Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Curses Out Her EX And His Mum And Asks Her Followers She Gifted Monies To Refund!

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Curses Out Her EX And His Mum And Asks Her Followers She Gifted Monies To Refund!

Oh My God!!!

A few days back,Tonto Dikeh's ex husband Olakunle Churchill granted an Interview where he once again addressed some issues and it seems like Tonto listened to it and last night went crazy on her social media handle calling out Churchill and his mum Rachael....Oh dear,she was brutal!

She rounded up by asking her followers that she gifted monies to make a refund!...Please read till end!

She got slammed by a twitter user who saw her rants...

120 comments:

1. Stella please please don't even start my day with this demented demon.

Let me see the idiot that will call Churchill names whenever he chose to reply this mad woman

1. Please tonto should always start her write ups by warning people on whether shes under the influence of holy spirit and the evil spirit

2. Can you go and take several seats? Did you not read that her outbursts was a reply to the interview he granted? No one should cuss Churchill? Are you for real? Please go and use your brain, people like you is the reason that demon called Churchill is still abusing this woman emotionally.

3. Mad woman indeed.She is a twin sister to BBA Cee Cee..No man can can ever last with them.
      They are sadistic,grumpy,and obsessive..Only God can renew them.

4. Madam mimi from okokomaiko, didnt you see the headline before opening? Na your way sha, no be today you begin support useless men. I know you well

5. Anon 10:53 and Madam Aboki, thank you both! Only a woman that has tried her best to uplift her man is this pained. And I'm speaking from experience. We do our best to hide the man's shame and shortcomings so that his fragile male ego is protected and still get disrepected. Abeg, make poko lee dey vex dey go! She's savage!! Too many useless sperm donors...

6. Hmmm.... tonto needs help oooo

7. Hmmm.... tonto needs help oooo

8. Tonto is sick and needs medical attention

2. Why Churchill??? can you be the adult in the room or at least be a man. why hiding behind interview, articles/op-ed to make a point that is no more relevant? in as much as TONTO is bad, you are more WORSE and DANGEROUS. From immemorial marriage crisis is a very sensitive to discuss (no body wins except you allow peace to rain (especially if child is involved), You are so pains because she called you a POOR MAN, why will you allow that to get into your skin if you are not? please respect your own parent and family and stop this public fight. we still have a judicial system in Nigeria, go to
    we still have a judicial system in Nigeria, go to court and file a complain. Now you said she changed his surname,but what is in a name?
    Jeff Bezos the CEO of amazon (BEZOS is not his biological surname) his mother
    divorces his father while he was toddler due to domestic violence, the father refused to pay child support.
    the mother hussle tight to take care of him and when she remarries, she change his surname to her current husband,
    Bezos is his STEP FATHER NAME. We all know JEFF Bezos IS THE RICHEST MAN IN THE WORLD.
    If you want to take the glory of your son's name, why not start paying his bills, why not start paying his bills,
    Is not by going to news media or social media and be saying AM A MILLIONAIRE OR SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN,
    INVEST IN HIS LIFE THAT IS YOUR FUTURE.
    or is your source of income forbid you from take care of your blood?

1. Are you people thinking straight at all? So wait oh, you honestly believe church will refuse paying his biological childs sch fees? Like how na???? HOW?? Isnt it clear that shes pushing him away & trying to shut him out? With little or no access, how will he now have access to even pay sch fees, Tonto fool needs an avenue to say hes a deadbeat and abandoned his kid, cant you all see!!!!!!! Na wa o

2. Thank you joor, we know Churchill's Antics, manipulative scum.

He is behind that write up. You go fear thesis. But why can't Tonto just ignore, ignore this guy. You continue to let him get to you, you continue to explain. Babe let it go, you are hurt , you are bitter but you need to manage this anger better.Na here we dey God vindicated Lilian, see how Ubi begin manifest, chill Tonto , chill.

