Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Shows The Length Of His 10 Year-Old Deadlocks

Friday, April 26, 2019

Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Shows The Length Of His 10 Year-Old Deadlocks

Reality star Uti Nwachukwu says some people think his head full of dreadlocks is fake...........

WOW.....Nice head of locks but its a lot of work...Infact locks are more difficult and expensive to manage than a head full of original Chinese weavon...lol

56 comments:

1. Of*
    Stella take note

1. Dreadlocks*
      Stella add this one

2. Congratulations,if you no tell us how we go know?

1. Look at every woman or man on Nature hair, dreads or not, there is this YOUTHFULNESS about them, especially the black complexion ones. There is truly beauty in Nature

2. This is so cute and luscious
      Just like those Grownish twins!

3. His dread looks healthy. Mine is 5 years and I am contemplating cutting it already.

1. Sometimes I feel dreadlocks is the answer to my hair breakage but I cant keep same style for more than 4 weeks.

4. Oh lawd! I want. When will mine get to this lenght?

5. I wish I can carry deadlock like this.

6. He's looking a little too fruity in this pic.

1. Fruity kwa???...he looks more pineappley to me too

2. Haha! So that’s the word?!

3. ya he looks bananaed

4. yes @mide. Fruity means giving off gay vibe.

5. Very, very fruity my dear... 💅

7. Nice locks he has on. My wife has been carrying hers for 8years. It's as long as this. She styles it and "bust" my brain all the time.

Dreadlock is really gorgeous when we'll kept.

8. Too much! It’s nice but I don’t think I have the patience for that.

9. I believe him.

My brother had his for about that length of time or more. His wete fatter than this and even longer.

Well, he finally chopped it all off two years ago😥

10. See achievement!

1. No b small Achievement!

Onweghi ihe mmadu ayafu n'uwa nka.

Elu uwa nka eeee, elu uwa nka eee #Singing

2. achievement is relative

11. He should be highly ashamed of him self. Instead of him to be busy buying baby things like diapers ,baby clothes, baby shoes ,etc,he's busy showing us nonsense at his age.

1. Calm down ma'am.....people handle pre-partum depression differently,I guess this is his own way of dealing with it😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 shebi you were there when they were muegbesuering? You saw him pouring it inside abi?

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 they're coming for you

4. Hahahaha funny. Is he the owner of the baby. Or he told you he is dating tboss

5. Hahahaha. Help him buy baby wares since he has no money. The lock chopped the money for baby wares

6. You were among those shouting that he is gay. Now you are pushing him to buy baby things.

7. 😂🤣😭😂😂afi pre-partum depression 🙆🏽‍♀️

Y'all play too much

8. Chei Fan fan.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Men that carries hair or anything on their head dey try wella

13. If it were a lady I would have admired her
    I don't like guys that carry dreadlocks nor plait their hair.

14. Bvs is it possible to transition to dread from my natural hair without cutting my hair?

1. yes i did that and mine is about 12cm long now.

2. Of course
      Ya stylist will twist and loc it. It will continue on its own from there.
      It’s very easy to transition.

3. Yes. I carried my natural hair for years before locking it.

15. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing26 April 2019 at 11:30

I wish I can wear dreads, takes a whole lot of time and money.

16. I can’t marry this kind of person. How will I introduce him to my people. They will not agree lailai. Shey Gbenro agreed to chop his own off before Osas agree to marry him. I don’t see that on decent men’s head. Otedola, Dangote, Etc.

1. Different strokes for different folks

2. That a man wears dreads don't make him any less of a decent person. There are so many guys on low cuts that ain't anywhere close to decent

17. Dirty looking Marijuana seller. Rubbish!

18. Congrats. At least the hair done give am pikin

19. Looks good on him tho but I can never date nor agree to marry a man that uses dreads,plaits his hair or even dyes it, lai lai

20. Na so my hair bi o but na perming,I wan cut am self peep dey beg me

21. Looking like Urhobo Waka Flocka.....But uti is very handsome