Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#gonnabeabeautifulday #happychild #bambinos #thursday #throwbackwhatyougot #thedayofreckoning #anonymous #yesno

Una weh done oh........

Have a Beautiful day and dont forget that it takes two to tango....

Kisses!!!

190 comments:

1. #ShowWorking #YardPeople
    #Inara afu dimpka inu isi ego
    #ShowWorking

Vote For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!

Just copy and paste this link below in your browser 👇 and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

Vote for SDK. We are now at 61%...Let's hit 70%. We can do it.

Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard. Tell a friend to tell a friend.

It's just 1 DAY and some hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.

2. Garri and okra soup on my mind this morning. Una good morning o.

1. @Tbabe,you be correct babe. I just finished downloading Eba and Okro soup with cow leg come wash am down with cold Martina. Lemme get ready for work😁😁

2. Ah Princess na we Biko. No time to check time😀😀😀😀😀

3. Please let's keep voting for the best blogger oh, if you have vote, kindly do so💃💃💃

Martins please come and help your sister... My iPad doesn't have AirDrop but my iPhone does, and I have a lot of things to transfer from the iPhone to the iPad... Have upgraded the iPad already and I checked App store to see if I can install it, what is there is AirDroid...

Have checked Google to see if I can get any help, but I can't see any useful information there...

And how do I transfer files from iPhone to Android phone... This apple product is stressing me out, that's why I love my Android phone.. Waiting for your reply.. God bless you

Ladybug my crush, where art thou 😎😎😎

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Hello Sonia,You need to install itunes in a computer to achieve this..CLICK HERE and follow the procedure on this video

If you can't do it yourself,go to a good tech store close to you and they will help you get it done for some fee..It's quite easy with a PC..

Apple products operating system isn't same with Android devices...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Thank you Martins, God bless you real good

4. Good morning all 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. @Lilly😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.kintachi lafia?

5. Oh happy day, a sleep get me today,no work,too much rest,God bless all the living angels

1. Enough rest my dear! + Friday and Monday holiday

6. Dear Lord, I know every man needs your favour to get ahead in life's struggles. So I ask that you favour us today for greater achievement in Jesus name. .Amen.

7. Hello everyone, Belated birthday wishes to Castle, Ola and Teejay. You guys rock✊. May love and joy surround you.
    Sandy yo! Congrats and best wishes.
    Have a lovely day guys.
    Cheers!

1. Aww belated birthday wishes to castle, Ola, Teejay and everyone that has celebrated this month already may you continue to see more years

Mine loading! about this time next Thursday

2. Thanks DeHeroine dear. In advance to you.

8. Moms at War is the worst nollywood cinema movie everrrrrrrrrrrrr, no direction, no purpose, nothing!!! Even chief daddy is better than it cos atleast it was a bit funny!!! Thank God i didn't waste my money to watch it at the cinema.....

In other news, join me as we welcome Manchester City outta the champions league, please have a sit beside ManU and Juve🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Boo was so heartbroken last night ehnnnnnnnn, i remember how we were mocked when we lost, even though ManU's own was worse sha but i am glad say na the same rope tie all of us😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Good Morning Guys!!!

1. I'm not a man city fan but equally heart broken. They deserved a place in the semis more than Tottenham. But then football sometime,is a game of luck so i wish them well again Ajax.

2. You are very funny dear
      Yes oo, if ManU can't clinch it then Man City shouldn't either.

3. No be you cause am😂😂😂😂
      Immediately you ported to Barça,
      Cookie you are not loyal to Man Utd

4. It is football,any anyth can happen

5. Pls mock ur boo very well too...man u fans too get mouth😂

6. Cookie has a boo? My babe will soon ring wedding bells💃💃💃

7. Tbabe, i was heartbroken on his behalf, baba nearly cried, kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!!

Olori, port ke?? me that could not eat the correct noodles i suffered to make cos of ManU's loss... Boo was taunting me everywhere, on instagram,on watsapp, he even called me and was laughing.... Yesterday ehnnnnnn, as their match finish, i record laughter send am.... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!

Mhiz A, Your head is there jare.....

Beloved, face front biko!!!

mom Ella, abi?? lol!!

Mrs sharon, na me be ManU fan oooh, he is manchester city's fan!!!

Bv COOKIE

8. Ehen Cookzz. Tell me something!! Boo?

9. Lafreshest and Choco
      So you people don't know my baby has a cute boo
      Wedding bells loading oo💃💃💃

10. Swaggie, Amen oooooh!!!

Chocz, i have mentally given you feedback oooh, will text you later today!!

