Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: School Where Pupils Sit On The Floor To Learn....

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

School Where Pupils Sit On The Floor To Learn....

This is the horrible state of Community Primary School, Ajegunle in Ipokia LGA, Ogun state. ..
In this School,primary 4 and 5 pupils sit on bare floor to learn.......

21 comments:

1. Amosun is a wicked man. There is this railway crossing and that stupid bridge the man has been building and abandoned. I have forgotten the name.

My twinny lives in that place, I told her for the next 5 years my legs will not reach there because that place is an eyesore. I feel the pains of people living there.

May God punish all bad leaders Amen

1. Na you sabi o. Because of your so called eyesore, you no go visit your twinny for the next five years. Mtcheeeew.

2. Sdk at least they have a roof over their head, in the north here pupils sit under dongo yaro tree to receive lectures. This country is finished already.

1. Which roof? Can't you see sun rays all over the place?

So bcos some have classes under dogoyaro 🌲, then this looks better abi?

2. Why don't you expect more or think these children are deserving of better? Africans are so brainwashed into believing shit like this is acceptable. Strainer roof and dirt floor. Every bush creature has free access to that school. Interesting that they found paint to make a sign..Mtschhw

3. Father Lord please arise and deal with every politician/man/woman/heads of schools etc diverting the funds meant for this purposes & the likes in Jesus name. Haaaaa...what sort of white wash govt/democracy do we even have in this country? Sigh....

3. Ajegunle always synonymous with deprivation. Help will come from above someday!

4. Ahhhh ahhhh na,this is the height of all wickedness from our government.

5. I weep for this nation. what is this?

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. I think so too, their heart is seared with iron. No human feeling

7. Wickedness is all I'm seeing and when it rains, water will keep dropping in the classroom and cold. Such an uncomfortable situation. Lord help your people from bad leaders.

8. Sadly,this is the current state of many government owned schools in the country. God help us all.

9. I only know Ajegunle here in Lagos and at the look of this environment it is definitely not Lagos. Where is this please?

10. A brazen display of the wickedness of Nigerian rulers; they have their own children studying in choice schools abroad so they do not care about the people. In fact it s not in the interest of the politicians that Nigerians should be educated. We have seen the power of illiteracy in action as an illiterate president is foisted on the country by an illiterate electorate.

1. The worst part is that ppl are not even seeking a state of the art place, just the basic human dignified conditions and environment that support good learning. How difficult can it be to put a roof on, put in the windows, finish the walls and floor and separate the rooms based on student ages. Nobody is asking for an indoor gym, computer lab, science lab, outdoor playground, running track, swimming pool, library, cafeteria or any of those add ons that are normal in even marginally developed nations. For a country with oil and who has been selling oil for ages no government school should look like this. There are countries with no natural resources who have been able to be developed. The black man is a strange creature, to be happy to his ppl suffering so, all through Africa it's the same story, extremely wealthy leaders and countries in shambles, ppl living on the brink.

11. This is bad Very very Bad.Kaiii..Even when I was in the village Using slate to write it was not as bad as this o..Jez

12. And they will still lie to us that they are feeding these children with millions, yet the school building is in shambles