Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Tweets Another Hot Photo Showing Well Toned Body...

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Tiwa Savage Tweets Another Hot Photo Showing Well Toned Body...

Nigeria's hottest musician Tiwa Savage posted this hot photo and added some few words....

She says ''Haven’t been out in a while ''

LOL,she be crushing on her body.

48 comments:

1. Yup! Tight ! Toned! Snatched! 😎

1. A picture fine

Continuous displays needing validation indicates that truly something is wrong somewhere with the self esteem

Also actually inspire young women to do things more useful than looking "pretty"

Develop their brains and minds

Think
      Think

2. Miss Beyonce wannabe, you will not see Beyonce doing something so stupid.

3. This girl here can do no wrong in my eyes....body goals ehhh

4. You call someone a Bey wannabe, then end your comment by implying that Bey can never do this.
      Is it not obvious that Tiwa is doing her then?

If truly she wants to mirror Beyonce’s lifestyle, just maybe she will copy it well now.
      I am just reasoning your two edged comment oh🧐

5. From Anon 12:58 upwards, you people are talking nonsense.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Lizzy ooo. Thanks for giving me a good laugh

7. Tiwa If I call marathoo sisters for u ehn.. U no go fit spread that your dirty nyarsh online. BTW what happened to your one of a kind forteoil endorsement?Na only that time I know say dem dey use singers advertise Fuel

8. Stella your people here need classes . They all talk like they know facts. Tiwa got work done. Take this to the bank

2. So na nakedness dey worry this one? At her age??πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜’
    It's a pity

1. At your age, you can never attain her level of success, wealth and exposure! Foolish being

2. Fan, easy ooo. She isn't naked and she looks good at her age.

3. Shooter you that your comments are always filled with foolishness and vile is calling someone foolish? Some body wake me uuuup... Shooter the real definition of compound fool like akpa nzuzu! Chai poor Fan!!

4. If the success , wealth and exposure adds no value to society and the world

It is like a Prada purse in the hands of a pig

She has a platform to deliberately give back to society and help vulnerable young women grow

Feeding the floozy or bimbo culture and poor self esteem crisis in the world
      Displays a short sided ignorance of her value to the world.

Which by the way goes beyond this fluff and useless gimmickry

5. Get sense already Fan fanafrik, You no even reach here toilet slippers.

6. So because she's at her late thirties she would tie wrapper upandan. That's one problem with women, so because you are at a certain age, you should start looking like a granny

7. Fan i'm with you, at her age we expect more sense & decency.
      Shooter gal will you shut up! Level of success, wealth and exposure? What'd hell is that? all that you mentioned doesnt provide happiness my dear! Get that into ur thick skull, y'all are quick to mention that like its the ticket into heaven!
      Fan here can be very happy & comfy with her life compared to Tiwa, tell me who'd sleep better at night?? Rubbish!!!

8. Fan Emmanuel I agree with you.

9. Fan continue to agree with yourself in anon mode you hear?.
      Anon 11:10 your Pig and lipstick analogy no follow abeg. How do you know she doesn't impact or give back to the society? How many people can she impact on at a time? Is she your President or mother Theresa? Just because she doesn't post all her business for you to see doesn't mean she hasn't been doing it. You talking, what have you done for the people around you.

10. Expect more from yourselves and geddifock! Is she older than some of you.

1. Am i the only one who's indifferent about Tiwa savage? Tiwa this your "jazz" no catch me oh.

4. Anytime I Remb that statement “ Abeg I no b Mercy JOHNSON” with the abortion story. Hmmmm. I begin to wonder , y would women enter marriage to PLEASE society. Why?

1. Not to please society my dear, for peace of mind.

5. Liposuction, maybe. Her waist is tiny, removing fat from your belly makes your hip/buttocks wider.

"haven't been out in a while" recuperating..

1. As the doctor that preformed the surgery abi is the Uber that took her dere. You people will just be bringing rubbish theories without evidence. As davido wants to go phoneless for a month now you people will soon also say that Chioma broke up with him and he was nursing his broken heart that period thats why

2. No vex. I said maybe.

3. Her belly was already flat though.
      If she really went for surgery, she wasted the money. Some good months in a gym can achieve a toned stomach. Who goes for surgery and comes back with almost same size of butt tho?

4. Lipo doesn't increase your butt @Iphie dearie, but you might be right. Gym commitment can do that and more.

5. Nothing like under the knife here. Babe sweated for her body, and still sweating.....πŸ’ͺ

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

6. Yes Perxian but most people do it so they can mould and increase their butt with the fat.
      Well, I also don’t know for a fact jare. Lol

7. Iphie who told you same size of butt. Tiwas butt was like a slate. Flat as in very flat. What she post most times is photoshop. She has no ass. She definitely went under the knife .

6. This doesn't look like a body that had work done. Team Tiwa anytime any day. I haven't forgotten Eminado Eminado

7. She for add the father she removed to her Brest. Is too small

8. Body is snatched af. Great bod. She banging.

9. Tiwa should go get some clothes on and stop acting like a spoilt brat. Mtcheeew this one that can do anything for fame, such a desperate lady riding on wizkid success. Her fans are the most uncivilized people in the world, Very rude and numberless .

1. OkurrrrrrrrπŸ˜‹πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Its plantain leaf she's wearing abi?

10. She looks good, body goals.

11. This woman is beautiful, talented and blessed. The number of haters she has amongst her colleagues shows she is doing many things right. Nobody hates a nobody... Keep Queening, Tiwa!!! πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

12. Look at the body, from head to toes, all snatched 😍. Keep on working it....best....πŸ‘ŒπŸ’ͺ

Make I go admire myself in the mirror joo 🀩

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

13. Insecurity at it's best.. see wetin yemi alade's yansh comment cause.. poor tiwa. Self esteem zero.. will do anything to gain approval from the populace