Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Shuts Down Rumour That She And Leo Da Silva Are A Couple

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Shuts Down Rumour That She And Leo Da Silva Are A Couple

Last year 2018,rumour broke that BBNaija relaity stars Cee C and Leo Da Silva were a couple and none of them bothered to address the rumour.....

Months later (now)Reality star Cee-C has shut down rumours ....

WOW........who said anything about being successful and being tied to a man concerning her case?I thought this rumour already died down?Anyway,good that she has shut it down....
I hope the people this memo is meant for will get it?LOL

59 comments:

1. Vitamin c always giving it hot hot πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

2. Really.....with all their lovey dovey initially? Interesting.

1. leo ran for his life,bitterness is infectious.

2. If I hear. People that are fucking themselves. They are just trying to keep it undercover.
      CeeCee is always in Leo's place in Slere. My friend stays around there. They may not be dating dating but they are definitely seeing themselves codedly.

3. Same way he and Tobi ran from that green snake under the green grass.

3. Hehehehehhehe. Iron lady! Do your thing girl, me love you plenty

1. iron lady that want to die ontop kpomo wey them no tag her name with. she tried tried hold the thing,kiss and bully am but bobo say laye. iron lady my ass

2. Stop the lies. Leo is very much into CeeCee. More than she is even into him.

4. There's no chemistry between the two of them. I hope say Yoruba demon never chop clean mouth bcos that's how they operate. Anyway, its good she's not mixing business and pleasure.

1. Its only 'Yoruba' men that chop and clean mouth??πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. How about you advise your biafra women to learn to close their legs to the demons. Did they curse you to be chopped and dumped.

3. I taya o anon. That's their usefulness tho, to be used as side pieces and trashed like wet tissue.

5. I dont think this Leo likes himself.

1. He loves himself,he is just a young man with good heart. Always supporting his friends

6. Replies
    1. she is now an iron lady okwaya? if is the other lady now you all be screaming she was fucked and dumped. you all are sick in the head. your king toto has been over thrusted by leo and nigga is tired. deal with it

7. I love What Cece said she is right. Don't mind those foolish people dat thinks dat without a man by yourside u won't make in life .Leo is a proud n arrogant guy dat wil not allow his woman to explore. CECE deserve a better man dat wil allow her to be herself,n to explore.CECE u are on point
    Leo should go n look for an underage dat he wil caged d way he caged Alex in d house dat we didn't see any good talents until Tobi was paired with her dats when we saw she can write very well .

1. Who are those people that said a woman must have a man blah blah blah.... That's how you go on fighting imaginary enemies. Dey there dey take panadol for another person headache when you never treat your fever.

2. Anonymous 10:32 you be mumu. So tobi that didn't cage Alex what did he give her? He gave her shame. Every one knows if Alex had not jump on Tobi in the house,despite the fact that Leo didn't want her, he will still protect her image. Whether ceec like it or not Leo always protect and support her. Go and ask people that know Leo personally they will tell you he is a sweet person. Bbn just allow every rat and mouse to be spilling nonsense on these ex housemates. Nonsense

3. Annoy 11.28 Are u new in dis country.she is saying d mentality of people n she is right when a woman is successful world people wil shout man up n down.
      Which Panadol are u taking on another person head .die on my comment stupid fool .

4. Annoy 11.56 u are d nonsense n rubbish person .idots how dare u comment on my comment .better look for what to do useless goat. Dats my opinion SO GO N DIE. Goats
      We all saw it dat Leo is not a good partner, to u is good n dats your furking business. Who cares if his good or not .mad person commenting on my page

5. So no more fresh air Leo? He is now aggressive and ties down his woman, I laugh in Spanish
      Abeg tell your self the truth, not everyone is meant to be together forever

6. Anonymous 12:58 you must be mad,Leo is not a good person to you,but to people that know him personally he is a good man.because he didn't take advantage of Alex like tobi he has become a bad partner, ode.your brain needs resetting.

8. in your mind you are now successful? rubbish

9. I like Leo abeg,whether dem date or Dem no date is none of my business. People always hating on Leo I don't understand dem,as a mother am Attracted to what the young man has achieved at his age.bon vouyage

10. The Realllll ceec Don show. A leopard can never change its skin.

11. What I know is Leo is always protecting everything that concerns her, he has said it several times that they are close friends, he can rely on her and she can rely on him. Madam ceec abeg thread carefully oh,if you see a good friend in this entertainment industry where everyone is sharing fake love everywhere, you better embrace it. Go and ask your senior colleagues, or you didn't hear when tboss said people abandon her when your set came into limelight.

