Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Reactivates Her Instagram Handle After One Week...

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Reality Star Alex Reactivates Her Instagram Handle After One Week...

Big Brother Naija star Alex went off Instagram on April 1st 2019 after the Online brouhaha caused by the Double Wahala 2018 housemates Reunion which was aired on TV......She needed some time off the social media and took it..
She reactivated her handle on Monday April 8th...................

Smally Welcome back,your fans missed ya!!!!

122 comments:

1. Good for her.
    Although no body missed you.

1. Same here oooh I don’t miss that bitch one bit, not for a second

2. Early morning bitterleaf! Hate destroys faster than cancer. Alex does not know you or care about what you feel for her. It is cheap jobless people like you who have nothing else going for them that carry hate around like baggage. Life is good for Alex. Go away with your Toxicity.

3. Go to her page to determine if she was missed or not. Back with an INTERNATIONAL ENDORSEMENT.A hopeless hag like you with no reasonable mission in life will hate bcos you envy Alex and wish you were the person. Go back to your one room apartment with a small window and die inside the heat. Mobile witch!!!!

4. We did , don’t be bitter idiot

5. your name says it all...

6. You wish!

7. LOL
      You will sure choke on the truth! hahahahahahahahahaha
      Welcome back Lexy!!!

8. Taaaa!
      Going on Instagram was no longer my thing.
      Alex I missed you?

~~~Gee-z

9. So you all brought guns to fight because I didn't miss your madam? Is it by force to miss something again?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I didn't MISS her!!!.

10. Daugther Of Jezebel may this Heat Wave locate Ya'll..

11. Kwakwakwa anon 8.59 Campari that fake wine is what you call international endorsement. If I hear.

12. Anon 8.51 please don’t commit suicide yet. Alex has much more coming and we want to be able to send you off in grand style haha

13. Campari an international brand? You don't have to chat shit. Just praise her and move on. No need for lies.

14. @ Anon 10:40 and 11:28
      Campari is often used in cocktails and is commonly served with soda water or citrus juice, or with prosecco as a spritz. It is produced by the Davide Campari Group, a multi-national company based in Italy.

This is for you

15. Wow see flenty flenty comment for my baby girl, haters are welcome

16. olodo it is still a cheap fake wine. Thank me NOW

17. Ndi obi akpo, tufia.

18. Anon 13:31 how won't it be cheap when you keep buying the fake one

2. Way to go girl. Welcome back. I wish you success in everything you do.

1. Who hacked your account?
      Ohh you will be going anon.

#howdiditskip

2. Girl,I missed you!

Instagram was boring without you.

3. Good morning B.P ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Great vibe. Today will be good.

5. ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€
      Blessed princess, hope no b ya neighbor hold your phone oh!!

6. @Annon my account wasn't hacked. I type it myself and it is from a place of love. Again I don't go Annon and I promise you I will never go Annon to troll anybody not even Alex.

3. Sdk if you keep deceiving this girl you might not make heaven. Who dash her smallie? At her age I was already done and dusted with college working and earning money. Let her Go back to school if not inferiority complex will defiantly finish her off.

1. You have finished college and still can't spell DEFINITELY.
      Ok oo.

2. Eyaaa,go back to that your college and get a refund.

Liar!

3. And here you are 10 years later with your ansar urdeen degree and gbogbo etiro marketing job Only to be a troll on SDK over a girl who knows nothing about you. Kwasia

4. Abeg make we hear.You wish.There is "work" and there is "WORK" which working where you doing at her age??

5. Awww Ansarudeen..smh.. That was my school idiot

6. Looool. Stella these bvs won't kee someone

7. Anon 10:47
      Ansar urdeen?? Lmao.

4. Nonsense, I don’t miss her one bit. Let her learn to close her punnani, this one she’s getting close to Teddy A I no wan hear stories that touch ooh.

1. just like you dey open your punani for all the mallam we dey your street. Oshisco

2. Lmao.
      Which one dey pain you pass,the punani sweetness or the Teddy A cordiality.

Sorry love.She has come to stay!

3. Lol close which punani? The one that’s taking her higher and leaving you miserable on blogs ranting and raving about Alex? Kikikikikiki

4. Anon 10:44, you are a confirmed olosho!!!

5. Taking her higher where, Tobi's bed? then after he will deny her.

6. Chai I dey pain you ooooooo,lol.

