Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Thursday IHN

Happy Thursday everyone!!!
Some have food but cannot eat.....
Some cannot eat but have no food.....
If you have food and have eaten and you have left,please reach out to someone!!!

COMMENT SECTION

I posted a comment in October last year about how my hubby's cousin came around and when he left, my wedding band was no where to be found and Hubby Said we shouldn't tell his parents since we asked him and he said he didn't take it.. Update::one thing led to another and I an hubby told my Mil last month, she was so angry.. 

She started keeping a close watch on the guy and guess what my people she saw the ring with him two days ago.. My ring is back.. We are yet to inform his parents though.

WOW.....he is still wearing the ring?LMAO...Good he was caught,please inform his parents..He is a thief!!!

...............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I'm searching for a guy who I met on my way to school in Ekiti state between 2012 to 2013. He was a youth corp member as at then. We conversed from the beginning of the journey from Lagos till he dropped in one of the villages in Ekiti. 

He was about 6.3ft,so handsome and kept receiving calls from various ladies. He said he would come look for me in school but I never saw him. I cant even remember his name. If you are reading this dude,send Stella an email please.

After so long?You cant remember his name?He kept receiving calls from various Ladies?Hmm,my dear you are looking for your shadow oh

.........................................................................................................

A TESTIMONY OF THANKSGIVING AND GIVEAWAY

Hello SDK,number female compassionate blogger of the blogosphere.

I throway salute from

I have been a reading BV for several years. I like gist pass anything na. And
you serve it “hot hot”. (RHI,exclusives with proof and a dare to deny!)

Surprisingly, the blog changed from just gist to an addiction with a positive vibe. Giving back and encouraging others to do so,that has been the main reason I am stuck with you.
God bless your beautiful soul.

My thanksgiving/testimony is long but I cannot keep it to myself because the goodness of GOD is abundant!

I was diagnosed with uterine fibroid some years ago, I am single lady in my late twenties. I was scared to my bones, I carried on and was praying it away.

I tried drugs, I even copied out numbers from here of people who were cured from fibroid, I bought herbs, I googled.

I became a “prayer warrior with doubts”. The growth of the fibroid did not stop instead got worse and surgery was the only available option,

I exclaimed “ha!!I reject surgery in my life “ I intensified my prayers “with doubts “.

After I became anemic and I saw myself dying and I asked what life I have lived? I have trusted in my own ability, taken His Grace for granted.

I was able to call on God’s intervention without any emotion or feelings.No faith,no doubt, no expectation..... I just asked for HIS GRACE using His words in Jeremiah 29:11.

It is funny how it was written in the Bible that God’s thoughts towards us is of “good and not evil” but I was having evil thoughts about myself!

Saying I am a worthless sinner and have nothing to live for,being an orphan,single lady and a contract job.

I said no one will miss me.

Several evil thoughts of dying and how it will happen.

And I was awake for longer hours which was detrimental to my already ill-health. The fibroid was 40 weeks old baby size with several smaller pieces. I was wished safe delivery everywhere!!!!

Being anemic was the final straw for the devil, I was not going down without “A Fight”, I remember vividly that I was gone and GOD gave me a second chance to live.

Oh I prayed,I could not fast though. My weight was 48kg and PCV was at 18% and Hemoglobin with 6.3

Loosing blood monthly was a slow killer,walking around with the possibility of falling helplessly was a constant reminder of how low I have fallen with God.

And surprisingly HE did not condemn me,baby steps into HIS words took me months and not even a toddler in HIS words yet.

Rev T.D Jakes once said “Remind God of His words and when pray use His words when you do not have own words“(the holy bible)

His words never lies, as effective as the miracles in the Bible were ages ago, so they are today.

He is the living GOD, almighty GOD. His promises are the same.

My rebirth story is gradual and ongoing .

Only His Grace is sufficient enough to keep Having faith, reminding HIM of His words. God will never give up on us!

I have been given a second chance and this is the way to eternity.

Trusting GOD always !!!!

No doubt
No fear
No evil thoughts
Just leave All of your burdens to HIM,follow HIS commandments without DOUBTS.
He is a Perfect GOD
Jehovah Rapha my healer
My surgery was free of charge and No my womb was not removed.

I have these shoes and more to giveaway ( slay queens) and also banking and finance textbooks for an undergraduate in a federal Nigerian university.

I apologize for the epistle and disjointed writing.

I am just too happy to be alive!

There’s more and I TRUST GOD TO SETTLE IT ALL.
Please call me on 08083424248 for pick up. Location is Onipanu Lagos.