12. That Ayetemi video on her birthday was for what???? Lol

13. They obviously no longer flow, But you were busy enjoying the attention it drew to you for months without saying a word.Going to the beach and taking couples picture and all those nonsense.
    my dear you too lie,so i dnt believe any shit you say. voltrons i will be waiting for comments

14. Her own cup of tea,not my business.

15. Before Leo is not a mad man na. You think he will publicly come out and confirm the rumour? ifihear, she is only good for his brand and he knows that. She likes the idea of them being together even tho she knows she has strong feelings for Tobi. The only idiot capable of that nonsense is that woman wrapper called Tobi bakre. That one village people are strong but his mother prayers are stronger if not the guy woud probably be washing vitamin C panties by now. They both deserve each other ad should do quickly and get back together coz i know its just a matter of time. Ceec wont calm down until she taste that giant thing between Tobi legs (even i have fantasize about it twice lol) after that the scales will fall of her eyes and her body and brain go enter default while tobi continue gossiping about how the experience wasnt worth it and all of them go face their lives and careers.

*sips ajumbaise*

1. laye laye she no go taste am.NEVER EVER,that kpomo is special for only dark skin girls.

2. Funny i think cee c has a crush on Teddy than Tobi.

3. Ceec had a crush on Teddy but she knows Bambam has him on lock down. I think Alex kind of liked Teddy too. And ahneeka. They will all be fine laslas

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Ahn Ahn he never said so in the reunion show. He was very smart about it, he never said yes or no, said "you don't know we are not or something along that line".

17. Cee-Cee and Leo are a couple,they're just trying to keep their relationship private.

1. fafa fowl.

2. I don't understand people. She said she is not dating Leo, maybe she has a man, can you people not respect that? Is that hard a thing to do?

3. thank you prettyjene, and pls sound it. they are very much together but she had to deny it cos of the ongoing war amongst her fans on twitter concerning the two of them. some of her fans think she should get a better man than Leo, while some think he is the perfect guy for her, therefore they continue bashing each other. Stella, I will send you the real story soon when I am chanced.she needs her sanity back, reason they decided to keep their relationship private and she coming out to deny it in order to get people's minds off it

4. It is a hard thing to do on the streets of bbnaija. When miracle said same thing Nina and her "fans" Insulted him and his family. As if it is a do or die matter. I am happy all the fake DW love is showing now. Reunion is over now and their true colours is coming out so fast. Miracle igbokwe you are a fav I will always be proud of. Say it as it is and move on.

5. You are a LIAR except they are sex mates definitely not dating. Keep on deceiving yourself

18. My Vitamin C. Do whatever that suits you. We love you and we are strongly behind you all the way. Na men and money dey rush you. Keeping moving higher and higher

19. I saw one video where cee c said that if Teddy was not taken..then she smiled..She didn't complete the sentence. I think she likes men like Teddy. That can be loving and firm.I noticed in the house. She keeps saying teddy a na man. Let them leave her to choose her own man

1. Unfortunately Teddy made it clear he doesn't like stress and you need all the patience in d world to be with Ceec

20. But they went to the beach, videod it and sent to blogs. While he called her Temi, she called him akin. U fueled the rumor Ma

1. You dey mind them? Gummy bear, Nkem Temi & all that.

Mtchewwww. We're not hating but then, learn to own whatever you do!

21. I hope the ships can stop sailing now

22. You didn't call them out when they were shipping CeeleoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you always thanked them and like their comments.
    She obviously took advantage of that to pepper Alex and Tobi who were enjoying tolex ride! Didn’t Cee-C feed leo? Didn’t CeeC pose in the beach with Leo serenading love song, didn’t he kiss her in an event? Didn’t they travel to Kenya and posed as love birds? Etc

23. I love CeeCee bcus she truly show her character. I don't think Leo and CeeCee can date.CeeCee's behavior strong pass Magreth Thatcher while Leo on the other has a stubborn personality. A goat and a goat can't date na.

24. I think these two are a couple and another one couple who are denying each other. The other couple and Leo are great friends. I guess it's for their sanity they are publicly denying one another.

25. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…10 April 2019 at 23:10

My Favourite Girl 😍😍😎😎😎

26. Love you Ceec..Loving you each seconds of the day😍😍