3. Tonto may act crazy but she still has my support, i have two close relatives who suffers the same fate in the hands of irresponsible men but in the eyes of the world the men are perfect due to their excellent pretence. Some men are scum and deserve not to be called fathers abi no be for this blog bvs do narrate how their fathers abandoned the responsibility of the household for the mum and some even end up joining domestic violence to it.
      Churchill if Tonto is lying, prove us wrong and bring the evidence of payment for your kid or Atleast a trace of her stopping you from making payment.
      How have you tried to assist her on which she rejected?
      Snakes like you should continually be exposed and shamed, keeping quite won't make you seem mature
      I wish i can also disgrace someone right now if not for family respect
      So many useless irresponsible men roaming around

4. Thank you for this comment oooo. Cos there is no excuse for him not to be paying his child's bills. You don't even need tonoto s permission to pay money into his school account. Even if she pays, let it be on the records that you paid yours. Pay for study materials. Stop pretending and using excuses to cover up your lapses.
      How come you are also not taking care of your other kids? These are the things every law court will consider.
      E go do you vavavoom for eye when the time comes.
      The days when children go looking for absentee father's are gone. The world doesn't work like that anymore especially when the child lacks nothing . All these people saying he will look for you are deceiving you oooo.
      Stella Oduah s children don't even remember their father, na only poverty dey make people look for their father to see if life will be better... Stop granting interviews Churchill go and perform your duties as a father, not to only Tontos son but to your other kids then we can take you seriously.

5. He should provide receipts or the payment of fees..... Churchill is the king of receipts. He is a deadbeat dad!

6. Anonymous3 April 2019 at 09:46 but this his son for goodness, why will he want to take revenge of his mother from him? school fees these days can be pay directly to the school account. if really he wants to be a responsible father. he should stop making weak excuses. at least if he cannot pay for feeling, clothing ,accommodation maybe his thinking tonto want to take advantage of that to be extocting money from him. let him pay for school fees and books for the boy.

7. tonto is a sick girl that lack home training

8. Your an idiot for that comment your brain is like your name

3. Never commented on Tonto's post but i think Tonto is very bitter. Wonder what migjt have happened that brought her to this point. Tonto needs to see a therapist. This isnt bout judgement but healing of her soul. She needs to heal completely. She prolly never had closure which brought her to this point. Most times, i just pity her cos i wonder what goes on in her quiet time that leads to this outburst. Tonto is broken and needs healing

1. She needs to admit that she's still hurt..... Everything she does is to get back at the Man!!

I used to be angry at her but now, all i feel is Pity, for her and her son!!

It's well.......

2. Same thing I said a few days ago. This lady need help but I don't know who will be brave enough to offer the help cos for me, I will be so scared. Tonto is not ok at all, she needs help and u wish the church guy too will just keep quiet for the time. He needs to stop talking about Tonto and stop giving interviews. Just lay low since he is more like her focal point of explosion for now but the guy sef wont be a man. What a tango.

3. Yaba left escapee3 April 2019 at 09:47

If you understand the signs and symptoms of a bipolar disorder, all what shes displaying wouldnt surprise you..

4. Churchill needs to shut up , shut up Churchill , at least for the sake of of your son. We have heard both sides ok. Let this girl be abd stop sponsoring rubbish against her, granting interviews or do you like the way she insults you and your family? This is not a battle, be the man and let this girl be.

5. She feels scorned and betrayed... Nothing like bipolar.

6. Cherry Yaba Left is right. We see things and ignore it. People hurt differently quite fine but Tonto is so out of place. Yesterday she bought those things herself, today someone did but that someone is not Churchill. Churchill might an animal in human form but this lady right here needs psychological evaluation. So painful no one can help her. Ive stayed in dsame hotel with Tonto at Asaba some years back b4 she got married. I can tell u she's mad.

4. Read what till the end? This lady needs help jare.

5. Nah, it was this blogger she was responding to..... Kai!!!

God is truly merciful, so much pain and hurt buried..... Y'all should meet and 'Pump' it outta your system!!

Tonto needs help, she is sick, her son needs to be taken away from her till she is sane again!! She isn't the only one going through this, many women go through worse but nah, she just has to respond every damn time!!!

Let's even assume churchill is sponsoring all these, she is playing into his narrative!!!

She has NO real friends...... She needs help!!! I said it before and i am saying it again!!!

1. Let her ket it all out. It's better to talk than to let it weigh her down. She will be fine

2. Miss aboki let it out for how long?

3. Let what out abeg?? Do you know she's doing more damage to herself and child?? How can she proof that her ex is the sponsors of all these?? That child will grow up, read and also hear all these gists!!!

