Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Teddy A Celebrates His Love For Bambam As She Celebrates Her 30th Birthday

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Reality Star Teddy A Celebrates His Love For Bambam As She Celebrates Her 30th Birthday

Realtiy star Bambam is celebrating her 30th Birthday today and her Boyfriend Teddy A chose today to write her a long ODE......A nice long ODE!!!

62 comments:

1. Sniffs*** i love love

1. Loans in Abuja for salary earners, call 0802695863823 April 2019 at 13:03

I had goose bumps reading this....... I love love. So happy for you my dear Bambam,the sky is your starting point.

2. Awwnnn.. so sweet, bamteddy foreverπŸ‘Œ

3. Pls guys help me on this blog?

Define classy?

4. Definition of classy. : having or showing class: such as. a : elegant, stylish a classy clientele a classy hotel. b : having or reflecting high standards of personal behavior.
      Classy may mean: Possessing elegance, the attribute of being tastefully designed, decorated and maintaining refined grace and dignified propriety.

2. Lols @ u were termed fake
    Uncle have to bring BBN here

1. Don't mind him. So petty. That spoilt everything. Now I believe he doesn't really love her. If not just like classy bambam he would have forgetting about that since its l9ng overflogged. Everyone has moved on. But no he won't now people wont focus on the birthday greeting but on bbn wahala. Happy birthday sweet bambam may all your beautiful dreams come true.

2. All the housemates are cool now
      So continue ranting.nobody dragged anyone in his comment section

3. Will you keep quiet!!@Anon
      You believe he doesn't love her just because he highlighted that? If he blinks, he doesn't love her.

How many times have these two played victim or tried to curry off sympathy or even mentioned anything concerning that show?
      If it rubs you the wrong way, that means you and your ilk judged her terribly.

4. @anon 13.04& iphie..No you both need to keep that gutter you call a mouth shut!!!

5. CRYYYYYYYYYYY😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

6. @anon 14:15 you are mannerless and lack home training. You that have no pedigree is ordering someone to shut up?

You are a disgrace to your parents. Radarada

3. Awwwwwwwwwwww..........this is cutely cute.

4. Hard guy hard guy
    Just small love you don fall yakataπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lol πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Happy birthday bambam..April babies rock!!

6. Wallahi a tear dropped forget emoji. Man like Teddy A! I go love ooo... Happy birthday Bambam before I get carried away. I wish you guys together forever but if that doesn’t happen, may you guys remain good friends. Kai I now want to hear the rest. πŸ‘‚πŸΎπŸ‘‚πŸΎπŸ‘‚πŸΎ

7. Awwwnnnn. I'm in tears right now. May your love for each other last forever.

8. Awwwwwww, who is cutting onions
    Love has turned Teddy A to epistle gang
    I love love ♥♥♥♥

1. Chai...πŸ˜…πŸ˜… the onions reach here sef. Happy for them.

9. This photo should be meant for their bedroom. Happy Birthday Bam 30 never looked so good. Teddy A is an epitome of never judge a book by its cover. He has proved to be a man of integrity and loyalty. You two are blessed to have each other and can't wait for the wedding bells to begin.

1. Obviously he doesn't respect her for out of all the beautiful pictures she posted is this one he saw to put up. He wants to spoil her church girl image finally. This goes to show how he sees her.
      Even men that are married don't put their wives out like these. She has a lot of beautiful pictired on her page very classy ones but no uncle preferred this trashy one that should have been kept private.

2. Did she come complaining to you people? What's your business in the picture he uses?

3. The same way our comment is not your business okay?.

4. Church girl image you people mocked her for is now a welcome change just cos your chest is paining youπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Tomorrow if he posts one with her covered from head to toe, you will still cry.
      Stop dropping comments Anon. It hurts I know😩😩😩😩

5. I am the anon that dropped the first comment, sometimes people are allowed to correct, that is diff from being judgemental as we are no better, but try daily to do the right thing, and I will hope that people that care about me correct me lovingly too. Something said to someone in good fate doesn't mean hating. And since the other beautiful words I commented didn't mean nothing to you all, I guess the message isn't for you. If you have kids that you care about I hope they think your correcting them is negative and ill willed.

10. Enter your comment... Happy birthday dear. Stella check your write-up again, you said "chose today to wrote......" of course, I know it's a mistake 😘

11. This is so sweet

I love them together

12. Bamteddy love!! Stella you made a mistake on you post up there by writing WROTE instead of *WRITE*.

13. Stella. Stella. Stella. How many times did I type your name. Please edit this your blunder!

14. Beautiful love...

Happy birthday BamBam...

15. Happy birthday bammyboo.. Live long and prosper! πŸ’š

16. Yes oo Aunty Tobi of BBN who was used to razz unilag girls couldn't comprehend the grace at which she carried herself...Now the world knows who she truely is.

BamBam is the one of the few ladies from BBN 2018 that made sense.
    Happy birthday BamBam

LEPπŸ˜›

1. pls point of correction, she is the only classy girl that made sense out of them all. others are seeking for notice. PERIOD

2. Na Tobi matter go kill una stupid fools

17. You were raised differently. Wish her happy birthday if you want to and stop throwing subtle shade. Why spoil this birthday greetings with such trivialities. Bambam wouldn't have done this you this alpha whatever now i know she is out of your league. So classless.

1. Were you not raised differently? Why it is so painful to you love?

2. @iphie lmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ calm down na

3. Anonymous....We were all raised differently including you. Just hate without justifying d hating

4. Why stating a known fact then? What's the point huh?.
      Guys....stop playing dumb except you really are dumb.

18. How cute... happy birthday bambam

19. Bembem love love and she found one.bamteddy

20. I love this particular picture.
    Stripped of all the glitz and glamour...
    So pure and innocent. I like that he used this pic,says a lot about him and them.
    The message is raw.
    I am rooting for them.

1. This picture is so pure and innocent?.πŸ™„

2. Infact I waited till 12 midnight for this message oh. My love for them ehn

3. Hian! This woman u r raw too.😜
      I like d pics too

4. Iphie thank God that people are beginning to see the real you. You always love everything bad. You love that professional sidechick Anna, you love bambam almost nude pic? Hmmmm. As you're loving it may such come visit you soon. Evil old wrinkled witch.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      May what visit me? A happy birthday? Yes, In some months to come. Thanks boo😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
      Oh, you didn't add Stella Damascus to your list😁

Goodness&Mercy! YesπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I love that picture.
      Anon, 12 midnight? Dammit! You love, love.

21. She looks younger o, i think say she be like 24yrs. Happy birthday to her.

22. @Teddy A please when are we coming?

23. BemBem!!!!!!

Happy birthday babygirl❤❤

24. Happy birthday Bembem but don't expect the ring.

25. Happy birthday beautiful Bam.

26. Happy birthday beautiful Bambam.

27. Toilet prefects😏