5. Total rubbish, who cares about Olosho๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♂️

1. It takes one to know another.
      Olosho chairlady!
      I hail o.

2. Bitter soul, you can go and die

3. Bitter leaf them, Alex is blessed.

6. I only hope the aim of going off radar was achieved not that it will be back to square one

1. Keep on hoping, don't go and hope for yourself.

7. Stella So no better important news again this early morning? Nah Olosho matter u wan take disturb us??๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♂️

1. Thank God you know, as your collegue in the business of oloshi

2. Chai!
      E still dey pain am o
      Ikwakwakwakwa

Bitterness won't allow you skip post.
      Silent fan

3. Miss virgin...I hope say you never sleep with man, otherwise you are the confirmed OKPO...Your case worse pass olosho. Oponu..

4. As the chief Olosho that you are

8. Welcome back Alex... All the best to you

9. Bia Blessed princess did you just type that,๐Ÿ‘†?... .. Today is definitely going to be a good day.Good morning babe

1. Hahahahahahahahaha,yesoooooooo. Old things have past away, all things have become new.

2. Check her out on anonymous mode na.
      She can never disappoint.

10. Welcome back Barbie doll, you're destined for success.

1. Anon 9.14 did u say Barbie doll? You are such a liar and deceiver, does she look anything close to a Barbie doll? Don’t let the makers of Barbie dolls sue the hell out of you. You are free to call her hell boy but not Barbie doll please

2. Anon 10.18 I hope you know what you are practicing is witchcraft discipleship. Like see you jumping up and down the post to insult every good thing people are saying about her. Haha If they check now you and Smegull in lord of the rings will be struggling ugliest award

3. Is it your Barbie doll? SHE IS A BLACK BEAUTIFUL BARBIE DOLL.Keep ranting, baby girl is here to stay in your face and you better start dealing with it lol.

11. Just 1 week? All these childishness tire person. They all cant do without the show off on IG

1. Can you go off even for a day despite your joblessness?
      Make the girl no cash out okwaya?
      Enemy of progress
      Hater!!!

12. Campari just signed Teddy A and Her so she had to come back and work. Heard she has another endorsement yet to be unveiled. This last housemates are really doing well for themselves

1. That's cool.
      Congratulations Lexy.more to come

13. Alex, the unusual girl. May u shock ur haters down to their bone marrows

1. When did you start supporting Alex. I thought you only see miracle and the rest are meaningless to you. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

2. Double Amen

3. Amen and Amen and Amen ooo, see them ranting and crying all over.

14. Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

1. No bite your tongue o

Lmao

2. Take I spoonful of honey everyday to soothe your bitter soul

15. Welcome back Alex ..I miss you fa

16. My unusual queen. Welcome back darling

17. They can never break you ..... They no fit ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š alexxyyyy all the way

18. She came back with a bang! who else notice that the street of Instagram was quiet without my Alex? The unusual girl.

19. Alex manager is the 21st ex housemates,madam is always in competition with other housemates. Lol,when others were trying to adjust,learn from their mistakes she was busy hyping Alex as the most perfect, happiest and loving person. Kikikikiki, Reunion exposed her and her client,infact Alex character got worst in the reunion. So I wonder what she is managing,she is only after Alex's endorsement. Alex character was just oozing like pit toilet everywhere. Instead of madam manager to go back to the drawing board to work on her client, she has resume her competition on Twitter. Ibeberism

1. It's too early Mr/Mrs Analyst!!

I hope your life is all sorted though....

Thanks

2. Drink fanta ok! U go dey alright las las

3. You are iberiberism personified. My God! How do you people hate like this? So now it is no longer Alex but her manager. With what you typed here it shows you are worse than Alex. Don't get epileptic from your hatred. Iti mpataka, ewu mmee

4. Ntogi!
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      If you're managing someone wash their dirty wears in public.

Onye iberibe!

5. @anon 10:04 Please keep shut for once, your talk smells like the pit toilet you just described, what have you managed in your entire existence? your life is hanging out there with no aim due to how reckless you have lived, yet you open your mouth to spew this trash, get a job please and stop constituting nuisance on SM.

