Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday Laughs...

33 comments:

1. Kaiiii Ray J my crush. Such a cute man. Love him in Love and hip hop Nollywood.
    Funny memes, it really made me laugh. Thanks Stella for making this blog a lovely place with your creative ideas. Bless you.

1. Huh? Ray J for love and hip hop Nollywood? Stella Abeg you get fainting meme. I want faint oo.

2. Hahahahaha. Not only after braids o, if u pack my daughter's hair she will bend her neck like that even after combing,she will still bend the neck lol. I tire for that girl and she has refused to cut her hair.

3. That "me after making braids " was so me when I was growing up. Cut the hair mbanu we dyee slaying.😀😀😀😀
    That I live in lekki funny eeh. That was how my friend that was always bragging and insulting Ajah people refused to invite us to her house in lekki. Naso me and my other gbeborun friends paid her unexpected visit and realise babe and 4 other girls dey squat for one room self contain in one dirt BQ. Hmmmm. She couldn't even allow us to come inside bcos the room was looking like war front. Since that time no more bragging again from her. She don gentle. My friend T I know you're BV you will see this. I still love you though.😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😁😁😁😁😁😁🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. You dey find her trouble ba?

4. I laughed all through. Thanks stella

5. So funny😀😀😀.Good morning Stella dear,you just cheered me up

6. I live in Lekki🤣🤣🤣

7. That guy dey fave money is just wicked. Reminds me when l went for my grandma's burial. One man was asking for food. I couldn't give him cos l wasn't in charge of food. Na so the human tell me say if him mama die I'm no go invite me

1. You say what?
      Hahahhaha
      People are damn too funny

2. Hahahahaha. Why you no try look for food for him. This one is do me I to you.

Plaiting of hair funny especially when you plait thread like osukapa

8. lmaoooo...

Sikiru don enter gbese 🤣🤣🤣

9. Can't stop laughing at Odun's long legs..😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂
    Lekki people how var?😂😂

10. That last pic is so accurate😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. I live in Lekki.Hahahahaha
    That is a Con-Selftained Apartment.
    They balling.

Taylor Sikiru on Campbell... ndo to his customers. Why are Taylor's big-time liars anyway?
    Had to buy ready to wear Anco native outfits for a particular occasion this Easter for while family. I no fit shout.

1. Hmmmm, I am a tailor and I am not greedy. I collect materials from my clients according to my time , if you bring 6_10 materials, I'll space the time of delivery. I have never disappointed a client. I have been a tailor for 4 years now and counting. I hope I keep this policy.

12. I live in lekki got me😀😀😀

13. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164920 April 2019 at 12:21

Hehehehehehehe.......

14. lekki people ,,,lmaoooooooooooo

15. Lol

The Lekki Apartment though.

16. Hilarious laughs!

Thanks SDK. Nice weekend to y'all

17. Nnaa ee, dat hair stuff na true o. D pain frm it makes me to even wear wigs . No wan kee ma sef 4 beauty

18. Hilarious 😂😃😆😅😂😂😂😂😂

19. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍. Stellakoko, well-done.

20. @ the Tailor's post, just took me down memory lane, was in my teens, Sunny my tailor showed me shegay.
    The bad and wicked thing about Sunny was, he never raised his voice at me at my rage, on the countless times he spoilt my gigs by not making my outfits on time.
    On one occasion going to pick my clothes, l met him making someone else's fabric, yet mine was not ready.
    Watching him work on the fabric hmnn! l did just what you are thinking right now....., yet Sunny didn't even blink, and that attitude of his made me "madder" because it made it appear to people around l was quarreling with myself.
    Many times Sunny made me wear imperfectly made outfits, and l later went back for finishing.
    Still didn't know what l did wrong to the Sunny, perhaps he saw me like "smallie shakara"
    Worst part was, l kept going back to him, the guy dey sow sha !

21. Hahahahah 😂😂😂😂😂. Thanks Stella.

Gosh I have so busy today...

22. Any tailor disappoint me, I move on fast. Dem no tie my umbilical cord for your shop, no matter how well you sew.