Thank you for the giveaway....God bless!!!

..........................................................................................................................................................

Are you in Benin City and environs and you need to satisfy your hunger and cravings? We at Piquant Bites offer varieties of finger licking and mouthwatering soups, meals, yummy cakes and small chops and deliver right at your doorstep. We also train on all these so you can be your own boss for very affordable fees.

........................................................................................................................................................

Massive clearance sales on all ZEE FABRICS.We also deliver worldwide.Kindly patronise us and you wont be disappointed.

............................................................................................................

We sell beautiful fabrics and wedding gowns at affordable prices. Our wedding gowns are beautiful and available on pre-order. We also rent out wedding gowns. You can contact us for your beautiful fabrics especially laces for your Aso ebi ladies on 08146478482

......................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED

Please, i need an apartment around Yaba or Surulere. It could be a room self contained or a room in a flat. I would like to pay for six months. I am working and not troublesome. I can be reached on 09092085450.

..........................................................................................................

FREEZER FOR SALE

I have a 205 litres hisense freezer. Bought in dec,working perfectly, selling because of relocation. Price is 60k . Please call this no if interested. 07030263775.

.....................................................................................................................................................

EASTER SALES
Feel free to visit my us on instagram.
@trendiluks or WhatsApp 08139365321.
Just pick a weave or wig on my page and i give at discounted price.

:........................................................................................................

PHONE FOR SALE

I am putting up my mobile phone (pictures attached) for sale, as I intend getting another phone it's a Samsung galaxy note3+stylus pen.

Interested buyers can reach me on 07031924279. Serious buyers only.

Price: 40000 (negotiable)

...........................................................................................................................................................

I have Honda elemax Japan generator 2.4KVA for sale,slightly used and in perfect condition.price is 45k.I am in Ajah;Lagos.

(08051538829).

...........................................................................................................

ATTENTION BLOG VISITORS IN AMERICA

I’ll be travelling to the US next week on vacation. The cities of Houston, Philadelphia, Boston, Los Angeles and perhaps Seattle will be my base for the period. I’m lively, jovial and adventurous would like to meet with fellow BVs who reside in any of these cities and will be willing to show me around. Interested persons can connect with me through my jackelony@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................

CIPM PACKS GIVEAWAY

I want to give out my CIPM study packs and past questions to anyone who's interested. Location is Surulere Lagos. 08177153854.

I know you like what you see. Let's wow you more.

Phone/WhatsApp - 07034264637
IG - @sweetsncolours
Location - Lagos
Delivery is available in Lagos.
Un-iced cakes can be delivered nationwide.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Birthday party packs for children..

Are you celebrating your child's birthday party?
We can help you with the gifts to give out to your child's friends.
Each pack will contain; crackers, sweets, waffers, Lollipops, plastic plates and cups, Hand bands, CAPRISONNE,Oat meal, Pencils..
Location; ABUJA
CALL/WHATSAPP 07037210981
EMAIL; olawealthq@gmail.com

............................................................................................................................................................

VACANCIES

Good day.
I have vacancies for the following positions
Date of interview: April 5, 2019
Salary Expectation : N70,000
Job Location: Agbara-Lusada, Ogun State (Medina Estate, Atan-Agbara road, Trailer park bus stop, Agbara)

Date of Resumption if successful: Tuesday April 9

Requirement: Candidate must be able to weld and must have experience in a manufacturing firm
Minimum of OND/Trade Test.

Van Sales Rep
Date of Interview: April 5, 2019
Qualification: SSCE/OND
Job Location: Okoko, Lagos State (Applicant MUST live around Okoko, mile 2,shibiri,Ijaniki, Badagry expressway, Alaba).
Interview Address: 75a Coker road, Ilupeju Oshodi Lagos State.

Date of Resumption if successful: Tuesday April 9, 2019

Requirement: Applicant must be able to sell and possess a VALID drivers license /Must be able to drive a manual car.

Salary: N40,000
Please send your CVs to opeyemisule.y@gmail.com or call 09098491302 or 09083348821 for enquiries.

.............................................................................................................................................................

I sell plain and pattern fabrics for 4500 only and I’m based in Okota area of Lagos state. all available for order,interested buyers should contact +234 816 489 0619

::::........................................................................................................................................................

138 comments:

1. IHN is here.....good afternoon everyone.

1. You show face today 😎😎😎😎

2. Bia fibroid bv better go and do ya surgery praying to God for a successful surgery without complications.
      So you think it's the devil that gave doctors the knowledge to surgery?.
      Better go and do the surgery with a certified GYNACOLOGIST.
      Leave "saara" alone.

