Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars BamBam And Teddy A Parade Their Love....

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Reality Stars BamBam And Teddy A Parade Their Love....

BamBam and Teddy A Who met inside Big Brother Naija house a little over a year ago and took their love into the real World are still going on strong...............

She posted this photo which looks like there is Kissing going on behind the car door on her insta story and the internet has been abuzz.....

In An interview conducted,when Teddy A was asked if Bambam was the one for him,his response was YES!!

I like how they are in control of their relationship and have not let social media swallow them!

57 comments:

1. So were they in the fake world before

1. Should we tell her? Should we??

2. No, don't tell her, let her find out by herself. .πŸ˜‚

3. Oh please! What’s there to tell? Whatever it is she won’t die right?

4. Tell her later, not this festive period please.

5. Tell her tell her but u people’s girlfriends are cheating on u right under your noses. Who will tell u?

2. These two are well grounded
    And I think she is celebrating 30 soon, saw pictures of her in the orphanage.
    Bamteddy ♥♥♥

3. ❤️❤️❤️

4. I love their loveπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ

5. No kissing going on anywhere here. Look at the position of her jaw very well.

She is seeking attention by force by fire.

She will soon find what she is looking for when SM finally swallow them in a gulp.

1. @ her majesty-Kissing expert. Kissing majesty. Kissing know all angles. Were you there? Her royal savings. Tah! Commot there.

2. Haaaa!! ! World people.! ! If anybody is an attention seeker, definitely not this two.

6. I like how discreet they are.
    Once in a while obviously this can happen. They seem very much in control of what they want to put out there and I love it! Its obvious they are dating, yet they are facing their careers individually.
    I think he made a brief stop over at the orphanage they went to for her birthday.
    I am rooting for them. May God increase their love and keep making them successful.
    They have never played to the gallery, and I love them thatπŸ’•

1. Please, someone put me through o! Is Insta story different from Instagram? Are the apps also different?

2. You know how u have WhatsApp story on WhatsApp?? Now there's ur answer! U dig?

3. Insta story on Instagram is just like WhatsApp status on WhatsApp.
      It's d same app.
      You're welcome.

4. But Kelvin what if he or she doesn't know the story on whatsapp either?πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️ It took me a while before I realised people be wilding on there. Didn't even know for the longest time.

5. Oh okay! Thank you Kelvin and Star Gal. Have even checked it out on IG and known it already.

6. Iphie,Oh really? Well, that's where we be at! The best thing to happen to Social Media!

7. Kelvin... I didn't even know about whatsapp stories till much later😩😩😩

7. I don't trust teddy so i dont still trust their relastionship. During the reunion, teddy was all about what viewers want. He was all about staying relevant and even told leo that viewers want love and relationship thats why he was rooting for ceeleo. I think he is doing it for the public. But bamike has fallen yakata. If teddy could leave his relationships (with the mother of his child and the said gf that he slept with a night before he entered the house as said by him when he and bam were discussing sex), then, anything is possible with him

1. Gbam! She has fallen head over heels not knowing she's being used by Teddy for his own selfish interest. Poor girl!

2. he had his son when he was 25years old. Having a girlfriend means you cant move on? What is he doing for he public? When we rarely see them together.they didnt go to do photoshoot for the gram or wear matching outfit.We the fans always pic mix them anytime we want to post them together. 1 year later, u still a hater. I bet someone like u called mina real and tolex releast. I heard what he said at the reunion. He said that while in the house, the viewers like love stories but in the real world, u have to be with who u want.teddy is the one that is passing his polygraph test but bamike is to blame. u dont have any point.

3. Shooter gyal you always attacked Bambam on every single post, but now that you want to highlight that she is being ‘used’ whatever that means, she has suddenly become your poor girl?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wetin Bambam buy for your hand?

4. Lmao @iphie she hold Teddy A my man crush ☺☺

5. Then you don’t know Teddy A. He is extremely private and camera shy and will not do anything for the gram. You only need to be around them to know they love each other to bits. I pray God continue to bless , prosper and protect their love ❤️

6. Anon 10:25 how can you have a gf and still move on? Na so! If your partner was to do that to you shey you will come and cuss the person out

7. Anonymous until he or she is married, they are free to move on if things arent working. Hv u wondered why there are no pics or name attached to this girl?

8. Shooter gyal. Truth haff come outπŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♂️ Free her now😭

8. I love them,oh teddy A nice man.but bambam needs to calm down, we know you guys are in love but can you stop showing people of the world? The last time you snap both your teddy bear and teddy on the bed and posted it. My dear Bambam people of the world are not smiling oh,they will start disturbing Teddy to propose to you now. Pls keep your love private,e no concern world people oh.you too like attention

1. of all celebs to give this advice, they are the least. Let the babe live a little.

2. Nobody has ever died from a hearbreak hun. Judging from the chronicles and even late night posts here, heartbreak or break ups are not alien to usπŸ‘

3. Just what I was trying to tell Kelvin the presser. πŸ‘†

4. Awwww, Kiks u quoted me wrong! Don got the gist (I guess?), I was referring to Yoli Yoli's comment! Ikwakwaksakakaakwa

9. Matching outfit?

10. Two beautiful people, I love their love

11. Replies
    1. I don’t think she needs your pity.

2. What is the instrument that u used to detect the fake love according to u?

12. I like them together. I pray they work, bambam is such a lovely girl

13. I still find it difficult to believe Teddy is in love with Bam Bam, because it wasn't until the day day Bam Bam was lying beside him and Ceecee was interrogating her about her herself and she revealed how wealthy and influential her father is, suddenly Teddy stopped being antagonistic and became overly lovey dovey wth her, that's why i have my reservation abt him but i really hope it's now true love, but the above mentioned is what truly transpired in Bbn house

1. U ppl said bamike was with teddy for fame while in the house, now he is with her becos her father is wealthy. Right frm the time they started whispering at night discussing themselves, they started falling for each other, long before they had that discussion with cee c. this is two ppl that discussed day and night and u think he knew how well travelled she was half way from the show?some of us watched this show too. Bamike was the most sort after babe on that show. Frm tobi,ricco,angel,lolu,leo,miracle. At one point or the other she was their crush or ideal babe during the beginning part on that show.why do u ppl think teddy is doing her a favor?

2. Anonymous Teddy’s mom is a top police official. The father lives abroad and is well to do. He doesnt talk about him but that boy doesnt come from a poor home.

3. Living abroad doesn’t mean you have money. Having said that, I never watched the show and have no opinion on the matter

4. You obviously didn’t watch or pay attention to them in the house. They connected and fell for each other. I personally knew Teddy fell for her way before then but he didn’t know how deep until she was evicted. People should stop projecting their insecurities into them, appreciate their love and wish them well. They are living in the moment and loving it.

5. Thats why i added well to do too. Living abroad does not equate wealth just like it doesnt mean hes poor either. I was just letting u know he doesnt come from a wretched family.

14. Both of them carry aju for head! Is that aju mbaise?πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…baddest of them all

2. I really love both of them.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♀️.

15. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164920 April 2019 at 12:26

Wishing them all the best!!

16. Teddy loves bambam but not ready for marriage. Bamike carry s relationship for head,she don even dey do like iyawo teddy.I love them,and happy for bambam God really turn everything around for them

17. My love for Bamike no be small. She made me like Teddy. Wish her well

18. So apparently they twinned 😩😩😩 issokay, God locate my own so that I can twin