Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Shares New Photos With Prayers For Her Fans...

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Reality Star Alex Shares New Photos With Prayers For Her Fans...

Na Condition dey make crayfish bend...
Reality star Alex has turned into an Internet prayer warrior and she is praying for you all........

She says....
''May the Lord bless us for all the time we responsibly put into becoming a better us. May God bless the responsible hustle of our families and friends too''.

32 comments:

1. pls dont turn to our very own poko lee. nice shoes by the way.

2. Lol ,Stella which condition make her bend.loool

3. She looks really good here.

4. Stella why do you want to constantly choke us with Alex stories for God sake, wayward bitch that is always hunting for any available cork to ride on. Mtcheew

1. MADAM TAKE IT EASY, SHE IS NOT HE CAUSE OF YOUR FRUSTRATION.

2. Foolish bitter woman
      Oshofree idiot

5. Why do people turn to motivational speaker when they feel people are hating on them. May God save us from all these celebrities motivational talks everyday and they do different things oh,always forming holy holy

1. Pls shut up! Why are you so negative! This are common thing people do everyday but because a celebrity is doing it, it means something else

6. She has the one thing no amount of money can buy, no surgery in this world can achieve it! Alex is tall..

1. Yea she is, no noney can buy dat

2. No be una say guys don't like tall girls?

7. OK ooo Tola!!!

8. May God continue to bless you Alex. Cheers

9. Alex bikoo keep it simple like this!
    love your outfits, hair and makeup!
    go,rule your world girl!

10. The unusual gal!.Sometimes you've gotta do you,create your own rules and run your race.
    I love you gal.Your makeup free pics always comes out beautiful!✌

11. Beautiful Alex.God's own child.Keep breaking grounds.

12. The bag and shoees...muah!!
    The top too.

13. Mtcheew, cheap wh*re🚶