She is sick!!!

6. Churchill claims Tonto pushed his mother down? What was he doing when it supposedly happened? Shebi he has CCTV in his house, why not release footage? Lol.

1. He released the footage already. You need to see how Tonto trashed their house. Pushing his mother down is a small matter in comparison. Tonto is a MAD woman. She will soon off cloth on the street. Child welfare should look into that little boy please. I am worried about him in the hands of this lunatic. She is capable of killing that child to spite Churchill. That child seems to be alive to be used as a weapon against the ex. Sick woman.

2. So you think theyd just sleep and wake up and decide to use "She pushed my mother down" as a point to attack her?

7. Mk this people leave me alone..o am angry and have my own rant...is it a crime for a woman to be a cab deiver...some men can be chauvinists..imagine saying u wont enter because its a woman. Well i thank thise lady that pushed him aside and offered to pay double...as work no de ..i have a lovely car, shebi make i sit down de do madam abi?.

1. I welcome women taxi drivers. I feel saver in a woman's car. Keep doing your thing and ignoring those men. There are many women who would travel exclusively with a woman driver if they could. You could even own a full fledged taxi company or rides have company similar to Uber linking women drivers with women passengers.

2. Don’t mind the chauvinist pigs Ladybird. You are a strong and brave woman for doing that job. You are doing honest work and I’m glad our fellow women are showing you support. God bless your hustle.

8. Wrong Stella, the outburst came after the blogger onise called her out. Churchill wehdone oooo.

Before you come to yap, read through her write up. She i pained,what if she truly didnt push the woman? What if she slipped and fell during an argument. If truly she is innocent and the woman sits quiet and watch her get dragged then God will judge her.

So Churchill is not mr X, i for say nau, churchill claimed they met an she got pregnant after three months, Tonto flaunted mr X for ove a year.

Dear Churchill, disgrace Tonto, prove her wrong, post reciepts! Is that too much to ask???

1. Exactly where are the receipts.???!! He doesn't have any if not he would have posted it..
      He is nothing but a sperm donor

9. I understand what this lady is going through, looking after a child all by yourself and having the only one person who is meant to share responsibility with you bash you at every means is sad. I just hope she forgives this man one day

1. Yaba left escapee3 April 2019 at 09:52

Your case is most likely different from Tonto my dear, except youre saying youre both in same whatsapp group, shes plainly rejecting churchs offer & barracading him from his son, why else will they go to court? She wants to singlehandedly bring him up so she can have a point that he didnt do shit. Does she look like someone in need of assistance for his upkeep?

2. Some women go through worse but they manage carefully because of the child or children. Tonto needs to think about her child as well. Today is ok but what about tmrw?

3. That's how you all want Nigerian women to be swallowing nonsense from men but the likes of Tonto won't accept the laid down rules and who told you those women are happy managing carefully, they are only afraid of what the society will say. I have spoken to a quiet number of these women and if given the opportunity, Tonto's case will be minor. Men should wake up and stop being dead beat fathers

4. It's possible he opens an account in his son's name and pay whatever he has to offer even if the mother is rejecting him access abi?let him show evidence....Its possible to gopay his son's school fees asking they refund what ever the mum has paid,has he done that?...if he makes attempt to settle things wisely Tonto will not be complaning of taking care of her son alone.read back where she wrote his karma lives with her.when the son grows up finds out his father, despite mummy blocking all ways to reach him still saved for him and helped him indirectly he will appreciate.kids of these days love who they love,that boy might grow up ignoring his father cause he no try kpakam attempt to support his mum when he was growing up but same father is santa cluse to outsiders.

5. Exactly anonymous 09.18
      Painful sh!t

6. Thank you Queen Amy. Most Nigerian women are so used to covering up and making excuses for irresponsible fathers. Has he finished taking care of his other children? Na Tonto fit am. Mtcheww!

7. If a man chooses to behave like that foolish Churchill then he needs to be blocked from the life of that child forever.A man who truly loves a child and wants to be a part of that child knows what to do. You will swallow your pride and do what you have to do. If it is to beg her, beg her and stop feeling macho, make peace. Has Tuface ever been called out? Even small Davido. Be a man and pay the bills. Let us see you making attempt. Pay his school fees directly to the school, buy clothes and send them to him, buy provisions, buy his toys and send,the woman will one day come round .