3. Read to d end before commenting. She wrote up dere DAT she did d surgery, it was successful and her womb was not removed.

4. anon 14.40 y dont u open ur eyes and read before spewing rubbish there

5. Please you guys should patronize me,I’m the last poster that sells plain and pattern fabrics

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Good afternoon everyone....una see this sun so.

Ehmmm... For the data giveaway, you have an automatic approval as long as you have not GOTTEN BEFORE and sent a screenshot of your comment and your number (please include the network ejooor)

My official email still remains

Sdkblogmatters@gmail.com

2. Beloved I sent you a mail concerning the data give away but I am not sure if it is the right email. kindly post the correct email please.

3. I forgot to add.

Some mails I received didn't have number. How will I send the data?

So please recheck your mail and include what you missed.

I dey jump the ones wey no complete ooo 😤😤😤

4. Hello, I have send you email pls

5. kiksinteriors for your furniture and upholstery.. 070350009974 April 2019 at 15:03

Sending my mail for the data giveaway asap!

6. Good afternoon, wish to apply for the data giveaway
      Hope to be qualifier
      Mtn network
      Thanks

7. Our ogbonge P.A, I don send you mail. I am interested in the data give away.

8. Beloved SDK blog PA
      Grace personified present for data give away
      Thanks

9. I am interested in the data giveaway too

10. Beloved SDK blog PA, am sending you an email too, I need am por data. Tnx uuu

11. Beloved SDK Blog PA, please consider e for the data giveaway o! Thanks in advance. I have never gotten any data before.

3. Those things you’re believing for? You’ve never been closer than right now. It’s at hand. Quit telling yourself that it’s way off in the distance. God is saying, “You’re closer than you think.”@JoelOsteen

1. it is difficult believing when you keep working and praying but no manifestations

2. Pls bvs that got appointment with federal govt(ministry) how long did it take for data capture and ipips? please Som1 answer o

3. 'No manifestation' itself is a manifestation...

It is a manifestation that something extraordinarily devine is coming or waiting.. maybe you just have to adjust your workings and prayer points to trigger it...

4. You will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory.....

If I should go back in time, there are so lot of things I would have love to correct and do rightly. Sometimes life gives us a tight choice to choose from.

1. Hello Teejay, how is El Rufai now? You did say he was in a coma from a car accident? Did you find out your intel was wrong?

5. To all of u always saying what are u looking for under my comment, good news o! I have started selling padlock and key, so u can avoid saying all That.... Y'all need to know how u sound when u write that crap tho'

1. Are you minding them, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎

2. Father, even if they are picking one person for this job let your favour and mercy single me out. Almost three years post NYSC.

6. Come beloved.i want data.i dont have time.i am only sending my number.God save you if you did not choose me

7. Good afternoon lovelies

The weather is a bit fair today

God bless all givers and receivers

Money fall on all sellers

1. Olori momma, where's the weather fair o? Hia! 😥😥😥

2. Olori, the weather is not fair here o.

3. It's raining heavily in Ota....

4. Olori, seems you are in the outskirts of naija sef😋
      Coz the heat ehnnn, can even boil egg sef

5. While hot sun dey sama us here in Awka

6. Kikikikiki
      Was comparing yesterday and today
      I felt I will faint yesterday....
      Even after the rain,its hot again.

8. Congrats to the lady that survived the fibroid operation. Good afternoon all.

9. Teejay you dont want to answer me.the elrufai i saw yesterday na the real one or a clone one

1. Na the clone one from Zambia 😎😎😎

2. Over original de worry the Elrufai we see yesterday, pastors have predicted rubbish tire, the man still small de do mega things 😂😂

10. Women...still dreaming of someone u met 5, 6 years ago that obviously don't remember what u look like...mxm.

1. Na love😂😂😂😂😂😎😎😎

2. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 14:41

Dont mind her...
      She doesnt know when youre enclosed in a vehicle or airplane, its a great chance to be friendly with your seat mate, just to keep company till u reach destination, this one has been dreaming about him for years now, someones husband by now... you must lack handsome admirers

11. That poster up there is definitely looking for her shadow. Lmao.

12. i had a dream that really scared me.it was as if i was married then i was seriously quarreling with the man that i am no longer interested in the marriage and that i am leaving.he was also saying i should go that his no longer interested then i started packing and my my sister also helped me and i left. note that i dont have also this spiritual husband stuffs but i hardly get into relationship infact i have only dated two men and no sex. is this a deliverance or what?
    please help with interpretation

1. You think its all with spirit husbands that are aware? Therez nothing wrong with you jare

2. Interpretation: Your husband is on his way 😎😎😎😎

3. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 14:45

Most of you keep giving your dreams meaning, giving them power in your physical life... dreams are mostly fragments of our daily thoughts scattered & trying to make a connection while we sleep.... dont always classify it as an epiphany.

