. See people already concluding Jesus ,now I see that d fans are really the cause of the problems going on in celebrity’s life. They were not d only celebrity there that day o .watch out for the tv show coming soon. Alex came 2hours before her .

1. Are you minding them?they can't think for themselves.. people that do not have their lives sorted out,coming to advice someone else

2. My dear people are so wicked enh, that's how one big lady on ig opened a wassp group on how to troll Alex, I just put my self in her position and mehn people just say what they are not sure about to bring someone down.
      Na God go save person, thank God you are a witness,.false accusations can kill.

3. You can imagine And Some Block heads has Concluded.. Love u More Alexander.

4. @push up, not just wicked but jobless. Shallow minds. A show that ended a year ago, that was all a game. Housemates have moved on, life goes on, jobless youth are still fighting. It makes me cringe that the root of all the fight is two women and one man. And it's mainly women trolling their fellow women. Shame on anyone who is still doing this.

21. Alex is a peaceful soul..she cannot never do any wrong in my eyes

1. Na your type vote Buhari.

22. So? Any Alex does not is now news or what? So I should clap my hand and shake my bumbum just because it's alex?

Please Stella I don't need news about this girl, she said she wants break abi so give her the break. Let her and her razz fans pack one side.

1. This post is not for you, so don't tell Stella what you want.
      When next you read headline about Alex, skip it. That's not too hard to do.

23. Alex looks terrible here. She needs to know what suits her.

24. Fine girl. I don't like her wig. Too clumsy..

25. Poster, did u read what Alex posted there ? All sorts of fun, at d tv house reception ,waiting for their turn for d interview ,or u want to confuse us ? What ever suits her, it's all good.

1. What's this one blabbing about

2. You're so slow Anon 16:28!!! So fun means jumping around abi??

'Gerrat' abeg!!!πŸ™„πŸ™„

26. People cussing out this girl what if where she went to tiannah was also invited ?what if she didn't go to there to see tiannah

27. Replies
    1. All I see in PRESHY is a fool

28. I don’t know while her manager will allow her go off social media for y on earth ??did she not think about her ambassadorial job ,those people trusted their biz cos of her growth on social media who ever advising her is not doing a good job