10. I think I understand how frustrating it is for you to be dealing with a Narcissist. This thing Churchill is doing to Tonto is called gaslight in a very destructive technique.
    You don't see the person lighting the gas, all you see is the explosion.
    Same thing Toby did to Ceec using low tone to light fire and we saw the girl explode booooooom and dats all we remember.
    Tonto Tonto stop giving him power please. He is making you create more enemies for yourself and keep self distructing your brand. Emotional intelligence please. Most people will hold you accountable for how you reacted. Please let the peace of the Lord be with you in times like this. You will make him powerless without your outbursts, he will be so upset that he cannot press your explode button that he will explode himself and the whole world will see the real person he is.
    It is only people who has psychological background that will understand, the rest 90% will not. He will sit back and be reading comments of people attacking you. That is his joy, that is his happiness, deprive him of that and watch him starve to death.

1. You already talked about your psychological issues, clearly youre not stable. Just like the tonto una be the same, see the senseless talk u typed

2. It's good to know that they are people who look below the surface.

She may be an attention seeker, but i have noticed that most times she has these outburst it's usually in response to something.
      The only problem is that she's quite emotional. and loud so it's her voice people will hear.

3. You aptly captured it! I recall gaslight being discussed in my personality psychology class.

4. I agree with you,such people should be avoided at all costs if not you will lose your mind trying to prove to people that they are the behind the provocation.I can imagine how cornered she is feeling.Narcissists are fucking dangerous,getting them out of your head is not easy!I wish her well,she is hurting badly.

5. I agree with you,such people should be avoided at all costs if not you will lose your mind trying to prove to people that they are the behind the provocation.I can imagine how cornered she is feeling.Narcissists are fucking dangerous,getting them out of your head is not easy!I wish her well,she is hurting badly.

6. You are so sensible dear, come out of anon let me be your fan

7. Tobto is keeping him away from his son and youre here saying hes lighting stove abi gas, you better drop that thing you learnt in school, real life will tear that certificate, you cannot see that na tonto hold yam and knife? So he shouldnt talk his own side of the story? Or why hes pained?

8. *gaslighting.

9. Hmnnn, I just read up about this gaslight thing. Thank God for this comment cos I am already going mad in my marriage. Everyone thinks I am mad because my husband is not the talking type but he is extremely manipulative. I now understand why people never see his actions but only my reaction. I just keep getting enemies and apologizing to people when I am the one they wronged. Sometimes, it is not not that easy to be silent cos I feel much better when I air my mind.

10. I agree with you. Tonto is badly hurt. She ran to Christ but then Christianity isnt a crash program. She needs to forgive and heal from the inside. Then the Spirit can help her to be calm. Churchill knows her weakness and is still in control of her emotions. I pray God helps her. Tonto, please let go! Let God take over. I feel her pains in her words and I believe she must be a great friend.

11. Thanks so much for this @09:22

It baffles me to see ladies bashing Tohtoh ,when this could happen to them tomorrow .

Tohtoh is like firewood, Churchill is the fuel and fire that makes it burn, He knows how to set her up on fire and when she starts burning, ignoramus will pick their cheap phones with 100naira's Mb to start bashing her😬😬😬

12. @ 9.22, you will not die young, well sad. That Churchill is a devil. Philantropist in his dreams, agbako okunrin. Let him start by paying his son's school fees then i will take him serious.

13. Anon 9:22 -You've said the wisest comment on here.

Gaslighting is real.

Tonto is clearly hurting and I hope she is will seek counselling. Wish her nothing but the best.

14. My father in law is like this. He'll abuse mother in law in a low tone and she'll flare up.
      Just because she can be irrational with her temperament at times, many believe she was troublesome until I caught then one day and I realised Baba himself wasn't as innocent as we thought!