Olori, hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe... Mama, you have set me up ooooh!!!

9. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

10. Good morning peeps!

It can only be God.... Thank you Lord.

1. There's none like Him(God). Beautiful morning

11. Woow!!! I made it to SP as the first person today. I've realized I've been decoded by a lot of my friends, colleagues and village people. Chai princess edon be for you ooh😖😖😖
    Anyway, I was the one that introduced them to SDK,so nothing bad. My friend R,K,T and Tima I dey hail ooh.😝😝😝😝love you guys plenty.
    That post about jazz messed up my dream yesterday. Nasoso bad dream till daybreak. I had to plead the blood of Jesus and anointed my head with anointing oil before I could sleep. Next time I see such post Na to jump and pass get me be that ooh.

1. Lol. You were thinking about it before you slept

2. Equally had a dream about armed robbery. Come and see fear when i disconnected.I know God has taken it away from me. Good morning

3. That jazz post is not something to read at night. I also saw a dead friend in my dreams.
      I read the post around 12:00am and was so teary and wept when I read about that woman that couldn't have a child and visited herbalist who slept with her and gave her an imbecile child so that her husband will not marry his pregnant side chick. The last part of the story where she ran mad and had a doll which she took care of like a baby got me weeping.
      I feel for women who are TTC. Only God knows and can heal their pains. I am ttc too but I have a 7yrs old daughter. I know what I hear everyday. Some people even say having one child is the same as not having any at all, that if something happens to the one child, it is finished. Even hubby is hinting on getting someone pregnant outside our marriage. It is well.

4. @09:19 God will open your womb. You will see your children surrounding your table. Weep no more bcos your period of celebration is around.

5. Anonymous 09:19 we are in the same Whatsapp group o. Team one child.
      They won't allow me rest, always telling me to have more kids meanwhile hubby is not even bothered.
      If you have only one child gather here for selfie.

6. Anon 09:19,its well. God with hear your cry and have mercy on you.

7. 10:09 we are here o.
      #shinesteethandadjuststop
      #cheeeese

Although me I will soon leave #teamonechild

12. Man City's game yesterday pained me shaa.

Good morning everyone. God bless us always.

1. My dear e pain me pass you but then again,thats what makes the game interesting.

13. una good morning. Hope we all had a splendid night?

14. A bright morning to all bvs. Winter is coming so get ready.

15. Top of the morning
    Up and grateful to God for life...

Holy Thursday

16. Good morning my people. How you dey? I wish us all a blessed day. Please who knows of events to attend this Easter period in Lagos. Don't feel like staying home this Easter period.Christian events or family events or anything related to tech 101 events or education events, but something with a bit of fun in it. Will be reading comments, thank you.

1. If you are mobile or financially stable, I would suggest Artican beach at epe. I plan on lodging there for the next couple of days and have mad fun. They always have music carnival with artists performing. There are also adult outdoor games within the vicinity.

2. @Princess, Lagos
      @White enchantress.. Not mobile yet o, but thank you

17. Beautiful Thursday morning to you all.
    Hope you all are voting continously, our ogbonge blogger is leading, the African female bloggers award 2019 must come to us. Voting ends on 20th April 2019.
    Let's make her win.

Use this link

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

1. Voted several times already with different browsers and phones.
      She must win

18. JW bvs in the house, God bless you. I saw one comment from one of you on SP yesterday.

I want to let you know that I love reading your literatures especially Awake. They are very educative and enlightening. I first read about stem cell technology in your Awake magazine.
    Two days ago, along Ikorodu road, I think Anthony or Maryland, I saw your book stand and I collected one Awake magazine from them the title is - Help For those Who Grieve. Keep it up with the books

1. You're very welcome
      KEEP reading and I hope and pray you continue enjoying our literature.

2. You're right.
      The content on the last pages of the Awake is why I collect them.

3. I love reading Awake. It's Watchtower that messes up my mind.

4. that's right,i read a lot of their books and they are usually educative.still have a copy of questions young people ask and when a loved one dies,they are good I must confess

5. I love reading their books too....very educative

6. I too. Very educative. But recently the ones I've been collecting has not been interesting...why na

7. Yes I love their books too. I read and learn from them. I ignore the ones that can mess up my brain. They really try with research and all.