13. The heart of man is full of evil, madam,I don't think you should wear that ring,my cousin had similar experience,she continued wearing the ring and her home has not been the same.

1. Thank you. Please don't wear that ring again,you can sell it and buy another with the money. The heart of man is wicked o

2. I was going to say the same thing. If its gold(which I believe it is) how come he didn't sell it all this while?. I'll advice you sell that ring cos the whole things feels somehow to me.

Do not not keep it! I repeat, do not keep it!

3. Na real wa 😎😎😎😎

4. So the ring made her husband to start cheating or what.
      People will just marry irresponsible men and start looking for what to anchor it on.

5. Anon 14:42 did she mentioning cheating or you just want to type because you have data and a smart phone ?

14. For the phone password thingy, I attach my name and two numbers of my folks on the home screen. That way, in the case of any eventualities, these numbers can be seen on my phone despite my password or finger print lock..

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Good afternoon fam,been feeling down since 2 days, but i believe God is watching over me .I will be fine las las

17. Inspiring testimony... More wins cos yoh forever a champion..

Maybe the 2012/2013 lady just wanna find out how he is faring and probably offer a helping hand if he needs one.. she just might be well established

1. OR maybe, it has been revealed that he is her destined husband

2. Lolzz @ her destined husband..

18. I have a friend that I share everything with,we are very close in school,but dis girl is never happy for me, whenever anything good happens to me she becomes really quiet and won't talk much till the goodness dies down,she is even friends with a girl that doesn't like me and sees nothing wrong in been close to the girl

1. Is it a must to be friends with her?😎😎😎😎😎

2. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 14:46

....no long talk, shes never happy for you then shes not your friend.

3. Why is she still your friend?

19. Stella Good Job. God bless the work of your hand(Family. Good Day BVs.

20. Hello good people
    Big congratulations to the lady who had fibroid, may your healing be permanent.

Customers fall on all sellers.

21. HOW TO EDIT THE LETTER B on your BLOG ID to a profile picture,And also edit your BLOG ID if needed...

1) Make a comment on today's IHN if you havn't..when your comment is approved,look for it and click on that letter "B" which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
    Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

22. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 14:30

Youre new in town, you wont quietly blend in & live in peace, youre searching for tour guards online, thats how you invite all sorts into your life, youre very vulnerable, thats what they prey on. Dont you have eyes to see all the beauty around in america? If someone doesnt point it to you, shebi you wont see it.
    Get a map at the airport & do your thing, better still there are teen girls you can pay that'd happily take you around

1. I tell you😂😂😂😂, looking for online director of the universe 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Maybe it's their first time out of the country.I don't get the announcement all the time.There are registered tour guides.With the way the world is now,the less social media knows about you the safer you are.Please go and enjoy your holiday in private.

23. God this heat is severe. In your mercy send rain. My second baby cried all night cos the heat no be here. With time she will get used to it. We must survive. Sometimes when you take a walk don't look back sanity is better than trouble everyday. I choose to be sane. Please my angel that promised me a sewing machine don't forget me.working under this sun has almost drained my blood. Thanks.

24. Your healing is perfect and your testimony complete in Jesus name. Amen.
    Congrats. Fibroid will never rise again in your life

25. Hanty looking for lost co passenger you have faith o... More customers on you olawealth...i like your hustling spirit....

26. This Heat will not kill me! Lai lai!

27. You were dealing with fibroid and you were happy for RHI and how Stella is giving them back to back. Weldone

28. Some customers are from the darkest place in hell. So that's how this one-eyed mofo wanted to ruin my afternoon. Ask me how much?? #10, common #10 he didn't want to pay. He started throwing tantrums, I was just smiling & told him to go. The sun hot sun must be responsible for his miseries.

Hi people 💁

At least, if I can't make it to SP, IHN is there

🚶🚶

1. That was how one called me, and said what is the price, I ask her what do you want specifically and the distance. She said I should just name my price. I gave madam price. She wakada

29. Una see That Naija Sisi up there?
    Na so them dey behave o.
    Once them see fine dude na so them totos go begin dey rain water non stop.
    Dude wey just waka pass o, she don dey catch feelings dey search for?