15. My husband is a narcissist didn't know how to deal with him for yrs I almost ran mad . But know I've read him like a book . I jack am for neck raise am up his feet flapping in the air. He's confused he doesn't know what went wrong with his powers I just they look am they laugh πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Anonymous 9:55: Everything Anon 9:22 said is correct, people who lack education like you would not be aware of that. Thank you 9:22 for a good write up. I did the same strategy with my gaslighting narcissistic boyfriend until he exploded because I refused to react to his provocations. The narcissist wants a reaction, good or bad. Bad is better because they sit back looking innocent while people think you are the monster. Not giving them fuel to light the fire is what kills the narcissist

17. Narcissistic feed and supply

Unfortunately she is attention seeking and either BPD /Bipolar

Not all adults looking fly are husband or wife material, look beyond the surface!

18. So by now she hasn't realized the sort of man she's dealing with? Why keep falling for the same ploy? Abeg don't support rubbish. If he's bad, she's no better.

11. Charity so after reading comments on SDK blog you use them to attack churchill so that you will look smart abi?
    Charity I think you have finished your drugs please go for a refill, and don't don't let the drugs finish next time before you refill.

Church or whatever they call you, if you really granted another interview recently then you deserve everything you are getting right now. How petty can you be!?

King(charity) and Queen(churchill) of drama please don't stop keep me entertained since you two have vowed to remain stupid then make it worth my time.

Charity so Mr X was someone else and you gave the glory to churchhill πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how desperate can you get. I'm sure Mr X was someone's husband which was the reason you couldn't flaunt him. Mumu go to school.

12. Thank God for SDK. I only see these dramas here. Can’t remember when I opened Instagram last and even when I open, I don’t follow any of ‘these’ people. All I can say is na wah!

13. Mr Wigo Dikeh,
    if you are reading this please your girl needs help asap.
    Jesus Christ! She is bleeding profusely..May God Help Her And Keep That Little boy king safe.

14. My only question is where are their parents and families?
    This is beyond normal..... They both need help.

1. Olori, Tonto is not somebody to approach easily. She is like a volcano. I just wish the Churchill can just make himself fade out and lay low from the media for a while or just keep Tonto out of his mouth so people can have peace. The guy is just fuelling her anger cos he knows how to. It's really sad.

2. My dear my thots exactly. Where is her dad,her family. This is a real cry for help. I just hope she doesn't harm her self one day.
      Sometimes the best revenge is Making the person feel they don't exist. Know a lady that left her irresponsible husband. Even after he still did nothing for d kids. This woman faced her career hustled and looked after her kids. Met a very rich widower who even sent her kids abroad.she didn't let anger dwell in her reason she cld meet a good man. It was on the day one was graduating we discovered she has even changed the kids name to her husband's name since.
      If Tonto keeps this going she's scaring away good men. She's playing into Churchills hands and he's enjoying making her look crazy. He can even present all her crazy antics to the court and label her unfit at a point.

3. Anonymous 10:09 and Bed and RosesπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      You have both said it all. It's really painful
      Tonto, I pray God gives you peace
      Churchill, please move on and leave her alone.

Marriage is not a do or die affair now.

15. This same totoh that was managing his 419runs. She should go and rest. Both of them werr scammers 419s...

16. This woman needs help fast. Please.

17. Tonto needs good people around her.
    I know she is pained but she is settling her scores the wrong way.
    Her family members should call her to order.
    she needs to tone it down a bit.

1. Pls oh bad company corrupts good manners, which good person will go close?

2. Nma how are you and the baby girl? Miss you

3. Family ke? Didn't you read the accusation her sister sent her way sometime ago?

18. Tonto needs good people around her.
    I know she is pained but she is settling her scores the wrong way.
    Her family members should call her to order.
    she needs to tone it down a bit.

19. Tonto needs to learn how to be done with people, situations and remain unbothered. Silence they say is golden, you have told yours the kind of man he is 3yrs ago now it's time to move on and focus on your wellbeing and raise your son right. Constant cussing will make people think you are going insane, you guys are now divorced and you don't have to reply everything and everybody as people will always talk. You are angry but don't let anger build a house in your heart, move on if possible take a break off social media and stop thinking everybody that talks about your situation is sent by your ex,people will surely talk as you have constantly brought it online. They will dissect every bit of it and talk whatever they feel like but you have to master the act of keeping calm and being unbothered, you can't be acting like this always cause that's why people will see it's getting to you and keep talking about it easy before you have a mental breakdown all for nothing. You both have said what's to be said now it's time to move on, whether he lied or not time shall tell but focus on things that are important

20. Stella it's that tweet by that lady that caused her outbursts cause she thinks its sponsored by her EX

21. Both Churchill and Tonto like drama alot

22. She needs to heal.

23. Tonto is so obsessed with her EX...very obvious. I didn't read to the end to avoid being influenced with those evil words.