8. Wow 'questions young people ask' and 'my book of Bible stories' with the thick yellow back cover. We had those two books in my house till we all grew up and left home. None of us is a Jehovah Witness o. We just loved those books

9. Mrs Gee you can say that again. Their members are also very nice and kind. They contacted me after making a comment here about needing one of their books, I got the book delivered to me in my house in Kwara State free of charge. They even gave me a Bible too. They also kept in touch. The book is the reformed "My Book Of Bible Stories". It now has a new name and Cover, now known as "Lessons You can Learn From The Bible". Take note @ Fresh petals incase you need it for your kids.
      My daughter loves reading the stories, she even cross checks the Bible passages in the Bible.

10. I love reading their awake. But it has been long am sure 8 years

11. Awww.. Fresh Petals, you just took me down memory lane. I loved that 'my book of Bible Stories'.. I was a lil child then I couldn't even read then.. Looking at the pictures alone gave me life😊😊

12. Oh so we have so many readers here too. That's good to know. My book of Bible Stories is every child's delight.

13. I love reading JW awake, a former colleague of mine use to give me, but since he left, it has been long i read it.

19. Good morning yard people, hope we all slept well?
    I traveled to my mum's base so na domestic chores still gat me oo. Will visit any FBN branch for their mobile app, I no fit shout biko.

Belated happy birthday to Castle nwanne m, TJ my brother and all others that celebrated.

Sandy yo my lovely sister...I had to backtrack to see the post where the good news was aired, my dear, You are blessed. Your family is blessed, as you start off this journey u shall achieve all you ever dreamt of and many more. God bless you dearie.

Stella mara nma, daalu rienne. You have been a source of joy and happiness to almost every of your BVs. God bless you NNE OMA.

Let me go and sweep and mop the sitting room b4 my cutie wakes up. Bye nu

1. 😀😁😂kpele..do it well

2. @ BP, my dear I dey ooo
      Just dey comment once once. But now I'm here for the hols, I will have more time and probably comment more.

@ Sharon Aminu...mama Ejima why u dey laugh me nah? Instead of u to come and help me, I will leave your portion for you oo.

20. Sometimes I feel like leaving this country but when I reach Airport
    I ask myself can Nigeria cope without me ?

1. lol,go baby,Nigeria will be fine without you;Remember Flora Shaw?Nigeria coped without her o

2. Smile.na who you won leave the country for? We die here o😀😀

3. Hahahahaha
      Bibi you re so funny
      U are not going anywhere oooo...we all are in THIS together.

4. 😂 ma dun araenu kwantinue

5. Bibilomo, you cracked me up!!

21. Good morning everyone, i usually have this dream of maybe going somewhere i usually get there bt in the dream something must happen that will make me step out main issue is i never find my way back to where i was,i keep going round and round bt i never find my way to where i was coming from. Dream interpreters please help. I have to have these dreams and its always same pattern going somewhere and never locating the place back. Thank you. Another common one is seeing myself back in my secondary school.

1. Pray against every form of Stagnation.

2. My sister this is a serious warfare. It's a bad omen to be back in your secondary school. Especially when it keeps reoccurring in your dreams.

Pray against every backwardness arrow in your life.

3. My dear, seeing yourself back in your secondary school means retrogression. You aren't moving forward.

4. I am not a dream interpreter but seeing yourself in secondary school when you are not in primary 6 is not a good dream,it is a form of stagnancy,delay,backwardness;you have to pray against these negative spirits.I also think that the two dreams mean the same thing,wake up at night and do the needful

5. Thanks guys. Will keep praying about it.

6. Hello bae, are you me or am I you lol
      I’ve been having this exact dream for years, always missing my way, asking directions to where I came from, back in school environment! Personally I feel stagnant in life. Do you feel same?
      May the lord see us out of this cos I don’t know what else to do

7. May God see us through. I feel stagnant too. Please share Bible passages if you have any. Thank you.

22. Who else saw the video of the girl named Lizzy rescued by Tony Rapu. She has been taken to rehab. She said she has been on crack for over 7years. A girl who could attend Vivian Fowler. And she speaks so well. She was introduced to drugs by her boyfriend.

Really bad association spoils useful habits
    May we not meet with destiny destroyers
    Sometimes I am scared of parenting, only God can help train a child successfully.