6. Kai you're allowing this bbn kids get to you o
      Tufia!

7. I sight you. One who crawled out from the coven of witches. Ode

8. When it’s your turn to manage someone, pls put their dirty linen in public mr or Mrs perfect.. like u don’t do wrong.. idiot

9. @anon 10:41 you've lived a more reckless life than I, and I am sure you am aware.

20. Alex my girl..... am sooooo happy for u. May u continue to shockyour haters. God bless u girl

21. All of you are so foolish, you are saying to a young girl that hasn’t seen anything in life that ‘they can’t break you’, you are this, you are strong, you are that, you are all so naive, she has not started living yet and you are saying all these rubbish to deceive these housemates. Sorry for all of you. Argue with your crooked teeth if you want.

22. Alex my girl..... am sooooo happy for u. May u continue to shockyour haters. God bless u girl

23. Black mamba... No one missed you ooo. .

1. Preshy e Dey pain oooo

2. You are a fool cos u are not perfect and ur life is not out there for anyone to judge but I guess u have friends and family members who know ur bad characters and they know you are an idiot! Alex is a black mamba and u are what? U no de fuck abi u no de gossip? Bloody nonentity

24. Welcome back the unusual one.... You came back with a Bang! I love that.

25. Missed you girl.black barbie. Keep doing you!

1. stop deceiving her, shes nothing close to Barbie.
      Put some respeck' on Barbie's name. More like baby Kingsway.

26. To think that the youth, and even those older than them, are more mad at these bbn kids for whatever I don't know, than at their leaders for not having even a fire service at an airport or emergency response system of any kind in a whole state is the 8th wonder of the world. How? How? Why? Why us? Why me? Why this country? Why so angry at someone who owes you nothing? And you don't have that same anger towards your government? All the people you angry at- they committed no crime. Instead of counting their endorsements, count the projects your governor completed. The Nigerian anger is fierce, but misplaced. Don't you see? Wow!

Those who destroyed education in Nigeria, the dignity of thinking, they tried.

27. Why are you people hangry naw
    But your King Chief has 128 endorsements..
    She has the highest ever number of endorsements for any celebrity,male or female.
    LMAO

1. Exactly yet her squad is still very bitter

2. You never find Alex fans make any contribution on Ceec's post but they can never leave Alex alone. Isn't it obvious Alex is the real star. Welcome back baby girl. This is the way to make a come back!

28. Lexy black barbie doll, welcome back. You strode in with a bang, carry go nothing do you. Them go talk tireeeee

29. This Cheap Harlot & her manager is back with their cheap lies, hahaha. Campari only used She & Teddy A to influenced their drink & now they’re shouting endorsement,lol. Y’all better not choke on your lies ooh. If it were endorsement why didn’t Teddy say so & where are the papers they signed. Cheat nuisance with fake life, mtcheew

1. Expensive harlot, I sight you. I hope you have up to 100million naira in your account with your expensive punani...Broke ass fake idiot with anonymous I.D calling someone else cheap...

30. Bambam you better put all your attention on Teddy A ooh... now that Alex is getting closer, don’t say we didn’t warn you ooh. Never make that mistake of trusting Alex with your man, know that Yam & goat can never be left in one room. A word is enough for the wise.

1. Bam is not an insecured bitch like your favourite sorry.

31. Everyone shout Olosho๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

32. Lo & behold the cheap lying Bitch is back, bitch adopt a mermaid style before HIV finally knocks on the door of your punnani๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♂️

33. Bambam watch your Back watch your back, Alex can clearly not be trusted with anyone’ man. I’m worried ooh cuz I don’t wanna hear stories about my Bamteddy ooh.

1. Vandora Vandora hope you've taken your medicine.

34. Oh my God the hate is real ...
    Congrat lexy

35. Congratulations Super Model, the sky is your foot stool

36. Stella please stop this expensive jor, lol. Did you just call that aunty smally๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ A 23year Old that started fvckin from 12yr, slept with friend’ boyfriend in school at 14, committed ab*rtion at 16 & you’re clearly calling her smally hahaha. It find it really funny, smh Joke of the year๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

37. I never missed you & never will I miss you ever in my my life Alex, period ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♂️