1. I'm not surprised at your comment. Your thinking is always so one sided and very low. You lack objectivity, makes me wonder if you ever saw the 4 walls of a secondary school. Go up and read intelligent comments and analysis of this matter and learn from them. You don't want to be Influenced by evil words indeed. Holy nweje. Fake dietitian.

24. Tonto allow another person to reign too. This your former marriage gist every month tire me. I only pity your innocent handsome son.

25. At this point, I think Tonto is mad!
    Haha, people should tame her please!!!
    I pity her son.
    Why allow the man control your emotions this way?
    Churchill can choose to go to court with all these she puts up, the court ll declare her unfit the take care of a child. And she ll lose

26. Tonto is having a public melt down. She needs help before she totally unravels and does something to hurt herself or the child. I wish I knew her personally so I can help. She will benefit from speaking to a counsellor/shrink.

27. Tonto please I know you are pained,If u can comfortably take care of yourself and kid please move on.i know for your kind of person it's difficult to IGNORE,trust me that is the best thing to do.let him keep fooling himself granting interviews,IGNORE his like he is dead to you!

28. Churchill is also not a good person.
    He should move on and stop granting interviews.

29. Tonto be packing cv for your son , when he grows up , his mates will tell him quite there , your father was a gigolo , your father was a bisexual , afterall your mother gave your father mother to pay for her bride price , omo Tonto just be packing cv for your son , some women have 5kids they are taking care of no man , no support yet they stay strong .If you assume the man dead then move on .You claim to have it all why are you crying paying bills for your son in whom you are well pleased with .why are you pained that his not helping you .Omo Tonto the bitter truth is every day you wake up to see the face of the man you once love in your son's face.You have no respect for womanhood to call your son's grandmother by name .You think you are razz or you too know, my dear you are plain stupid , you are the true meaning of stupidity.Are you the only woman taking care of a child , some widows raised there kids to every level in life nobody here pimm .Abeg let us rest we are tired already .Churchill this , Churchhill that , we dey our own you begin announce the boy ,why didn't you let him do the anouncement first since his the one looking for fame through you.After all he is a yahoo boy and have all social media handles, this same you begin to announce mr x this mr x that , this same you my husband have 45 companies in 25 countries , did he pay you to do PRO for him , Omo enough already ,you lie too much that is why you vomit things without even knowing.A gigolo and a broke guy bought house for his mother in lekki , same broke guy took you to a house in Accra , same broke guy rented the house you both live in Abuja ,same broke guy , you stayed with his mother abroad when you had your child .Tonto shut thou fuck up and move on already.You aren't the only woman left to take care of a child.millions of women all over the world are on this table yet they are quite and still give their kids the best.

1. Chai....thank you for this...she Dey shout I love my son..I love my son...she has no idea what love for a child is...if this were a developed country, that child would have been taken away from her...

2. Don't mind her. Is she the first woman to raise a child. My cousin is a small girl of 27 raising a beautiful daughter on her own. The guy even wanted to marry her,she said he is irresponsible and lied so many lies to her. That she doesn't want him. This guy doesn't send pin. Yet she is doing it all on her own,because in her words it was her decision to have the child. This small girl pays rent,food,school fees everything. She even payed for her delivery in US. Luckily she's a banker with a good job.
      She just ex the guy completely and her life .
      Now she is even dating someone seriously who has accepted her child. Tonto no go let us hear word just because she is raising a son she decided to have.