1. I saw the video and some people are saying she didnt attend any of the schools that is only in her imagination. They said she attended a school in Oregun and she is ibo. My concern is getting that girl out of there, her school is not my concern. She speaks very good English

2. Mostly the rich that can afford coke and heroine.Hard drug isn't cheap..Her peer group must have introduced her to it and her parents might have neglected her when her case became in unbearable..
      The poor will take weed and skunk..
      May God help us in child upbringing. that's my greatest fear. I pray not to fail .

Good morning

3. Didn't see the video. I read about it.
      I'm happy she will be taken of the street.
      The government should also look at the Ipodo area of Ikeja she was found.

Her story made me remember the story of a girl who also went to a good school but found on the street sleeping around, acting like a Lunatic and she regains her senses sometimes. I watched this one some time back on Nnkan Be

4. She speaks very well and doesn't look her age...she is so use to coke

5. This is some scary stuff. God protects my daughters and every children. Amen

6. I was touched by that video. Peer pressure , bad parenting.

7. Parenting is God's grace....may we not fail

Same here bee 10 momma, I don't care about her school. Thank God she got the help needed.

Mrs Sharon she is so addicted

Official prestige and charity 👌👌👌👌👌

23. Military guys gat no conscience i swear.. just becuz there's curfew by 6:pm in BORI.. i say frm few mins to 6pm they'll strt chasing people upandan, some jump inside gutters, hide in dustbins...see me teary for an old man yesterday blood everywhere they almost killd him he was just returning frm his farm oh.. am just tired jhoor all in the name of 'SHUN CULTISM''...mtcheee
    Goodmorning People

1. All those stuffs they smoke takes out the humane feeling from them. Generally our military lack proper civilian relationship skills.

2. The Government should put adequate measures in place to Check mate Cultism in Niger Delta Region, Rivers state especially.

Teejay, what do you have to say about this?

3. And that was how i saw a woman being flogged by a soldier some days ago on my way from Bayelsa to port-harcourt. This lady was crying and begging but all her plea fell on a deaf ear. Those guys could be mean sometimes. No matter her offense,she shouldn't have be flogged that way being that shes a woman.l Ike my day was spoilt after seeing that.

4. Tbabe "she shouldn't have been flogged that way being that shes a woman." nawa o. u mean its ok if na man dem flog

24. What was that attack on Fluffy cakes on yesterday's IHN for?
    You guys are truly insatiable.
    You encourage her and pray for her everyday for posting the inspirational quotes and even say how her quotes speak to you all and then you all came out to attack her yesterday for posting only inspirational quotes as comments?
    Some even said she goes anon to curse people after using her blog id to post the quotes.
    Tell me, if this is not witchcraft, then what is it?

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

They are possessed with the spirit Pharisees and Saducees

2. What's the "you all" for?
      How many people attacked her? Were they up to 5?
      See the way you're going with the "you all, you all."

Oh please!

3. Blessed princess how ya side?
      You suppose don buy television by now o. The ministry is moving forward, I see you getting alerts these days

25. The truth always come out in the end,no matter how hard anyone tries to hide it or stop it.Lies are just temporary delay to the inevitable.
    Good morning all!

26. Goodmorning all. I woke up with a severe head ache. I dnt wnt to sick cos i'v got much errands to run.para no de work again,pls what do i take?

27. Hey guys, How are we doing?

So I went back to that juju post from yesterday and i have two observations.

1) Juju is very much real but there's nothing like good juju because at the end of the day, you will suffer. Both those who performed it and those who benefited from it. You are messing with energy that is not truly yours to control in the first place.

2) It works on anyone that has an open door to SATAN thereby giving him legal rights over all or some parts of your life. If you understand spiritual warfare and you are living for God, it will not have same effect on you.

28. If you ever tire of football, the football gods send a Messi, an Ajax, a City-Spurs to remind us that this game is simple but covers all the spectrum of emotions.

29. Una good morning eeeeeeh!

So I later bought that Cerelac baby formula and that has been our milk since last year. Remember last year on SP I talked about how they said it increases bum bum?
    I have seen the results. I now rock a big and round smooth yansh (in ANG's voice)...
    ANG how far na? How is our anti-shoot out ministry going? Hope ndi Pharisees, Saducees and Herodians are not disturbing too much.

Twale Baba /Mama (some talk say you be man and some talk say you be woman)... you don buy market..