30. Where's that sassy Naked Gwagon font? I kinda like her vibe..

Hey Castle Windsor, you good mama?

Oil perf is everything and a half.

1. Stop asking after your second id

2. Lol..You noticed..
      Leave all this narcissistic bi-polar individuals.

3. Dont mind her oh she thinks we dont know shes the same person.

4. Sweetheart I'm fine. Thanks

5. Oh boy! y'all throw me but go awf 🤣🤣

Now, I gotta switch to my 3rd ID since I'm busted and shit. 😁😁

31. Such a wonderful testimony, may God continue to bless us all...

32. PLS DONT WEAR THE RING, SELL IT AND GET ANOTHER ONE

33. Welcome Ihn.. seriously love hurts
    #heartbroken

1. Yes it hurts, very hard to let go especially when it's all you had ever wanted to be happy in life. Truly, some broken heart never mend. Just be strong.

34. Me i just want to thank the stranger that paid for my 3 meatpie yesterday at Drumstix AYA. God bless you anywhere you are

35. Please house I need your help. I'm getting a new deep freezer tomorrow and I need opinions on which product to go for. My budget is between 100 to 110k.

1. Hisense, not only is it of good quality but its also a power saving....

2. Don’t go for thermocool ooo...
      Gone are the days when their product was dope!...
      Their products these days are made in Aba!...
      The freezer I got from them last year August has been giving me problems..
      They have worked on it for three good times!...
      Go for scanfrost..I have it and it has been serving me well since 2017...

36. What a wonderful day!! Thank you my God.

37. Good afternoon bvs.Hello lady bug,been a while.

38. Hello IHN, Good day to everyone. wonderful testimony. Fibroid is a health challenging issue affecting most black females. I used to think is just for older African black women but ladies in their twenties are not left out and it breaks my heart that women still die from the surgery .
    May GOD grant us healing

1. That thing is a silent killer o. You can never truly understand its gravity if you haven't gone through it. I thank God for saving my life,Nov 2018 is when I should have died but for the mercies of God. I pray God heals anyone going through it and grant all those who want to have surgery but can't afford it the means to.

39. Never search your HAPPINESS in others. Find it in the Almighty and you'll feel happy even when you are alone.
    I'm outtie

1. Nicely said. True joy and inner peace comes from above. God alone gives that.

40. Why are people like these?. Even siblings.
    My elder sister got pregnant back then in uni. Which automatically meant her feeding money would be slashed into two. For her child and her.
    I on the other hand had enough money to spare for myself since I was feeding my mouth alone. I bought everthing i needed with my money.

You wont believe she went behind my back then, and gossipped me to my mother. Saying I am a spendthrift.

This is someone I bought all her baby's cloth for her and even bought pamper and baby food join. Mother asked her why she wasn't spending too after all they gave both of us money. Only for her to remind mother that after all she knows she has a baby and she has two mouths to feed. Mother now asked her which one is my own in the matter. Afterall it was my money am spending.
    Why put yourself in a situation and expect others to pay for it. To think i also bought her the phone she was using then but still she went and gossiped me behind my back that am spending any how untop my own money.

Why are humans entitled to people's money. They live their lives however they want and expect you not to live yours. Even friends. Am just tired.

One had housing problem and i decided to help but she started getting angry with me because I bought things for myself and not her also.
    Mind you, I had already stocked the kitchen with enough food and the freezer with beverages and all. Which meant she could eat whatever she likes and she wasn't even paying house rent. We go shopping together for food clothes just name it. And I sorted out those bills.
    But the day I bought a wristwatch and I didn't buy for her, she challenged me and started acting like a witch. People need to get rid of their entitlement mentality. It is sickening.

41. I'm a new blog visitor,i hope i will benefit from the data giveaway.Wishing us all prosperity in all our endeavours.

42. Hello BVs.

The weather is too hot o. Thank God for the lady who had successful surger. It was a big risk

43. IHN

I see yummy cakes up there.

God bless the givers, customers fall on the sellers

44. is that time of the year when i bath 10 times in a day.

the heat in bauchi is something else iswearaghad. even jos sef get as e bi now.

45. Hi beevees!I'm so glad I could break my silence here.

46. So you came for free data? Didn't you read the requirements to qualify?
    Na wa..

47. Enter your comment...I folo need pls
    blog pa I never get b⁴ o

48. Happy birthday methu methu.
    pls I need data as I never get b4