30. She has definitely started smoking weed again

31. May God heal you Tonto πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

32. On this season of "I Hate My Ex featuring Charity & Churchill" episode 90. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

33. Tonto only rant whenever Churchill grant an interview and slander her. He goes to blogs and now to twitter blogger to slander Tonto, indirectly accusing and responding to her last outburst without him doing the job himself. He knows Nigerians are not so smart, they go after the person they SEE but don't use their brain to think things through.
    Tonto is mad, we KNOW. She has been like this for years even before getting married and we know that. She does not need help, people who come and comment every damn time to the same tonto who NEVER changed, the so called uncalled and mad woman are the problem. She has every rights to responds to any call out like she wants. You can't compare her to Lilian because Lilian signed a contract to keep quiet and if she does spill anything, she will pay Ubi 10 Million Naira, same thing with Emma Nyra.
    You guys keep coming here to blast Tonto but refuse to educate yourself on why Churchill the perfect man won't stop talking about her? Without Tonto, nobody gives a FUCK about churhill. He is a manipulative, sick, sociopath bastard. And men like this, are very dangerous, he can kill you and nobody will ever suspect it is him, slow poison. Thank God, he can not deceive all of us, we see through his evil deeds. As long as Tonto is involved, Blogs will keep posting about her, you guys here will continue talking about her over and over again, now who is the mad person? Who needs help?

1. Tonto is the mad one, if I may answer your question. I'm not saying her ex husband is well either. But how can a grown up woman be letting a man play with her emotion? Even if Churchill is granting interview, must Tonto reply with all these curse words. Tonto is suffering from undiagnosed mental illness. She needs to see a psychiatist STAT.

34. Churchill is just evil...Tonto please learn to ignore him, he will soon phase out.

35. I really feel for Tonto. May God come through for you.

36. This is really terrible i must say. why all the negative energy? who do couples turn to sworn enemies after separation? na wa o

37. in as much as Tonto is wrong for this crazy outburst, who is church granting interviews? marriage that finished years ago? what do you hope to achieve except making her look bad because she doesn't know how to control her temper and she burst out easily. and you tonto, move on now? think of your son. this is not good for the child, and he is the most important thing right now. let him see his child and pay the bills.stop stopping him. people divorce in mature ways, you are not the first.apply maturity and move on

38. What haters are doing here is exactly what Churchill 's intentions are. He'll quietly ignite her feelings ,either thru interviews or his agents , with what Tonto termed lies & sit back to savor . He knows Tonto must respond , so he does his thing quietly & cunningly each time she's calm. U can't flog a child & ask her not to cry & it's not every one that u mess with without coming back at u ,as per better pickin. Try it with Jimlyke , Daddy Freeze & d likes, they must give it back to u double dose. Well ,Sir Paulo (d Up Front & Personal Guru) told her yday to delete & trash all she posted about Churchill & she promised to do so , but asked for time to calm down & heal. Read it somewhere,but will Churchill let her b, bcos action begets reaction, & she only responds when Churchill stirs her up.

39. abeg make these two toddlers in adult skin carry their failed marriage give to LAWMA to dispose for them make we rest. Abi na only them go first marry, born pikin, separate and divorce ni. Dem matter tire person jooor. You Churchill sef you no get home training, wetin you dey find go carry wife for night club.

40. Churchill is the sick one.Why can't he leave her alone,why stir things up all the time yet act innocent.We can't tell her not to react cos it's so painful when lies are heaped on you.We are different and handles stuffs differently too.Celebrities do bleed too.You can't pile up rubbish on someone and expect them to swallow it in the name of celebrity and role model.His types are very deadly.May God give you strength to always handle his nonsense,Tonto....love you always.

41. Tonto's ex boyfriends will be counting their blessings- There should be a "Mobo" Challenge.

42. Was Tonto not this same personality before she met Churchill. Did she not already have a reputation for explosive behavior long before he was in the picture? He did not make her who she is. Even if he is a deadbeat, is she not a woman of means, so what would it matter to her since she possesses the financial means to care for her one child on her own. I cannot figure out where her anger is coming from, neither of them are saying anything new that we have not heard for the past three years, so why would the same thing Churchill has been saying repeatedly cause such an outburst. They are going through the court system so why do they even need to speak about each other, since the law will decide their matter. For the sake of the child, the court should mandate that they cannot grant any interviews about each other or make any social media posts about each other or they will face a hefty fine. They may just be attention whores who are using their acrimonious family life situation to stay in the news. The court needs to get involved.

43. This Churchill fellow, what exactly does he do for a living?
    There is something about him that does not seem right and seems fishy.
    Bought a house of 220 million for his mother? Hmmmm....
    We are used to Tonto's rants. She is mentally unstable.

44. Mercy Johnson must be having a laugh right now lol.