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. I love baby food too not for bumbum or anything. I hope I don’t finish my baby’s food when I have one. 😂

2. @Droyalty, What about your intelligence, light skin, smart, beautiful, slim and tall daughter? Did she grow bumbum too? Hope I didn't miss out any of her qualities the way you list them here. Lmao

3. Mad lady is back. Stop running. Hope your princess has started cooking afang soup ikwakwakwakwaa

4. Ahhhh cerelac gives big bum bum???? My money dun finish be that na

5. Yori, she don dey cook afang and vegetable soup o. Infact she dey pound yam sef. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      SDK bvs wee not kee me

Anon, she refused to grow bum bum or add any weight at all o. She is just growing taller. It's like God did not destine fat for her as a child. Maybe when she gets older sha.
      Wetin I dey talk sef, infact, she no even need bum bum, na tall, slim fair and beautiful lady she go be.

6. Kiks
      Enjoy o jare
      Baby food is bae

7. Cerelac increases bumbum? Let me go and buy

30. Na we go win this blogger of the year. You need to see how happy I'm with the percentage this morning

31. Stella please post my comment,the one I posted yesterday i didn't get any reply that's why I decided to repost today. Thanks

32. Cookie, it's so funny that I just saw Moms at War and Chief Daddy last weekend on my phone oh, and I enjoyed them both #coversface

Where are the ororo people? #tongueout😜😜
    Ordinary Ajax wipe una, una kon sempe 😷😷See as dem gentle #sideyes #nobodyshouldcomeformeoh

Had it been that Barca lost to Liverpool two nights ago and Ajax ddnt deal with them on Tuesday ni, they would have flooded Wednesday SP with yen yen yen yen CR7 na d badoo

It's just a game right #onelove but the antagonists of Messi on my WhatsApp contact hear am that night sha

Kisses 😰😰 to all Barca fans on SDK blog. Let's being the cup home

1. The cup belongs to Barça 💖💖💖

2. Yenyenyen..... Lemme see you talk to me again😂

3. hehehehe...Olori, me and you together for laif😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

Yesso Beloved

33. Happy Birthday Ron! God bless your new age and fulfil your good heart desires.

1. Happy Birthday to you Ron. Long life and prosperity.

34. Good morning bvs
    Pls Ibadan bvs, which fun places can I take my child to visit this Easter? Any Easter fun event too will be appreciated. I'm new in town. Thanks.

1. Ventura samonda,the palms mall in Ringroad

2. Fun factory @Bodija
      Ventura@Sango
      ShopRite @Ringroad(Dey have a large children playing ground)

35. It just doned on my sister that she is now a married woman.lolzzz she called me this morning crying she missed home got me kinda emotional,I had to just calm her down.
    Goodmorming all

1. *dawned*
      Awwww she misses home.

2. Awwwwww. She will get use to it with time.

3. haha....remeber how it was with my sis tooo....its just maybe they get so carried away with the wedding preparation...u dont think about oo am leaving home...then they leave...it hits uuuuu.... This just brought back memeories.......

36. Bright and beautiful Thursday morning.
    This holiday is good to the soul.
    Enjoy your day all
    Blessed Princess how are you today?

37. Happy Birthday castle.
    Hope you dont bully😕most April born I know can bully for Africa.you sound difft sha. Many happy reruns dear

38. Good morning lovelies.

Issa cold morning here, thank God for a new day

39. Good morning Bvs.

Thank God for today, just cant wait for this holiday to start.

Do have a blessed day all

40. Really? Well, I'm not a bully. Thanks dear.

41. I don't know what to do in this life any longer, its like am merely existing and not living. I am somebody that everyone looks up to as a shining star but its as if the star has been dimmed. Finished university since 2014, no job, got married 2017 thinking my life will at least take a new turn but no... Husband treating me like thrash, I am lacking even in the midst of plenty, people see me and envy me thinking am enjoying, I laugh... If only they knew. I am broke to the extent that I can't afford 200naira, tried doing business and it boomed only for a little while and whoof, it goes off like a candle, applied for various jobs but for where? I've prayed, I've wept, I've hoped, I've cried again...yet no changes. I just needed somewhere to pour my heart to as friends can't be trusted and I opened today's sp was scrolling through when I saw a comment of someone who sees herself in secondary school, I do that a lot, even see my self in our former compound when I was a kid that we have long moved out from and whenever I dream such dreams i pray against backwardness and stagnation. Could it be what is affecting me? If yes what do I do, as I have prayed countless times and I don't want to visit any prayer houses because of fake prophets. Please I need help!!!!

42. My lovely SDK fam,please I need a place for my PPA in Abuja.Am open to any suggestion....Thanks